Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's Little Helper Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Puppy Dog Holiday Greeting Card - 7476
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Idea!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this card with a Christmas gift, it was great, it added a nice personal touch to the gift!
Christmas Greetomg
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the ease in which we were able to "create" this card to go along with our gift. The recipient said the quality was superb.
Awesome
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to ship my Christmas gifts to my family so every year I'm running around looking for cards for everyone including pets and personalization mall offers so much and it is so easy to use. I love the fact that I am able to write whatever I want on my cards...even if it is for a pet. Just awesome! You will not regret your purchase of anything off this website and the shipping service........excellent! My gifts reached their destination in no time flat!
first time shopper and loved it..
By Lela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
initially just browsing to try and find present for baby's first xmas. after deciding on the teddy bear i started looking at other things. this is a great place for people that are hard to buy for. thanks for making my xmas shopping a little less stressful..will be back.
Best idea every.
By Teeshia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the Santa's little helper cards because it saves you time and money. I didnt have to go out a buy a card but wrote what I wanted to say right own the card.
LOVE IT
By Brianna M. (newfoundland, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great program
CUTE
By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
CUTE
By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
Darling Personalized Cards
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Card for my Grandbaby to tuck inside his gift - personalized luggage. The card turned out just precious. But it was hard to find inside the package. It was underneath the inner-wrapping paper. So make certain not to toss this charming greeting card out when you open your gift.
Cute and Simple
By Kimberly M Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute card for little kids to give to someone special
form
By LYS N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that, the font of the word
review
By Kathleen C. (Wyoming, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved