Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    Santa's Little Helper Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Puppy Dog Holiday Greeting Card - 7476
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Much satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2011
    I love all the product from this site. It is very cute card and you can put your text inside the card. I also wish if they can print other language. But over all the quality of the product is GREAT.
    Wow!
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Such a Doggone perfect card!
    By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I absolutely love this store! They only offer quality items at great prices. This was my first time to purchase a card, personalized by them... It's Perfect! DJ
    GOOD QUALITY WITH OPTIONS
    By Shopper (LANCASTER, PA) - November 7, 2011
    JUST A NICE PRODUCT ALL AROUND AND I LOVE IT.
    Christmas Card
    By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Christmas Card came exactly as it said. Looked great.
    ADORABLE CARD
    By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that I could choose my own greeting, "Merry Christmas." It was much more personal.
    The special little Christmas card for my Mom
    By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This special little Christmas card went with the special engraved cutting board that I purchased for my Mom this Christmas. The card was so beautiful and my mom made a comment on how beautiful the envelope was. This was absolutly the topping on the present that she received. Thank you so much for giving me the option to include a personalized card with my present for my Mom. This made my Christmas and hers being that she lives so far away from me.
    very pleased
    By terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy and pleased and delivered in a timely manner
    Personalized Card
    By Seva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Railroad Flat, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was a wonderful personalized touch. Everyone loved the card and thought it was really special... something they will keep.
    Greeting Card
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful, made my Christmas gift very special. Beautiful card and was more than I expected.
    Great Idea!
    By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I included this card with a Christmas gift, it was great, it added a nice personal touch to the gift!
    Christmas Greetomg
    By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the ease in which we were able to "create" this card to go along with our gift. The recipient said the quality was superb.
    Awesome
    By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to ship my Christmas gifts to my family so every year I'm running around looking for cards for everyone including pets and personalization mall offers so much and it is so easy to use. I love the fact that I am able to write whatever I want on my cards...even if it is for a pet. Just awesome! You will not regret your purchase of anything off this website and the shipping service........excellent! My gifts reached their destination in no time flat!
    first time shopper and loved it..
    By Lela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    initially just browsing to try and find present for baby's first xmas. after deciding on the teddy bear i started looking at other things. this is a great place for people that are hard to buy for. thanks for making my xmas shopping a little less stressful..will be back.
    Best idea every.
    By Teeshia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the Santa's little helper cards because it saves you time and money. I didnt have to go out a buy a card but wrote what I wanted to say right own the card.
    LOVE IT
    By Brianna M. (newfoundland, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great program
    CUTE
    By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
    CUTE
    By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
    Darling Personalized Cards
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Card for my Grandbaby to tuck inside his gift - personalized luggage. The card turned out just precious. But it was hard to find inside the package. It was underneath the inner-wrapping paper. So make certain not to toss this charming greeting card out when you open your gift.
    Cute and Simple
    By Kimberly M Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute card for little kids to give to someone special
    form
    By LYS N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that, the font of the word
    review
    By Kathleen C. (Wyoming, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved