Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
    ~La'Kursha - TX

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great card
    By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome quality paper, loved the personalization of this item! My hubby loved it!
    Very Nice Idea
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend Loved it... Card and envelope material was amazing, would definitely buy Item like this again.
    LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 19, 2014
    This was my first time ever getting this and my boyfriend loved i. It was personal from the heart and very lovely.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
    This card was absolutely perfect for my sweetheart and he loved it very much. He had never received anything so personalized before and it really touched him!
    Almost better than handwritten!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the designs offered and fit the gift.
    Really made it even better to send this with
    my gift. Def will use again:)
    so cute
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all your cards - good quality
    Awesome
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was way better then I expected it to be, definitely something I would get agan
    Perfect!!!
    By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shinglehouse, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect card and i could not have expected anything better than what i got.
    Beautiful - high quality
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful card that was high quality in feel and color. I loved that I was able to use my own words! Thanks!
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 19, 2013
    I liked how the cost wasn't all that much more than a nice card from other card places, and i didn't have to make a seperate trip to get a card.
    Great Quality and Envelope Included
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
    Great Product, excellent quality! I couldn't have been happier!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 8, 2013
    Love it! Very nice card!
    love it
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was actually better than I expected .. looks professional and all that .. I recommend
    Very cute card
    By Loreena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute card. My only complaint is the limitation on how much you can write inside.
    Great Quality
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this card with personalized guitar picks and my boyfriend loved it. Printing was well done.
    Valentines day card
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with my card -- it was fun creating my own greeting.
    THE BEST!!!
    By Hanka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy, nice graphics, love the personalization option, fast shipping, great value
    Personalized Greeting cards
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was delivered in plenty of time for Valentines Day. It actually looked better than what I expected, it looks so professional he couldn't belive my words were on such a card.
    The card was Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2012
    The card was lovely that came with the gift for my husband on Valentine's Day. I was very pleased.
    Cute card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
    This card looked great and was professionally done not hand written like most companies.
    Just as expected
    By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived just as expected. Perfect for Valentines Day.
    I'd give it 6 stars if I could!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You cannot beat the price of this card or the quality. The clear envelope made this the overall perfect statement for our Anniversary. I like the options to change text font or color but cannot imagine what I would pay for something of this quality and customization in any card store.

    I will be going to Personalization Mall for greeting cards in the future! What a great deal.
    Beautiful Card!!
    By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card we purchased with the personalized gift was top quality and beautiful! Thank you very much!
    valentines day
    By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to tell my valentine on a more personal level that he is appreciated! Wonderful idea. If you are looking for a change from the ordinary everyday valentine card I highly recommend this personalized greeting card.!
    loved it
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    husband really loved it!
    Great quality!!!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is actually my favorite out of everything I ordered! Its looks very nice, great quality!!!
    Okay/fine
    By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As advertised
    card
    By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well printed
    Valentines Day Card
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the card and so did my Valentine. The design on the card was beautiful and very put together.
    Nice Card
    By Chenai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person liked the personalized card. It will have more significant value than even the gift itself.
    Love
    By Divan F. (Redding, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great work
    He loved it!
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my husband and he was surprised and also loved it. We celebrate 6yrs together this weekend so I had this mailed to him and he really really enjoyed it.
    Great website
    By Lynne S. (Birmingham, AL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very user friendly website........... I've never used it before, and I'm using it now to send a gift to a special someone........... We'll see how he likes it!
    Very Original
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the card; I am so thrilled to have found your website and that you deliver to Canada. The Service was outstanding.
    Card
    By Davilynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was exactly what I expected.
    Only item out of 3 that was worth purchasing
    By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Alas, this card (3.95) was the only worthwhile gift out of the 3 items I purchased. The colors were vibrant, and the fonts were perfect. Too bad the more expensive items were just as qualitative.
    fast great service!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Valentine gift - placed order approx. 3 days before Valentines -- i knew it was late to order but company fill request for a card and mug! Very cute and my guy said he'd never had anyone do something this - he was genuinely surprised. I did pay more for shipping but it was worth it!
    Highly recommend this site.
    It was perfect
    By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this opportunity to personalize a meaningful card, it came in perfect condition and was typed exactly how I had it written, Thank you for a great outcome in my order
    Excellent
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! I loved the fact that I could have the text written neatly for a chance.

    Loved it
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome, it was better than what i was expecting thanks
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved