Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
card
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well printed
Okay/fine
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised
Great quality!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually my favorite out of everything I ordered! Its looks very nice, great quality!!!
Magnificent Service
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived much sooner than expected and the quality is great. I don't know how the company personalizes items and gets them in the mail so fast. I'm a very happy customer!
great
By mary K. (frankfort , KY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ts one of a kind
Valentine's card
By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is adorable and I love that it let me put in my own personal message. This is one card I'm sure will be kept.
thank you
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card was just perfect, it looked just like the picture showed and read exactly correct. There were no errors on it and I loved the see through envelope that was enclosed with it.
Fun
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card allows you to be very creative.
card
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Exactly what I expected.
Great Card
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good to use for valentines day.
Perfect Addition to Personal Gift
By Rene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great! Completely professional. Not like some quick print off the computer, but a real card with an elegant envelope. I loved it.
Perfectly Done!!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalzation.com and they have high quality products and do such a wonderful job. I have not been disappointed in the least, in fact I've been nothing but overly happy with what they do! Wonderful lettering on the card and perfectly done. My sweetheart will love it! Thank you for all your hard work!
Cool!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute, super cheap, and a fun thing to add to your order. I almost want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away lol it was worth adding on :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved