Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
~Jason - NM

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!!!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARKER HEIGHTS, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY AND STYLE THAT SAYS IT ALL EVEN THE ENVELOPE WE WERE VERY HAPPY LOVE THE KINNAIRD'S
A Card for Any Occasion!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great idea when on a time shortage---creating your own cards from the heart is better than buying one I think and being able to basically create my own card on this website was really awesome! It was exactly what I was looking for!
Perfect
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great card. Looks amazing and I like the envelope it came with. Also It was packaged extremely well. It was inbetween 2 pieces of cardboard so that it wouldn't crease or crumple. I look forward to buying more cards from here :P
Beautiful
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful idea. The envelope is beautiful.
beth
By elizabeth B. (toms river, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - March 27, 2011
I bought this card, plus another with a different message on it to send to my boyfriend who is in the Navy and having to be gone for the next 6 months. It's the perfect card to include in his care packages. Thank you so much.
awesome
By Shopper (Princeton , NJ) - August 31, 2011
this is a great site
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - February 25, 2011
My husband loved the thought I put into creating a personalized card for him. I wrote a poem as well as put our nicknames (from our honeymoon) on the card.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - February 16, 2011
The card was perfect and the quality was excellent. It was better than cards you buy at the store and the price was low for the excellent quality of this product. I was more than satisfied! Highly recommend this product and the seller.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
Loved the print quality, the colors are vibrant. My husband loved this personal touch.
Great Card
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product.
The card came out perfect.
Very nice ptinting and extreamly nice card stock.
CARD
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, ME) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personalized card! The print on it was fantastic. I am never disappointed with your items and they are always shipped almost immediately. Keep up the good work!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
One of the cutest cards I've ever come across. Was very well liked by the receiver!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved