Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Soul Mates Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Soul Mates - 7472
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and the card looked so professional and looked more expensive than it actually was. I personalized the inside of the card with his nickname and also a Happy Birthday and it was perfect.

nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
He absolutely loved the personalization of this. It was heart felt & you did a great job! Loved!
Almost perfect
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interior of the card was just as the preview but the exterior was not what was shown on the preview. If I had previewed what was actually sent to me, I would not have purchased the card. The cover looked like it was done unprofessionally. I was disappointed to say the least.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product was better than expected!
Hubby loved it
By Leilani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, the card came out beautiful, my husband loved it! The reaction was priceless! Will buy from here again, highly recommend!
SOUL MATES GREETING CARD
By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CARD WAS BEAUTIFUL IT LOOKED WAY BETTER THAN GOING TO A STORE TO BUY A CARD! THANK YOU SO MUCH...THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME BUYING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AND I WILL DEFINATELY DO IT AGAIN!
card
By Courtni F. (Kennedale, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is sooo cool that you can put names on them!
nice
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice card, the envelope i didn't like but is not a big deal, overall is nice, and you get to write what you want inside which i'm sure your husband/wife will adore
Loved the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings , MD) - February 18, 2012
Loved the card! It was perfect!
Great Idea
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, great quality, my husband thought it was a great idea!
absolutely wonderful
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect! It was well made study and the option to write in the card gives it an extra special touch that just makes it all the more special.
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 21, 2011
Wow !!! This card looked as if it were already printed up and ready for me to select in a card store... Very nice
personalized greeting cad
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Highly recommended. Returning customer. Well buy from again. Thanks for everything.
personalized greeting cad
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Highly recommended. Returning customer. Well buy from again. Thanks for everything.
Great idea!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the opportunity of personalizing the card and being able to express my feelings on this beautiful item
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 10, 2015
Loved the card, just wish it had more room to write on the inside
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 20, 2015
My girlfriend loved the card I got with her special made pillow and roses for valentine's day, she was really surprised.
Awesome Greeting Card
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved his personalized greeting card! This is a unique way to present your feelings, in your own words.
Love the gift
By Gerrica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said that it was very nice and he put it in his den
Sweet car
By Christy S. (Kannapolis , NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
Excellent quality products always! Husband loved it!
Awesome!
By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Quality of card 5 stars!
I love this card
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my husband and I 6th wedding anniversary. I loved the way I could customize the front with both mind and my husbands names.The inside, I was able to customize in my own words what i wanted the card to say and I like that. When I gave this to my husband, he said...awwww it has our names on it. He was expecting that to be all the customization, then he opened it up. He liked it very much. Shipping with standard delivery was very fast. I would recommend this.
first time customer
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia , OH) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
By accident I found this website and now have it saved as one of my favorites! Loved being able to personalize the card!
Perfect!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly how I wanted - it was very well recieved - Thank you so much!
Beautiful Card
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The quality was better than a store bought. Beautiful Card stock, printing, color is vivid and just pure quality. You'll never want to buy store bought again!!! And You can Personalize It!!!
AWESOME CARD!
By Tobias M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner really loved the personal touch of the card. It came in a nice envelope and looked amazing.
Excelent!!!
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product.
Anniversary/Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 16, 2011
I will use this item again on future orders. I love the personalization of the card,the lettering,and being able to put what I wanted inside the card. It's hard to find a card to say exactly what you feel. The texture of the card was nice too, even the envelope was silky feeling! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!!!
Very pretty card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - February 21, 2011
Came out real nice. My husband loved it.
Much loved gift.
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day and she loved it.
Perfect Personalized Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 29, 2011
This is a high quality custom card. I am sure your honey will love it as mine will!
Nice and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 7, 2011
Wonderful card and very sturdy. Looks like a very expensive card. But very good quality for the small price. I will be a return customer for sure in the future!!
Card
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better then a card with your own words in it. Fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved