Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice card.
sealed with a kiss card
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. Great quality!
Great card
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality paper, loved the personalization of this item! My hubby loved it!
Very Nice Idea
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend Loved it... Card and envelope material was amazing, would definitely buy Item like this again.
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 19, 2014
This was my first time ever getting this and my boyfriend loved i. It was personal from the heart and very lovely.
bi fold wallet
By kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was really nice My husband liked his gift .He was impressed. It came a few days before it was expected to. That made it even better.
Great quality
By Mukoso O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....
Perfect touch!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I ordered this card - it is the perfect touch I was looking for! It is both quality and beautiful!
excellent product
By Redi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband for his birthday, he liked it very much. The quality was very good. I have nothing to say, always happy with all the purchases that I made through you.
Beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they have more design on cards.this one is perfect though and my bf.liked it coz you put an effort for it unlike when you buy from the store.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 24, 2013
I sent this to my boyfriend for his birthday with the a gift (the Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow), the card was perfect. It was a big card, thought it would be small, but it was perfect! He loved it! And so did I...
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
This card was absolutely perfect for my sweetheart and he loved it very much. He had never received anything so personalized before and it really touched him!
so cute
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all your cards - good quality
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this card to go with a gift I bought here. I love the fact you can have any wording on the inside AND outside! The card itself is firm and glossy. I selected casual script font in black. The printing is very clear and readable.
Awesome
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was way better then I expected it to be, definitely something I would get agan
Perfect! :)
By kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and in even better quality than I expected! Will definitely order from this company again!
Perfect!!!
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shinglehouse, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect card and i could not have expected anything better than what i got.
Beautiful - high quality
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful card that was high quality in feel and color. I loved that I was able to use my own words! Thanks!
WONDERFUL
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 19, 2013
I liked how the cost wasn't all that much more than a nice card from other card places, and i didn't have to make a seperate trip to get a card.
Great Quality and Envelope Included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
Great Product, excellent quality! I couldn't have been happier!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 8, 2013
Love it! Very nice card!
love it
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was actually better than I expected .. looks professional and all that .. I recommend
price matches quality
By Tran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card was simply designed yet it carried a lot of message. It's not the look but the words you write inside that's worth. And besides, what's more traditional than a postage-stamped love card. Delivery was fast and card looked exactly like picture. Love love love
GREAT!
By Jamal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card exceeded my expectations. It's not made using cheap material and is very durable. The color was vivid and it appeared exactly how it is shown online.
Nice card
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this card for my wife as part of her Valentine's Day gift. It's a good buy.
Beautiful CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
This was the first time I ever got a personalized card this turned out very beautiful and I really really loved it and so did the person I gave it too it is very well worth what I paid for... Definitely recommend it for anyone who wants something more special then just a ordinary hallmark card... this is an amazing gift to put a smile on someones face.... I am very happy with what I got!

Just as it should look
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly centered and looks like like the previewed image. Thanks!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The card was absolutely beautiful. I only wish the font on the inside were larger, but I didn't remove a star because I can't remember whether or not there was an option to customize the font size.
Adorable Card
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to have a card you can personalize---this card was perfect for several occassions---I gave this one to a dog I adopted (Birthday)....LOL
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - April 27, 2012
It doesn't get any more personal than this, a great gift.
Love it
By Shopper (Fremont, CA) - February 29, 2012
A very cute addition to my gift.
perfect greeting card
By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this greatting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The icard is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchace more greating cards from here usually people throw cards away but they won't wanna throw this one away ..
perfect greeting card
By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this fretting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The card is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchance more greating cards from here usually people type cards away bbut they won't wanna throw this one away ..
THE BEST!!!
By Hanka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, nice graphics, love the personalization option, fast shipping, great value
Personalized Greeting cards
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was delivered in plenty of time for Valentines Day. It actually looked better than what I expected, it looks so professional he couldn't belive my words were on such a card.
great card, very personal
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
almost like I wrote it myself!
The card was Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2012
The card was lovely that came with the gift for my husband on Valentine's Day. I was very pleased.
Cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
This card looked great and was professionally done not hand written like most companies.
Just as expected
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as expected. Perfect for Valentines Day.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved