Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Only item out of 3 that was worth purchasing
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alas, this card (3.95) was the only worthwhile gift out of the 3 items I purchased. The colors were vibrant, and the fonts were perfect. Too bad the more expensive items were just as qualitative.
fast great service!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentine gift - placed order approx. 3 days before Valentines -- i knew it was late to order but company fill request for a card and mug! Very cute and my guy said he'd never had anyone do something this - he was genuinely surprised. I did pay more for shipping but it was worth it!
Highly recommend this site.
It was perfect
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this opportunity to personalize a meaningful card, it came in perfect condition and was typed exactly how I had it written, Thank you for a great outcome in my order
Valentines Day Card
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the card and so did my Valentine. The design on the card was beautiful and very put together.
I'd give it 6 stars if I could!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot beat the price of this card or the quality. The clear envelope made this the overall perfect statement for our Anniversary. I like the options to change text font or color but cannot imagine what I would pay for something of this quality and customization in any card store.

I will be going to Personalization Mall for greeting cards in the future! What a great deal.
valentines day
By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to tell my valentine on a more personal level that he is appreciated! Wonderful idea. If you are looking for a change from the ordinary everyday valentine card I highly recommend this personalized greeting card.!
Beautiful Card!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card we purchased with the personalized gift was top quality and beautiful! Thank you very much!
loved it
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
husband really loved it!
card
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well printed
Okay/fine
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised
Great quality!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually my favorite out of everything I ordered! Its looks very nice, great quality!!!
Magnificent Service
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived much sooner than expected and the quality is great. I don't know how the company personalizes items and gets them in the mail so fast. I'm a very happy customer!
great
By mary K. (frankfort , KY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ts one of a kind
Valentine's card
By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is adorable and I love that it let me put in my own personal message. This is one card I'm sure will be kept.
thank you
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card was just perfect, it looked just like the picture showed and read exactly correct. There were no errors on it and I loved the see through envelope that was enclosed with it.
Fun
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card allows you to be very creative.
card
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Exactly what I expected.
Great Card
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good to use for valentines day.
Perfect Addition to Personal Gift
By Rene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great! Completely professional. Not like some quick print off the computer, but a real card with an elegant envelope. I loved it.
Perfectly Done!!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with Personalzation.com and they have high quality products and do such a wonderful job. I have not been disappointed in the least, in fact I've been nothing but overly happy with what they do! Wonderful lettering on the card and perfectly done. My sweetheart will love it! Thank you for all your hard work!
Cool!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute, super cheap, and a fun thing to add to your order. I almost want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away lol it was worth adding on :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved