Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Greeting Cards - Sealed With A Kiss - 7473
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than a typical greeting card.
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this purchase.
LOVE THIS
By Darci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dearest PersonaziationMall.com,
I enjoy everything I have ordered from you over the years. This card is amazing it is so wonderful to be able to express a special message to your loved one on Valentines Day! I am so excited to give this to my beloved! This is our first Valentines together....
Love this mall!

Warm Regards,
Darci
Impressive quality
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card represents a personal touch to your spouse, etc. I know my husband will be impressed to see his name in print! haha I love getting things for him that he doesn't expect and this card is just one more thing that will surprise him in a good way. The print quality is excellent and I like the fact that you can choose the print you wish to see on the card. Good job!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - November 15, 2014
This is one of the best cards ever
Great card
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality paper, loved the personalization of this item! My hubby loved it!
Very Nice Idea
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend Loved it... Card and envelope material was amazing, would definitely buy Item like this again.
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 19, 2014
This was my first time ever getting this and my boyfriend loved i. It was personal from the heart and very lovely.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
This card was absolutely perfect for my sweetheart and he loved it very much. He had never received anything so personalized before and it really touched him!
Almost better than handwritten!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the designs offered and fit the gift.
Really made it even better to send this with
my gift. Def will use again:)
so cute
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all your cards - good quality
Awesome
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was way better then I expected it to be, definitely something I would get agan
Perfect!!!
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shinglehouse, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect card and i could not have expected anything better than what i got.
Beautiful - high quality
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful card that was high quality in feel and color. I loved that I was able to use my own words! Thanks!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 19, 2013
I liked how the cost wasn't all that much more than a nice card from other card places, and i didn't have to make a seperate trip to get a card.
Great Quality and Envelope Included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2013
Great Product, excellent quality! I couldn't have been happier!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 8, 2013
Love it! Very nice card!
love it
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was actually better than I expected .. looks professional and all that .. I recommend
Very cute card
By Loreena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute card. My only complaint is the limitation on how much you can write inside.
Great Quality
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card with personalized guitar picks and my boyfriend loved it. Printing was well done.
Valentines day card
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with my card -- it was fun creating my own greeting.
THE BEST!!!
By Hanka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, nice graphics, love the personalization option, fast shipping, great value
Personalized Greeting cards
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was delivered in plenty of time for Valentines Day. It actually looked better than what I expected, it looks so professional he couldn't belive my words were on such a card.
The card was Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2012
The card was lovely that came with the gift for my husband on Valentine's Day. I was very pleased.
Cute card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 13, 2012
This card looked great and was professionally done not hand written like most companies.
Just as expected
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as expected. Perfect for Valentines Day.
valentines day
By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to tell my valentine on a more personal level that he is appreciated! Wonderful idea. If you are looking for a change from the ordinary everyday valentine card I highly recommend this personalized greeting card.!
I'd give it 6 stars if I could!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot beat the price of this card or the quality. The clear envelope made this the overall perfect statement for our Anniversary. I like the options to change text font or color but cannot imagine what I would pay for something of this quality and customization in any card store.

I will be going to Personalization Mall for greeting cards in the future! What a great deal.
Valentines Day Card
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the card and so did my Valentine. The design on the card was beautiful and very put together.
Beautiful Card!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card we purchased with the personalized gift was top quality and beautiful! Thank you very much!
Okay/fine
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised
card
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well printed
loved it
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
husband really loved it!
It was perfect
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this opportunity to personalize a meaningful card, it came in perfect condition and was typed exactly how I had it written, Thank you for a great outcome in my order
Nice Card
By Chenai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person liked the personalized card. It will have more significant value than even the gift itself.
Personalized gift cards
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are so cool!! VERY UNIQUE!
Great website
By Lynne S. (Birmingham, AL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very user friendly website........... I've never used it before, and I'm using it now to send a gift to a special someone........... We'll see how he likes it!
Love
By Divan F. (Redding, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great work
He loved it!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband and he was surprised and also loved it. We celebrate 6yrs together this weekend so I had this mailed to him and he really really enjoyed it.
Excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! I loved the fact that I could have the text written neatly for a chance.

Loved it
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, it was better than what i was expecting thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved