Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Soul Mates - 7472
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend LOVED the personalized greeting card! I loved it as well! Very inexpensive too! Will definitely be coming back for his birthday in August!
Excelente
By Azuzena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me gusta que tienen una gran variedad de productos exactos para sorprender a cualquier persona con excelentes regalos. Además precios considerables!!
Wonderful that Personalizationmall.com does cards.
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was pleasantly surprised that you do very nice cards.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 9, 2016
Came in a timely fashion and was exactly as described.
I LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE IDEA OF THE CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 18, 2016
I love the quality of the card, but most important, I love the fact that I could add my husbands and my name on there! Very unique and awesome idea !!!
Thank you for your amazing work, I will for sure be ordering from you and also recommending you to EVERYONE !!!
Awesome Greeting Card
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved his personalized greeting card! This is a unique way to present your feelings, in your own words.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 20, 2015
My girlfriend loved the card I got with her special made pillow and roses for valentine's day, she was really surprised.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 10, 2015
Loved the card, just wish it had more room to write on the inside
Very personal and Unique
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect card...Very personal...Love it !!!
Beautiful, sentimental card. Just what I wanted.
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my significant other lives in another state, I often buy him gifts that I have shipped directly to him. As I did with this Valentine Card, and other items I purchased for Valentine's Day. I had been sick and didn't get a chance to go out and buy him a Valentine card, and when I ordered some other items, it asked if I wanted to include a card. They had a beautiful, and wide selection of cards,some blank on the inside so I could write my own sentimental words, and the front of the card said exactly what I wanted, Soul Mates. I was so surprised and happy to see that I could order a card along with my gifts. What a wonderful convenience. I am a loyal customer, and always will be. I have never been happier with a gift shop or online vendor as I have been with Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for just that "right" gift.
Fabulous
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, beautiful card. What an awesome card!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
Excellent quality products always! Husband loved it!
Sweet car
By Christy S. (Kannapolis , NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Love the gift
By Gerrica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said that it was very nice and he put it in his den
Beautiful card!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this card for the price...I wasn't expecting the slick feel and appearance of it, I expected more of a greeting card texture. I got this to go with a wedding gift, and this is something that can easily be framed to keep :)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to write in such a beautiful card, exactly what you want to say..
just makes the card that much more beautiful & personal!
A special 18th Anniversary Card & it was FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
A special 18th Anniversary Card & it was FABULOUS!
Great idea!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the opportunity of personalizing the card and being able to express my feelings on this beautiful item
Very very nice
By Aya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know how can i descripe my thnx for u it was a wonderfull
100% Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 12, 2013
This card was better than store bought. I like all the cards here, because they show how personal a gift can be. The only problem is trying to figure out what to write inside. :)
Well worth the $$!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is printed on heavy stock with a shiny finish. I can' t see paying the same for a card that was written by someone else when purchasing this one allowed me to say just what I wanted. In my opinion, you just can't beat giving or getting a personalized item no matter the occasion!!!
Very nice
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected

The Best Card I've Ever Given!!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most beautiful card I've ever seen or given!! My boyfriend absolutely loved it!! Thank You so much!
Love to add my touch!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love that I could write my own inscription for this card! It made it the perfect addition to my gift! I will be getting cards from here from now on!
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved "our" card. I liked being able to put our names on it and put how I felt inside and the card and envelope were created on high quality paper :)
We loved it !!
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will never buy another drug store greeting card again !
The personal touch of this card is perfect for any occasion !! It arrived packaged nicely, in a gorgeous envelope and the card itself was glossy and perfect !
My finance said it was the nicest card he had ever been given ! That made me happy !
crad
By allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife love it
absolutely wonderful
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect! It was well made study and the option to write in the card gives it an extra special touch that just makes it all the more special.
he loved how personal it is!
By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the names on front but loved that I wrote what I felt inside, he really got excited of how much I think of him!
Great Idea
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, great quality, my husband thought it was a great idea!
Loved the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings , MD) - February 18, 2012
Loved the card! It was perfect!
personalized greeting cad
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Highly recommended. Returning customer. Well buy from again. Thanks for everything.
personalized greeting cad
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Highly recommended. Returning customer. Well buy from again. Thanks for everything.
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012
When I received the card I opened it immediately and it was well printed, no errors, good quality. I can't wait for my husband to see it on Valentine's Day. I love the part where we can write our own. Thank you so much. I continue to buy from personalization mall.com
Perfect personalized card
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this card, as did my husband. It is perfectly styled and actually quite durable for a card.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 18, 2011
This card was perfect, exactly what I was expecting. I used it for our anniversary card. And I loved that you could personalize it how you want to make it even more special.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2011
Great idea, makes card giving extra special.
soulmates
By NOEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was very clear and nicely made.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 9, 2011
The card was of very good quality and I loved the envelope aswell which was pearlized..something very unexpected..I was very pleased I must say and my bf loved it to!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 21, 2011
Wow !!! This card looked as if it were already printed up and ready for me to select in a card store... Very nice
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved