Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Soul Mates Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Soul Mates - 7472
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very very nice
By Aya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know how can i descripe my thnx for u it was a wonderfull
100% Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 12, 2013
This card was better than store bought. I like all the cards here, because they show how personal a gift can be. The only problem is trying to figure out what to write inside. :)
Well worth the $$!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is printed on heavy stock with a shiny finish. I can' t see paying the same for a card that was written by someone else when purchasing this one allowed me to say just what I wanted. In my opinion, you just can't beat giving or getting a personalized item no matter the occasion!!!
Very nice
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected

The Best Card I've Ever Given!!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most beautiful card I've ever seen or given!! My boyfriend absolutely loved it!! Thank You so much!
Love to add my touch!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love that I could write my own inscription for this card! It made it the perfect addition to my gift! I will be getting cards from here from now on!
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved "our" card. I liked being able to put our names on it and put how I felt inside and the card and envelope were created on high quality paper :)
We loved it !!
By Taina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will never buy another drug store greeting card again !
The personal touch of this card is perfect for any occasion !! It arrived packaged nicely, in a gorgeous envelope and the card itself was glossy and perfect !
My finance said it was the nicest card he had ever been given ! That made me happy !
crad
By allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife love it
absolutely wonderful
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect! It was well made study and the option to write in the card gives it an extra special touch that just makes it all the more special.
he loved how personal it is!
By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the names on front but loved that I wrote what I felt inside, he really got excited of how much I think of him!
Great Idea
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, great quality, my husband thought it was a great idea!
Loved the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings , MD) - February 18, 2012
Loved the card! It was perfect!
personalized greeting cad
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Highly recommended. Returning customer. Well buy from again. Thanks for everything.
personalized greeting cad
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Highly recommended. Returning customer. Well buy from again. Thanks for everything.
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012
When I received the card I opened it immediately and it was well printed, no errors, good quality. I can't wait for my husband to see it on Valentine's Day. I love the part where we can write our own. Thank you so much. I continue to buy from personalization mall.com
Perfect personalized card
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this card, as did my husband. It is perfectly styled and actually quite durable for a card.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 18, 2011
This card was perfect, exactly what I was expecting. I used it for our anniversary card. And I loved that you could personalize it how you want to make it even more special.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2011
Great idea, makes card giving extra special.
soulmates
By NOEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was very clear and nicely made.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 9, 2011
The card was of very good quality and I loved the envelope aswell which was pearlized..something very unexpected..I was very pleased I must say and my bf loved it to!
Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 21, 2011
Wow !!! This card looked as if it were already printed up and ready for me to select in a card store... Very nice
Much loved gift.
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day and she loved it.
Very pretty card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - February 21, 2011
Came out real nice. My husband loved it.
Anniversary/Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 16, 2011
I will use this item again on future orders. I love the personalization of the card,the lettering,and being able to put what I wanted inside the card. It's hard to find a card to say exactly what you feel. The texture of the card was nice too, even the envelope was silky feeling! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!!!
Card
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better then a card with your own words in it. Fast shipping!
Nice and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 7, 2011
Wonderful card and very sturdy. Looks like a very expensive card. But very good quality for the small price. I will be a return customer for sure in the future!!
Perfect Personalized Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 29, 2011
This is a high quality custom card. I am sure your honey will love it as mine will!
Excelent!!!
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product.
first time customer
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia , OH) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
By accident I found this website and now have it saved as one of my favorites! Loved being able to personalize the card!
I love this card
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my husband and I 6th wedding anniversary. I loved the way I could customize the front with both mind and my husbands names.The inside, I was able to customize in my own words what i wanted the card to say and I like that. When I gave this to my husband, he said...awwww it has our names on it. He was expecting that to be all the customization, then he opened it up. He liked it very much. Shipping with standard delivery was very fast. I would recommend this.
Awesome!
By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Quality of card 5 stars!
AWESOME CARD!
By Tobias M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner really loved the personal touch of the card. It came in a nice envelope and looked amazing.
Beautiful Card
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The quality was better than a store bought. Beautiful Card stock, printing, color is vivid and just pure quality. You'll never want to buy store bought again!!! And You can Personalize It!!!
Perfect!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly how I wanted - it was very well recieved - Thank you so much!
Soul Mates card
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holderness, NH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the perfect 'finishing touch' for Valentine's Day! It was nicer than going into a store and picking out a card that, hopefully, said all I wanted to say! I could just personalize THIS one to say EXACTLY what I wanted the card to say! Very nice quality card stock. I love this, but better yet, so did my husband! (By the way...excellent shipping time!!)
Valentine Gift
By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very classy! It definitely exceeded my expectations!
Super special!
By Alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree it was the perfect touch for the gift.... it was put out really good, the quality was superb! I am very pleased with the results :)
nice card
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was the perfect touch for my valentine gift
So much more than a card!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this card. It came out wonderfully. The personalized element makes it almost like a piece of art. I think I might frame it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved