Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
~Dianne - WI

Soul Mates Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Soul Mates - 7472
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to include a beautiful card with your gift then to order it with your gift. This personalized card with your message on the inside is a real winner. No more driving out to the store for that one special card you never seem to be able to find. Get this card, you'll love it!
great personal touch!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked that it had our names on it and said my own personal message inside. He thought it was very cool and actually wanted to save the card! Great personal touch!
Nice touch
By Jimmy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wiand I always say were are perfect Soulmates. I love being able to incorporate that into a personalized card. She loved getting it and it is sch a nice touch.
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the personal touch of this item.....and i got to write my personal message.
Soul Mates Greeting Card
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, and romantic. Says everything you have a hard time saying yourself.
Awesome!
By Miriah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are awesome! never fail me. At such a great price too!
Loved it!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so awesome! It meant alot to my boyfriend because it was so personal!
Hubby loved it
By Leilani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, the card came out beautiful, my husband loved it! The reaction was priceless! Will buy from here again, highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product was better than expected!
SOUL MATES GREETING CARD
By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CARD WAS BEAUTIFUL IT LOOKED WAY BETTER THAN GOING TO A STORE TO BUY A CARD! THANK YOU SO MUCH...THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME BUYING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AND I WILL DEFINATELY DO IT AGAIN!
Perfect Love Card
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very beautiful, whether you personalize it or not. The layout on the outside is just sweet looking and to add words of your own to the inside is even sweeter. If you really want someone you love to know how you feel this card is the best way to do it.
Great way to show your love
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was wonderful. My boyfriend loved it. I would recommend this too anyone who is shopping for their significant other.

Thank you and Happy Holidays.
Excellent
By Salvador T. (Davie , FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great idea!
Great Idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and the card looked so professional and looked more expensive than it actually was. I personalized the inside of the card with his nickname and also a Happy Birthday and it was perfect.

Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never seen anything like this before, customize your own card like you bought it from the store!
I do wish we had the option to write on both sides of the card and maybe even be able to write a little more than what the maximum was, it was a little hard to try and put everything I wanted to say, but other than that, the card came out beautiful, looks like I went to a store and bought, perfect quality. Hopefully the next time I order we will be able to write on both sides of the card!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
He absolutely loved the personalization of this. It was heart felt & you did a great job! Loved!
great way to surprise someone with out them knowing
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i usually do shopping with my boyfriend so every time we are out its not easy to pick up a card to surprise him. plus he loves original writing not hallmark things. so when i was able to customize this i loved it and now he will to . they did great on this item i love it wish could have a few more lines and darker writing inside the card but overall it was a great item. loved how it looked when i got it and was very satisfied with my order and experience here. will continue shopping here for future gifts for family and friends.
card
By Courtni F. (Kennedale, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is sooo cool that you can put names on them!
nice
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice card, the envelope i didn't like but is not a big deal, overall is nice, and you get to write what you want inside which i'm sure your husband/wife will adore
Almost perfect
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interior of the card was just as the preview but the exterior was not what was shown on the preview. If I had previewed what was actually sent to me, I would not have purchased the card. The cover looked like it was done unprofessionally. I was disappointed to say the least.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved