Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
    ~Kristie - SC

    Across The Miles Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Greeting Card - Across the Miles - 7475
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great options!
    By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The options for creating this card were super! Easy to make and easy to edit!
    Great Stuff
    By Michele M. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea!! Thanks!!
    Great
    By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see this card in person but I'm sure it looked great. Very cute!
    Across the miles Christmas Card
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out so cute, my parents loved it. Quality was excellent.
    satisfied
    By ALEJANDRA F. (LA HABRA, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the products, these are very sentimental gifts. Good prices with personalizing gifts.
    Card Review
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to show our feelings for the person receiving the gift. A quality piece of work.
    Create your own card
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoy and like being able to create my own card. Using the words that come from my mind is awesome and always means more to the people you care about.
    great
    By gerald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice personalization, they loved the card
    My sister loved this card as much as the gift!
    By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the flexibility included with the card. I was able to "decorate" the card with phrases that are meaningful, that are inside-jokes, and that show affection.
    Great added touch!
    By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an awesome option to add when sending a gift to make it that much more personal and from the heart! I couldn't get a card that Pefect, personal and fast if I was out doing the shopping in the store!!
    Great finishing touch on a wonderful gift!
    By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized card was the perfect accent to a gift that Grandpa loved! What a wonderful idea! Thank you for helping me make his Christmas special!
    Sending personalized wished with each gift.
    By Brenda B. (Lake Butler, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice addition to the site.
    Thank you.
    Brenda
    PS: A better/more choices for young children would be nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved