Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 19, 2013
I liked how the cost wasn't all that much more than a nice card from other card places, and i didn't have to make a seperate trip to get a card.
Great Quality and Envelope Included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
Great Product, excellent quality! I couldn't have been happier!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 8, 2013
Love it! Very nice card!
love it
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was actually better than I expected .. looks professional and all that .. I recommend
Very cute card
By Loreena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute card. My only complaint is the limitation on how much you can write inside.
Great Quality
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card with personalized guitar picks and my boyfriend loved it. Printing was well done.
Valentines day card
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with my card -- it was fun creating my own greeting.
THE BEST!!!
By Hanka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, nice graphics, love the personalization option, fast shipping, great value
Personalized Greeting cards
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was delivered in plenty of time for Valentines Day. It actually looked better than what I expected, it looks so professional he couldn't belive my words were on such a card.
The card was Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2012
The card was lovely that came with the gift for my husband on Valentine's Day. I was very pleased.
Cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
This card looked great and was professionally done not hand written like most companies.
Just as expected
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as expected. Perfect for Valentines Day.
Beautiful Card!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card we purchased with the personalized gift was top quality and beautiful! Thank you very much!
valentines day
By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to tell my valentine on a more personal level that he is appreciated! Wonderful idea. If you are looking for a change from the ordinary everyday valentine card I highly recommend this personalized greeting card.!
I'd give it 6 stars if I could!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot beat the price of this card or the quality. The clear envelope made this the overall perfect statement for our Anniversary. I like the options to change text font or color but cannot imagine what I would pay for something of this quality and customization in any card store.

I will be going to Personalization Mall for greeting cards in the future! What a great deal.
loved it
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
husband really loved it!
Okay/fine
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised
Great quality!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually my favorite out of everything I ordered! Its looks very nice, great quality!!!
card
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well printed
Valentines Day Card
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the card and so did my Valentine. The design on the card was beautiful and very put together.
Nice Card
By Chenai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person liked the personalized card. It will have more significant value than even the gift itself.
Love
By Divan F. (Redding, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great work
He loved it!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband and he was surprised and also loved it. We celebrate 6yrs together this weekend so I had this mailed to him and he really really enjoyed it.
Great website
By Lynne S. (Birmingham, AL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very user friendly website........... I've never used it before, and I'm using it now to send a gift to a special someone........... We'll see how he likes it!
Very Original
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card; I am so thrilled to have found your website and that you deliver to Canada. The Service was outstanding.
Card
By Davilynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what I expected.
Only item out of 3 that was worth purchasing
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alas, this card (3.95) was the only worthwhile gift out of the 3 items I purchased. The colors were vibrant, and the fonts were perfect. Too bad the more expensive items were just as qualitative.
fast great service!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentine gift - placed order approx. 3 days before Valentines -- i knew it was late to order but company fill request for a card and mug! Very cute and my guy said he'd never had anyone do something this - he was genuinely surprised. I did pay more for shipping but it was worth it!
Highly recommend this site.
It was perfect
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this opportunity to personalize a meaningful card, it came in perfect condition and was typed exactly how I had it written, Thank you for a great outcome in my order
Excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! I loved the fact that I could have the text written neatly for a chance.

Loved it
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, it was better than what i was expecting thanks
Personalized gift cards
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are so cool!! VERY UNIQUE!
Sent to hubby at office, great idea!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since men do not get flowers normally for Valentine's Day, I am always looking for something to send him at the office when all the flowers are being delivered and love is in the air. This card came with the matching tin and was awesome. He loved it. He share some of the chocolate kisses at the office and we finished them off at home. Only reason for the 4 star rating is that there could have been another bag of kisses. Bring on the kisses! Personalization makes it so unique and personable. Glad I found it!
Card
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card
Great add to my gift
By Karen E. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I can personalize my own card to go with my gift.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
I purchased this for my husband, we both love this, it was better than I expected it to be. The only bad thing for me was I wanted to write a little bit more on the card
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
This card is very nice. Sturdy card stock & imprints done as described. My husband really liked this card.
okay/fine
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came as advertised
Beautiful!
By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is lovely. The only thing that I would improve is making it available in more colors.
Love that you can personalize your own card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for my husband for Valentine's Day. It is a really nice card. I only have one complaint and that is it comes with a see through white vellum envelope. I don't like this and it is a good thing I don't need to mail it. I think they need to give you a real envelope for the card.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved