Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just as expected
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as expected. Perfect for Valentines Day.
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
special touch
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card added a special touch to my gift. My friend was so impressed that the card was about us. Please add more cards to your selection.
awesome
By Shopper (Princeton , NJ) - August 31, 2011
this is a great site
beth
By elizabeth B. (toms river, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - March 27, 2011
I bought this card, plus another with a different message on it to send to my boyfriend who is in the Navy and having to be gone for the next 6 months. It's the perfect card to include in his care packages. Thank you so much.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, MN) - February 25, 2011
My husband loved the thought I put into creating a personalized card for him. I wrote a poem as well as put our nicknames (from our honeymoon) on the card.
CARD
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, ME) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personalized card! The print on it was fantastic. I am never disappointed with your items and they are always shipped almost immediately. Keep up the good work!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
One of the cutest cards I've ever come across. Was very well liked by the receiver!
Great Card
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product.
The card came out perfect.
Very nice ptinting and extreamly nice card stock.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - February 16, 2011
The card was perfect and the quality was excellent. It was better than cards you buy at the store and the price was low for the excellent quality of this product. I was more than satisfied! Highly recommend this product and the seller.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
Loved the print quality, the colors are vibrant. My husband loved this personal touch.
adorable
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this card.
She Loved the card !!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife cried after reading this personal card but they were happy tears !! It was the one gift where we both cried !! I would highly reccomend this and any others from this company and site !! It was worth the money for quality and I feel I got all that and more !!
Avid Card Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clairsville, OH) - February 5, 2011
The quality of these personalized cards is excellent. They are a nice heavy weight and come with a very nice pearlized envelope. I bought this Valentine and a First Birthday Card and am very pleased with both. I would not hesitate to purchase again.
YOU ARENUMBER ONE IN MY BOOK GOOD JOB.
By vickie M. (United Kingdom) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK YOU ARE DOING A GOOD JOB KEEPUP WITH THE GOOD WORK YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE ME FOR ONE YOUR BUYER AND USER THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH KEEPUP WITH THE GOOD JOB YOU ARE DOING THANK YOU. SO VERY MUCH .
card
By Shopper (Beaumont, CA) - January 31, 2011
unique!
Awesome ProdPRICE!uct at a GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - January 29, 2011
I couldn't believe how nice this card was & being able to personalize the way you want at an ubelievable cheap price and it only took a couple of days to receive! I love this place and I'm getting ready to place another order after I finish this review! Great Products at Great Prices! Thanks!
Perfect
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great card. Looks amazing and I like the envelope it came with. Also It was packaged extremely well. It was inbetween 2 pieces of cardboard so that it wouldn't crease or crumple. I look forward to buying more cards from here :P
Beautiful
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful idea. The envelope is beautiful.
A Card for Any Occasion!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great idea when on a time shortage---creating your own cards from the heart is better than buying one I think and being able to basically create my own card on this website was really awesome! It was exactly what I was looking for!
Beautiful
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how glossy it is on the outside. It is very detailed in the illusion of a postcard. :o] I liked it.
LOVED IT!!!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARKER HEIGHTS, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY AND STYLE THAT SAYS IT ALL EVEN THE ENVELOPE WE WERE VERY HAPPY LOVE THE KINNAIRD'S
Personalized gift cards
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are so cool!! VERY UNIQUE!
Excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! I loved the fact that I could have the text written neatly for a chance.

He loved it!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband and he was surprised and also loved it. We celebrate 6yrs together this weekend so I had this mailed to him and he really really enjoyed it.
Love
By Divan F. (Redding, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great work
Card
By Davilynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what I expected.
Very Original
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card; I am so thrilled to have found your website and that you deliver to Canada. The Service was outstanding.
Great website
By Lynne S. (Birmingham, AL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very user friendly website........... I've never used it before, and I'm using it now to send a gift to a special someone........... We'll see how he likes it!
Nice Card
By Chenai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person liked the personalized card. It will have more significant value than even the gift itself.
Loved it
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, it was better than what i was expecting thanks
Only item out of 3 that was worth purchasing
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alas, this card (3.95) was the only worthwhile gift out of the 3 items I purchased. The colors were vibrant, and the fonts were perfect. Too bad the more expensive items were just as qualitative.
fast great service!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentine gift - placed order approx. 3 days before Valentines -- i knew it was late to order but company fill request for a card and mug! Very cute and my guy said he'd never had anyone do something this - he was genuinely surprised. I did pay more for shipping but it was worth it!
Highly recommend this site.
It was perfect
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this opportunity to personalize a meaningful card, it came in perfect condition and was typed exactly how I had it written, Thank you for a great outcome in my order
Valentines Day Card
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the card and so did my Valentine. The design on the card was beautiful and very put together.
I'd give it 6 stars if I could!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot beat the price of this card or the quality. The clear envelope made this the overall perfect statement for our Anniversary. I like the options to change text font or color but cannot imagine what I would pay for something of this quality and customization in any card store.

I will be going to Personalization Mall for greeting cards in the future! What a great deal.
valentines day
By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to tell my valentine on a more personal level that he is appreciated! Wonderful idea. If you are looking for a change from the ordinary everyday valentine card I highly recommend this personalized greeting card.!
Beautiful Card!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card we purchased with the personalized gift was top quality and beautiful! Thank you very much!
loved it
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
husband really loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved