Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Thank You Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Thank You Note Greeting Cards - 7483
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thank You Card
By Dolores R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

The Thank You Card was a very nice touch to the great gift I had given a good friend. The printing of my words in the card were in great print and I was very pleased.
Aunt card
By sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved the card and the frame.It was a beautiful gift.
Professional card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Great!!
Thank you card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 25, 2013
I love this website. The gift choices are plentiful and it's great to be able to send a personalized card with it.
Great service
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maitland, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would highly recommend!
Perfect Card
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card in time to take it to the first night of our reunion, it was a surprise so I quietly asked everyone to sign it. They all thought it was great...
Gift card
By Jean D. (Grapevine, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of cards.
Good
By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great, however, I wished to have a variety of colors and designs at the time of order.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved