Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
~Dawn - PA

Congratulations Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Congratulations Personalized Greeting Cards - 7477
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Card
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this card to congratulate my niece on her final dance recital! She is 17 and even made a comment on how cute it was !
Adds the EXTRA touch to any gift.
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice quality.
Beautifful
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied with the card it is so nicely done Thank you very much Alice Toreson artoreson@att.net
Recipients love it
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the card but the recipients loved it. It would have been nice though if it had arrived with gift (order did not arrive all together)
Love the card!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter-in-law is a scrapbooker and this will be a lovely addition.
VERY PLEASED!!!!
By THOMAS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS,, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE ORDERED AN ITEM ON THE INTERNET.
NOT KNOWING WHAT WE WERE DOING, IT TOOK US A 1/2 HOUR TO DO IT CORRECTLY! WE JUST HOPED WE DID IT CORRECTLY. WE DID AND WERE ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THE PRODUCT. WE GOT IT IN RECORD TIME AS PROMISED AND EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU!
P.S. YOUR PRODUCT WAS VERY EASY TO ORDER, IT WAS JUST THAT WE ARE COMPUTER BACKWARD!
Greeting Cards
By Judith K. (Avon Lake, OH) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that I can write my own personal message inside the card.
Judi
Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - May 4, 2012
Very nice touch to a gift. I wish they had nore greeting card design options
Please
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for a birthday gift and he was pleased and surprised by it. He enjoyed that it was personalized just for him.
Very cute card!
By Shopper (Doral, FL) - August 9, 2012
This is a very cute card, I love that it is personalized!
Perfect 8th Grade Grad Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - May 13, 2013
Purchased this for my cousin's Graduation. It is perfect, very youthful and the colors are terrific.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - August 2, 2013
Loved it. Great quality. I would order one again.
Special one
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards they are so amazing! I received one for my wedding and it ends up to be my favorite. I display it by my personalized vase in my wedding cabinet. It is such a special touch. I just wish there was more room for the message. Regardless, it is great!
Congrats Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, VT) - February 1, 2011
Very beautiful!! A great card for any occassion!
Custom card, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
Where can you get a custom greeting card! This is a cool offering and the quality was very nice with the pearlized envelope.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved