Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, it was better than what i was expecting thanks
Only item out of 3 that was worth purchasing
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alas, this card (3.95) was the only worthwhile gift out of the 3 items I purchased. The colors were vibrant, and the fonts were perfect. Too bad the more expensive items were just as qualitative.
Great website
By Lynne S. (Birmingham, AL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very user friendly website........... I've never used it before, and I'm using it now to send a gift to a special someone........... We'll see how he likes it!
LOVED IT!!!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARKER HEIGHTS, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY AND STYLE THAT SAYS IT ALL EVEN THE ENVELOPE WE WERE VERY HAPPY LOVE THE KINNAIRD'S
Beautiful
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how glossy it is on the outside. It is very detailed in the illusion of a postcard. :o] I liked it.
card
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well printed
Great add to my gift
By Karen E. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I can personalize my own card to go with my gift.
Sent to hubby at office, great idea!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since men do not get flowers normally for Valentine's Day, I am always looking for something to send him at the office when all the flowers are being delivered and love is in the air. This card came with the matching tin and was awesome. He loved it. He share some of the chocolate kisses at the office and we finished them off at home. Only reason for the 4 star rating is that there could have been another bag of kisses. Bring on the kisses! Personalization makes it so unique and personable. Glad I found it!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
This card is very nice. Sturdy card stock & imprints done as described. My husband really liked this card.
Cool!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute, super cheap, and a fun thing to add to your order. I almost want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away lol it was worth adding on :)
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
I purchased this for my husband, we both love this, it was better than I expected it to be. The only bad thing for me was I wanted to write a little bit more on the card
Card
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card
okay/fine
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came as advertised
Beautiful!
By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is lovely. The only thing that I would improve is making it available in more colors.
Love that you can personalize your own card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for my husband for Valentine's Day. It is a really nice card. I only have one complaint and that is it comes with a see through white vellum envelope. I don't like this and it is a good thing I don't need to mail it. I think they need to give you a real envelope for the card.
My Love
By Divan F. (Redding, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good job
He loved it!
By SHERYCE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My manfriend loved his card but I was a little annoyed trying to fit what I wanted to say in the 6 line minimum; which is actually a 4 line minimum. Other than that I haven't seen the card so I can't really vouch for the quality as of yet. As long as he's pleased I'm happy!
great
By mary K. (frankfort , KY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ts one of a kind
Valentine's card
By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is adorable and I love that it let me put in my own personal message. This is one card I'm sure will be kept.
Magnificent Service
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived much sooner than expected and the quality is great. I don't know how the company personalizes items and gets them in the mail so fast. I'm a very happy customer!
Okay/fine
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised
Great quality!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually my favorite out of everything I ordered! Its looks very nice, great quality!!!
thank you
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card was just perfect, it looked just like the picture showed and read exactly correct. There were no errors on it and I loved the see through envelope that was enclosed with it.
Perfect Addition to Personal Gift
By Rene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great! Completely professional. Not like some quick print off the computer, but a real card with an elegant envelope. I loved it.
Perfectly Done!!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalzation.com and they have high quality products and do such a wonderful job. I have not been disappointed in the least, in fact I've been nothing but overly happy with what they do! Wonderful lettering on the card and perfectly done. My sweetheart will love it! Thank you for all your hard work!
Great Card
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good to use for valentines day.
Fun
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card allows you to be very creative.
card
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Exactly what I expected.
A Card for Any Occasion!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great idea when on a time shortage---creating your own cards from the heart is better than buying one I think and being able to basically create my own card on this website was really awesome! It was exactly what I was looking for!
price matches quality
By Tran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card was simply designed yet it carried a lot of message. It's not the look but the words you write inside that's worth. And besides, what's more traditional than a postage-stamped love card. Delivery was fast and card looked exactly like picture. Love love love
GREAT!
By Jamal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card exceeded my expectations. It's not made using cheap material and is very durable. The color was vivid and it appeared exactly how it is shown online.
WONDERFUL
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this card to go with a gift I bought here. I love the fact you can have any wording on the inside AND outside! The card itself is firm and glossy. I selected casual script font in black. The printing is very clear and readable.
Perfect! :)
By kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and in even better quality than I expected! Will definitely order from this company again!
Nice card
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this card for my wife as part of her Valentine's Day gift. It's a good buy.
Adorable Card
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to have a card you can personalize---this card was perfect for several occassions---I gave this one to a dog I adopted (Birthday)....LOL
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - April 27, 2012
It doesn't get any more personal than this, a great gift.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The card was absolutely beautiful. I only wish the font on the inside were larger, but I didn't remove a star because I can't remember whether or not there was an option to customize the font size.
Beautiful CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
This was the first time I ever got a personalized card this turned out very beautiful and I really really loved it and so did the person I gave it too it is very well worth what I paid for... Definitely recommend it for anyone who wants something more special then just a ordinary hallmark card... this is an amazing gift to put a smile on someones face.... I am very happy with what I got!

Just as it should look
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly centered and looks like like the previewed image. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved