Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Soul Mates - 7472
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME CARD!
By Tobias M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner really loved the personal touch of the card. It came in a nice envelope and looked amazing.
Perfect!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly how I wanted - it was very well recieved - Thank you so much!
Classy
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to include a beautiful card with your gift then to order it with your gift. This personalized card with your message on the inside is a real winner. No more driving out to the store for that one special card you never seem to be able to find. Get this card, you'll love it!
Beautiful Card
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The quality was better than a store bought. Beautiful Card stock, printing, color is vivid and just pure quality. You'll never want to buy store bought again!!! And You can Personalize It!!!
Soul Mates Greeting Card
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, and romantic. Says everything you have a hard time saying yourself.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
He absolutely loved the personalization of this. It was heart felt & you did a great job! Loved!
Perfect Love Card
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very beautiful, whether you personalize it or not. The layout on the outside is just sweet looking and to add words of your own to the inside is even sweeter. If you really want someone you love to know how you feel this card is the best way to do it.
card
By Courtni F. (Kennedale, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is sooo cool that you can put names on them!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never seen anything like this before, customize your own card like you bought it from the store!
I do wish we had the option to write on both sides of the card and maybe even be able to write a little more than what the maximum was, it was a little hard to try and put everything I wanted to say, but other than that, the card came out beautiful, looks like I went to a store and bought, perfect quality. Hopefully the next time I order we will be able to write on both sides of the card!
Excellent
By Salvador T. (Davie , FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great idea!
Great way to show your love
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was wonderful. My boyfriend loved it. I would recommend this too anyone who is shopping for their significant other.

Thank you and Happy Holidays.
Great Idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and the card looked so professional and looked more expensive than it actually was. I personalized the inside of the card with his nickname and also a Happy Birthday and it was perfect.

Hubby loved it
By Leilani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, the card came out beautiful, my husband loved it! The reaction was priceless! Will buy from here again, highly recommend!
Loved it!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so awesome! It meant alot to my boyfriend because it was so personal!
Awesome!
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are awesome! never fail me. At such a great price too!
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product was better than expected!
nice
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice card, the envelope i didn't like but is not a big deal, overall is nice, and you get to write what you want inside which i'm sure your husband/wife will adore
Almost perfect
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interior of the card was just as the preview but the exterior was not what was shown on the preview. If I had previewed what was actually sent to me, I would not have purchased the card. The cover looked like it was done unprofessionally. I was disappointed to say the least.
SOUL MATES GREETING CARD
By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CARD WAS BEAUTIFUL IT LOOKED WAY BETTER THAN GOING TO A STORE TO BUY A CARD! THANK YOU SO MUCH...THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME BUYING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AND I WILL DEFINATELY DO IT AGAIN!
Sweet car
By Christy S. (Kannapolis , NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
Excellent quality products always! Husband loved it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 10, 2015
Loved the card, just wish it had more room to write on the inside
Love the gift
By Gerrica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said that it was very nice and he put it in his den
Great Idea
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, great quality, my husband thought it was a great idea!
absolutely wonderful
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect! It was well made study and the option to write in the card gives it an extra special touch that just makes it all the more special.
Great idea!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the opportunity of personalizing the card and being able to express my feelings on this beautiful item
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 20, 2015
My girlfriend loved the card I got with her special made pillow and roses for valentine's day, she was really surprised.
Excelente
By Azuzena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me gusta que tienen una gran variedad de productos exactos para sorprender a cualquier persona con excelentes regalos. Además precios considerables!!
Amazing Product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend LOVED the personalized greeting card! I loved it as well! Very inexpensive too! Will definitely be coming back for his birthday in August!
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 5, 2017
The card is so cute, but it arrived slightly bent
Wonderful that Personalizationmall.com does cards.
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was pleasantly surprised that you do very nice cards.
Awesome Greeting Card
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved his personalized greeting card! This is a unique way to present your feelings, in your own words.
I LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE IDEA OF THE CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 18, 2016
I love the quality of the card, but most important, I love the fact that I could add my husbands and my name on there! Very unique and awesome idea !!!
Thank you for your amazing work, I will for sure be ordering from you and also recommending you to EVERYONE !!!
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 9, 2016
Came in a timely fashion and was exactly as described.
Loved the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings , MD) - February 18, 2012
Loved the card! It was perfect!
Perfect Personalized Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 29, 2011
This is a high quality custom card. I am sure your honey will love it as mine will!
Nice and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 7, 2011
Wonderful card and very sturdy. Looks like a very expensive card. But very good quality for the small price. I will be a return customer for sure in the future!!
Card
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better then a card with your own words in it. Fast shipping!
Excelent!!!
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product.
Awesome!
By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Quality of card 5 stars!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved