Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect touch!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I ordered this card - it is the perfect touch I was looking for! It is both quality and beautiful!
She Loved the card !!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife cried after reading this personal card but they were happy tears !! It was the one gift where we both cried !! I would highly reccomend this and any others from this company and site !! It was worth the money for quality and I feel I got all that and more !!
Avid Card Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
The quality of these personalized cards is excellent. They are a nice heavy weight and come with a very nice pearlized envelope. I bought this Valentine and a First Birthday Card and am very pleased with both. I would not hesitate to purchase again.
adorable
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this card.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - February 16, 2011
The card was perfect and the quality was excellent. It was better than cards you buy at the store and the price was low for the excellent quality of this product. I was more than satisfied! Highly recommend this product and the seller.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
Loved the print quality, the colors are vibrant. My husband loved this personal touch.
YOU ARENUMBER ONE IN MY BOOK GOOD JOB.
By vickie M. (United Kingdom) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK YOU ARE DOING A GOOD JOB KEEPUP WITH THE GOOD WORK YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE ME FOR ONE YOUR BUYER AND USER THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH KEEPUP WITH THE GOOD JOB YOU ARE DOING THANK YOU. SO VERY MUCH .
Beautiful
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful idea. The envelope is beautiful.
A Card for Any Occasion!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great idea when on a time shortage---creating your own cards from the heart is better than buying one I think and being able to basically create my own card on this website was really awesome! It was exactly what I was looking for!
Perfect
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great card. Looks amazing and I like the envelope it came with. Also It was packaged extremely well. It was inbetween 2 pieces of cardboard so that it wouldn't crease or crumple. I look forward to buying more cards from here :P
card
By Shopper (Beaumont, CA) - January 31, 2011
unique!
Awesome ProdPRICE!uct at a GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - January 29, 2011
I couldn't believe how nice this card was & being able to personalize the way you want at an ubelievable cheap price and it only took a couple of days to receive! I love this place and I'm getting ready to place another order after I finish this review! Great Products at Great Prices! Thanks!
Great Card
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product.
The card came out perfect.
Very nice ptinting and extreamly nice card stock.
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
great card, very personal
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
almost like I wrote it myself!
perfect greeting card
By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this greatting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The icard is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchace more greating cards from here usually people throw cards away but they won't wanna throw this one away ..
perfect greeting card
By Saray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this fretting card for my boyfriend he loved it ... The card is really high quality and is so glossy I would definitely perchance more greating cards from here usually people type cards away bbut they won't wanna throw this one away ..
awesome
By Shopper (Princeton , NJ) - August 31, 2011
this is a great site
CARD
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, ME) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personalized card! The print on it was fantastic. I am never disappointed with your items and they are always shipped almost immediately. Keep up the good work!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
One of the cutest cards I've ever come across. Was very well liked by the receiver!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - February 25, 2011
My husband loved the thought I put into creating a personalized card for him. I wrote a poem as well as put our nicknames (from our honeymoon) on the card.
beth
By elizabeth B. (toms river, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - March 27, 2011
I bought this card, plus another with a different message on it to send to my boyfriend who is in the Navy and having to be gone for the next 6 months. It's the perfect card to include in his care packages. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved