Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's Little Helper Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Puppy Dog Holiday Greeting Card - 7476
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wow!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Such a Doggone perfect card!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I absolutely love this store! They only offer quality items at great prices. This was my first time to purchase a card, personalized by them... It's Perfect! DJ
Very handy
By Martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to add the greeting card to my order and saved me the time and travel to pick one up.
Personal Card
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome touch to the beautiful gift i purchased from Personalization Mall.
Santas little helper card
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this card was adorable and my sister in law loved it!
The whole processes was great.
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came befor Christmas, along with the card came in a nice box and as a gift the receiver was extremely happy with the product will be doing business in the future. Thank you
Fully customized, cute, and quality
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were able to put our own greeting on the front, and inside, making it perfect for Christmas.
"Adorable Christmas Card"
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is a real dog lover (especially labs), so when I saw this card I had to send it to her. She's been going through a tough time the past couple of months and I know the cute picture of the puppy wearing the Santa hat will add some Christmas cheer to her day. Sure enough, she received it on Christmas Eve, (along with the "sister" tree ornament). She told how much the puppy on the cover and the personalization inside made her smile. I came up with the personalization, but Personalizationmall.com printed it out in lovely script. Thank you again Pmall.
Adorable!!!
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute card!!!!
Great Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2014
Really glad that this option is available at PersonalizationMall.com. It is great that we can send our loved ones a few personal thoughts that help to convey our deep love for them.
Perfect!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! What I saw on the site is exactly what I got! High quality. Well protected in the packaging with the rest of my order. It worked perfectly for a nice addition to my gift!!
Wonderful Keepsake!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way these cards are designed & printed, make for amazing keepsake items for anyone who receives them!!! Kudos on the awesome cards...
Cute card
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is adorable! I love that you can personalize it!
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect for X-mas!
Awesome
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is excellent. It went with a gift for my son who has a Yellow Lab (who the gift was from). Needless to say we all loved it!
Santa's Little Helper Was a Big Hit!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was attached to a present I purchased for my niece; she was so taken by the cute puppy she almost missed her name on the card. The quality of the paper and envelope was better than I expected. It was a big hit!
christmas card
By albert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a real nice personalized card
Re: cute Santa puppy greeting card
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tomahawk, WI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done Old English font inside the card!
Christmas Greetomg
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the ease in which we were able to "create" this card to go along with our gift. The recipient said the quality was superb.
Awesome
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to ship my Christmas gifts to my family so every year I'm running around looking for cards for everyone including pets and personalization mall offers so much and it is so easy to use. I love the fact that I am able to write whatever I want on my cards...even if it is for a pet. Just awesome! You will not regret your purchase of anything off this website and the shipping service........excellent! My gifts reached their destination in no time flat!
first time shopper and loved it..
By Lela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
initially just browsing to try and find present for baby's first xmas. after deciding on the teddy bear i started looking at other things. this is a great place for people that are hard to buy for. thanks for making my xmas shopping a little less stressful..will be back.
Personalized Card
By Seva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Railroad Flat, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a wonderful personalized touch. Everyone loved the card and thought it was really special... something they will keep.
very pleased
By terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased and delivered in a timely manner
Great Idea!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this card with a Christmas gift, it was great, it added a nice personal touch to the gift!
Greeting Card
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, made my Christmas gift very special. Beautiful card and was more than I expected.
Best idea every.
By Teeshia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the Santa's little helper cards because it saves you time and money. I didnt have to go out a buy a card but wrote what I wanted to say right own the card.
Cute and Simple
By Kimberly M Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute card for little kids to give to someone special
Darling Personalized Cards
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Card for my Grandbaby to tuck inside his gift - personalized luggage. The card turned out just precious. But it was hard to find inside the package. It was underneath the inner-wrapping paper. So make certain not to toss this charming greeting card out when you open your gift.
review
By Kathleen C. (Wyoming, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
form
By LYS N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that, the font of the word
nice card
By Shopper (madison, WI) - December 13, 2016
great choices for cards and personal style
LOVE IT
By Brianna M. (newfoundland, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great program
CUTE
By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
CUTE
By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
The special little Christmas card for my Mom
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special little Christmas card went with the special engraved cutting board that I purchased for my Mom this Christmas. The card was so beautiful and my mom made a comment on how beautiful the envelope was. This was absolutly the topping on the present that she received. Thank you so much for giving me the option to include a personalized card with my present for my Mom. This made my Christmas and hers being that she lives so far away from me.
Cute
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these cards for my family and all loved them.
Cute card
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to go along with a christmas gift I also purchased from this same seller. I like that I could choose the script and what to say. The reciever was very impressd with the card.
Perfect
By Patrick N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect touch to add to any order during the holiday season the hard decision was which one of the amazing fonts to choose from
Cute Card with Multiple Personalization Options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - January 7, 2016
This is a very cute card, especially for dog lovers, and I like the option to write your own full message in the card and the variety of fonts and colors available to choose from for the text on the front and inside of the card.
Nice, quality product!
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived exactly as shown and looks great hanging on my mantle!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved