Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
    ~DALE - CA

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized gift cards
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are so cool!! VERY UNIQUE!
    Sent to hubby at office, great idea!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since men do not get flowers normally for Valentine's Day, I am always looking for something to send him at the office when all the flowers are being delivered and love is in the air. This card came with the matching tin and was awesome. He loved it. He share some of the chocolate kisses at the office and we finished them off at home. Only reason for the 4 star rating is that there could have been another bag of kisses. Bring on the kisses! Personalization makes it so unique and personable. Glad I found it!
    Card
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice card
    Great add to my gift
    By Karen E. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy I can personalize my own card to go with my gift.
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
    I purchased this for my husband, we both love this, it was better than I expected it to be. The only bad thing for me was I wanted to write a little bit more on the card
    Nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
    This card is very nice. Sturdy card stock & imprints done as described. My husband really liked this card.
    okay/fine
    By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came as advertised
    Beautiful!
    By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is lovely. The only thing that I would improve is making it available in more colors.
    Love that you can personalize your own card
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this card for my husband for Valentine's Day. It is a really nice card. I only have one complaint and that is it comes with a see through white vellum envelope. I don't like this and it is a good thing I don't need to mail it. I think they need to give you a real envelope for the card.
    My Love
    By Divan F. (Redding, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good job
    He loved it!
    By SHERYCE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My manfriend loved his card but I was a little annoyed trying to fit what I wanted to say in the 6 line minimum; which is actually a 4 line minimum. Other than that I haven't seen the card so I can't really vouch for the quality as of yet. As long as he's pleased I'm happy!
    thank you
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the card was just perfect, it looked just like the picture showed and read exactly correct. There were no errors on it and I loved the see through envelope that was enclosed with it.
    Fun
    By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card allows you to be very creative.
    Valentine's card
    By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is adorable and I love that it let me put in my own personal message. This is one card I'm sure will be kept.
    Magnificent Service
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived much sooner than expected and the quality is great. I don't know how the company personalizes items and gets them in the mail so fast. I'm a very happy customer!
    great
    By mary K. (frankfort , KY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ts one of a kind
    Perfectly Done!!
    By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order with Personalzation.com and they have high quality products and do such a wonderful job. I have not been disappointed in the least, in fact I've been nothing but overly happy with what they do! Wonderful lettering on the card and perfectly done. My sweetheart will love it! Thank you for all your hard work!
    Cool!
    By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute, super cheap, and a fun thing to add to your order. I almost want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away lol it was worth adding on :)
    Perfect Addition to Personal Gift
    By Rene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card looked great! Completely professional. Not like some quick print off the computer, but a real card with an elegant envelope. I loved it.
    card
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent. Exactly what I expected.
    Great Card
    By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good to use for valentines day.
    Just as it should look
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly centered and looks like like the previewed image. Thanks!
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
    The card was absolutely beautiful. I only wish the font on the inside were larger, but I didn't remove a star because I can't remember whether or not there was an option to customize the font size.
    Beautiful CARD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
    This was the first time I ever got a personalized card this turned out very beautiful and I really really loved it and so did the person I gave it too it is very well worth what I paid for... Definitely recommend it for anyone who wants something more special then just a ordinary hallmark card... this is an amazing gift to put a smile on someones face.... I am very happy with what I got!

    GREAT!
    By Jamal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the card exceeded my expectations. It's not made using cheap material and is very durable. The color was vivid and it appeared exactly how it is shown online.
    Nice card
    By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this card for my wife as part of her Valentine's Day gift. It's a good buy.
    Adorable Card
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So nice to have a card you can personalize---this card was perfect for several occassions---I gave this one to a dog I adopted (Birthday)....LOL
    perfect greeting card
    By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this fretting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The card is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchance more greating cards from here usually people type cards away bbut they won't wanna throw this one away ..
    great card, very personal
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    almost like I wrote it myself!
    perfect greeting card
    By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this greatting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The icard is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchace more greating cards from here usually people throw cards away but they won't wanna throw this one away ..
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - April 27, 2012
    It doesn't get any more personal than this, a great gift.
    Love it
    By Shopper (Fremont, CA) - February 29, 2012
    A very cute addition to my gift.
    Perfect touch!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy I ordered this card - it is the perfect touch I was looking for! It is both quality and beautiful!
    excellent product
    By Redi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my husband for his birthday, he liked it very much. The quality was very good. I have nothing to say, always happy with all the purchases that I made through you.
    Great quality
    By Mukoso O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it....
    sealed with a kiss card
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the card. Great quality!
    bi fold wallet
    By kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was really nice My husband liked his gift .He was impressed. It came a few days before it was expected to. That made it even better.
    Beautiful
    By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish they have more design on cards.this one is perfect though and my bf.liked it coz you put an effort for it unlike when you buy from the store.
    WONDERFUL
    By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT
    price matches quality
    By Tran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the card was simply designed yet it carried a lot of message. It's not the look but the words you write inside that's worth. And besides, what's more traditional than a postage-stamped love card. Delivery was fast and card looked exactly like picture. Love love love
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved