Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT!
By Jamal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card exceeded my expectations. It's not made using cheap material and is very durable. The color was vivid and it appeared exactly how it is shown online.
WONDERFUL
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this card to go with a gift I bought here. I love the fact you can have any wording on the inside AND outside! The card itself is firm and glossy. I selected casual script font in black. The printing is very clear and readable.
Perfect! :)
By kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and in even better quality than I expected! Will definitely order from this company again!
Nice card
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this card for my wife as part of her Valentine's Day gift. It's a good buy.
Adorable Card
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to have a card you can personalize---this card was perfect for several occassions---I gave this one to a dog I adopted (Birthday)....LOL
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - April 27, 2012
It doesn't get any more personal than this, a great gift.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The card was absolutely beautiful. I only wish the font on the inside were larger, but I didn't remove a star because I can't remember whether or not there was an option to customize the font size.
Beautiful CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
This was the first time I ever got a personalized card this turned out very beautiful and I really really loved it and so did the person I gave it too it is very well worth what I paid for... Definitely recommend it for anyone who wants something more special then just a ordinary hallmark card... this is an amazing gift to put a smile on someones face.... I am very happy with what I got!

Just as it should look
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly centered and looks like like the previewed image. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 24, 2013
I sent this to my boyfriend for his birthday with the a gift (the Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow), the card was perfect. It was a big card, thought it would be small, but it was perfect! He loved it! And so did I...
Vallentine's Day kisses
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves when I give him personalized cards. Definitely a special choice! :-)
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice card.
sealed with a kiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, IL) - February 20, 2015
Loved the card...it was so nice to personalize it! shipped quickly and was of good quality..
Top-notch quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 25, 2015
& reasonably priced, especially for a personalized item. I'm pleasantly pleased and I would definitely recommend to other customers.
My sis will LOVE this card
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the cards I've ordered from PM. Great quality & price!
sealed with a kiss card
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. Great quality!
excellent product
By Redi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband for his birthday, he liked it very much. The quality was very good. I have nothing to say, always happy with all the purchases that I made through you.
Beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they have more design on cards.this one is perfect though and my bf.liked it coz you put an effort for it unlike when you buy from the store.
Perfect touch!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I ordered this card - it is the perfect touch I was looking for! It is both quality and beautiful!
bi fold wallet
By kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was really nice My husband liked his gift .He was impressed. It came a few days before it was expected to. That made it even better.
Great quality
By Mukoso O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....
adorable
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this card.
She Loved the card !!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife cried after reading this personal card but they were happy tears !! It was the one gift where we both cried !! I would highly reccomend this and any others from this company and site !! It was worth the money for quality and I feel I got all that and more !!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
Loved the print quality, the colors are vibrant. My husband loved this personal touch.
Great Card
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product.
The card came out perfect.
Very nice ptinting and extreamly nice card stock.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - February 16, 2011
The card was perfect and the quality was excellent. It was better than cards you buy at the store and the price was low for the excellent quality of this product. I was more than satisfied! Highly recommend this product and the seller.
Avid Card Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
The quality of these personalized cards is excellent. They are a nice heavy weight and come with a very nice pearlized envelope. I bought this Valentine and a First Birthday Card and am very pleased with both. I would not hesitate to purchase again.
Perfect
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great card. Looks amazing and I like the envelope it came with. Also It was packaged extremely well. It was inbetween 2 pieces of cardboard so that it wouldn't crease or crumple. I look forward to buying more cards from here :P
Beautiful
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful idea. The envelope is beautiful.
Awesome ProdPRICE!uct at a GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - January 29, 2011
I couldn't believe how nice this card was & being able to personalize the way you want at an ubelievable cheap price and it only took a couple of days to receive! I love this place and I'm getting ready to place another order after I finish this review! Great Products at Great Prices! Thanks!
YOU ARENUMBER ONE IN MY BOOK GOOD JOB.
By vickie M. (United Kingdom) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK YOU ARE DOING A GOOD JOB KEEPUP WITH THE GOOD WORK YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE ME FOR ONE YOUR BUYER AND USER THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH KEEPUP WITH THE GOOD JOB YOU ARE DOING THANK YOU. SO VERY MUCH .
card
By Shopper (Beaumont, CA) - January 31, 2011
unique!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
One of the cutest cards I've ever come across. Was very well liked by the receiver!
great card, very personal
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
almost like I wrote it myself!
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
perfect greeting card
By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this fretting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The card is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchance more greating cards from here usually people type cards away bbut they won't wanna throw this one away ..
Love it
By Shopper (Fremont, CA) - February 29, 2012
A very cute addition to my gift.
perfect greeting card
By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this greatting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The icard is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchace more greating cards from here usually people throw cards away but they won't wanna throw this one away ..
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved