Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Soul Mates - 7472
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 3, 2017
I love all the cards from Personalization Mall! The delivery is within a few days. They will print exactly what you want in the font size you want. I could not be more pleased.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant , LA) - August 28, 2017
I ordered my husband this card for our 3rd wedding anniversary and personalized the inside with my own message to him. It came out perfect! Beautiful card! Fast shipping
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - August 27, 2017
This card was exactly what i was looking for. Looks even better in person.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - July 14, 2017
Turned out perfect. Way better than store cards since these are personalized. Would recommend!
Very satisfied
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card! Was able to put my parents' names on it. For a 45th anniversary gift. It's beautiful.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 5, 2017
The card is so cute, but it arrived slightly bent
Very Nice!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and I will order more in the future.
Perfect for Soul Mates
By Marica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card stock itself was sturdy. The ability to add my owns words was Great. The fact it also allowed color option was good too. I honestly like the fact the front of the card was straight to the point.
So pleased
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my wife!!
Amazing Product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend LOVED the personalized greeting card! I loved it as well! Very inexpensive too! Will definitely be coming back for his birthday in August!
Excelente
By Azuzena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me gusta que tienen una gran variedad de productos exactos para sorprender a cualquier persona con excelentes regalos. Además precios considerables!!
Wonderful that Personalizationmall.com does cards.
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was pleasantly surprised that you do very nice cards.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 9, 2016
Came in a timely fashion and was exactly as described.
I LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE IDEA OF THE CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 18, 2016
I love the quality of the card, but most important, I love the fact that I could add my husbands and my name on there! Very unique and awesome idea !!!
Thank you for your amazing work, I will for sure be ordering from you and also recommending you to EVERYONE !!!
Awesome Greeting Card
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved his personalized greeting card! This is a unique way to present your feelings, in your own words.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 20, 2015
My girlfriend loved the card I got with her special made pillow and roses for valentine's day, she was really surprised.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 10, 2015
Loved the card, just wish it had more room to write on the inside
Very personal and Unique
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect card...Very personal...Love it !!!
Beautiful, sentimental card. Just what I wanted.
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my significant other lives in another state, I often buy him gifts that I have shipped directly to him. As I did with this Valentine Card, and other items I purchased for Valentine's Day. I had been sick and didn't get a chance to go out and buy him a Valentine card, and when I ordered some other items, it asked if I wanted to include a card. They had a beautiful, and wide selection of cards,some blank on the inside so I could write my own sentimental words, and the front of the card said exactly what I wanted, Soul Mates. I was so surprised and happy to see that I could order a card along with my gifts. What a wonderful convenience. I am a loyal customer, and always will be. I have never been happier with a gift shop or online vendor as I have been with Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for just that "right" gift.
Fabulous
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, beautiful card. What an awesome card!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
Excellent quality products always! Husband loved it!
Sweet car
By Christy S. (Kannapolis , NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Love the gift
By Gerrica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said that it was very nice and he put it in his den
Beautiful card!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this card for the price...I wasn't expecting the slick feel and appearance of it, I expected more of a greeting card texture. I got this to go with a wedding gift, and this is something that can easily be framed to keep :)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to write in such a beautiful card, exactly what you want to say..
just makes the card that much more beautiful & personal!
A special 18th Anniversary Card & it was FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
A special 18th Anniversary Card & it was FABULOUS!
Great idea!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the opportunity of personalizing the card and being able to express my feelings on this beautiful item
Very very nice
By Aya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know how can i descripe my thnx for u it was a wonderfull
100% Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 12, 2013
This card was better than store bought. I like all the cards here, because they show how personal a gift can be. The only problem is trying to figure out what to write inside. :)
Well worth the $$!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is printed on heavy stock with a shiny finish. I can' t see paying the same for a card that was written by someone else when purchasing this one allowed me to say just what I wanted. In my opinion, you just can't beat giving or getting a personalized item no matter the occasion!!!
Very nice
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected

The Best Card I've Ever Given!!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most beautiful card I've ever seen or given!! My boyfriend absolutely loved it!! Thank You so much!
Love to add my touch!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love that I could write my own inscription for this card! It made it the perfect addition to my gift! I will be getting cards from here from now on!
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved "our" card. I liked being able to put our names on it and put how I felt inside and the card and envelope were created on high quality paper :)
We loved it !!
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will never buy another drug store greeting card again !
The personal touch of this card is perfect for any occasion !! It arrived packaged nicely, in a gorgeous envelope and the card itself was glossy and perfect !
My finance said it was the nicest card he had ever been given ! That made me happy !
crad
By allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife love it
absolutely wonderful
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect! It was well made study and the option to write in the card gives it an extra special touch that just makes it all the more special.
he loved how personal it is!
By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the names on front but loved that I wrote what I felt inside, he really got excited of how much I think of him!
Great Idea
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, great quality, my husband thought it was a great idea!
Loved the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings , MD) - February 18, 2012
Loved the card! It was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved