Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization came out great.
GreatNewly Wed Card
By Pamla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized thought applied to this card. Think it was well done and will be well received by the newly weds.
Quality
By Wilma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that this special gift was given with a this wonderful personalized gift card
personalized greeting card
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personal touch for wedding card.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 5, 2016
A very nice card done well. Wish there were more patterns. The couple loved it.
Nice card to accompany gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scurry, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved the card - they are getting married on board cruise with family.
wedding card
By Wayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the card. It was done to perfection
Pretty card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 16, 2016
Loved the card and made it so personable. The recipients really loved it and thought it was meant especially for them...which it was. It was delivered on time and they were pleased.
card
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute and good quality
Card was lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - November 21, 2015
The card was worded exactly as I stated.
It was a wonderful quality.
I would not hesitate to order and send this type of card again.

Great job, thanks!
Amazing
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke , VA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of the product. Everything is affordable and really great quality. I will be a returning costumer!
Very cool indeed
By sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and thought it was personal and very pretty . My only complaint is that I wish I would've bought another one for the bridal shower. ??
Wedding Card
By kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevenson ranch, CA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and loved being able to have the inside of the card personalized
Gift Card for Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, OH) - August 17, 2015
Nice to add to the gift...
Personal Touch Cards
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking to add a personal touch to gifts, including the cards. The cards at Personalization Mall are of excellent quality and add just the right personal touch. They stand out from other cards and let the one receiving your card know that you put a lot of thought in their card.
Great card to go with the gift!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality card and the price is better than from a card store!
Great Greetings!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the bride and groom that you put a little thought into their gift. The quality of the card was amazing and the price is less than a card from Target. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Perfect Engagement Card
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards to go with frames that I had ordered from your company !! Perfect !! Thank you !!
Wedding Card for my Goddaughter and her husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 2, 2014
This card is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give to my Goddaughter and her husband at their wedding in August.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
This is a beautiful card to cherish.
awesome for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
awesome for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
daughter and son in law loved this card
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle Creek, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card was awesome my daughter and her husband really enjoyed the fact that is was made personally for them. the quality was great thank you
Perfect Card
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to go with the picture frame that I got from this website. I am very pleased.
Robert and Kathy
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to give the gift, it came in the mail, so this card gave it a personal touch.
Personalized Cards
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization and have always been very pleased. This is my first order for personalized cards. I ordered them for two special family members who are having big "0" birthdays,a graduation card for my niece, and a wedding card for my sister. Every card is fantastic,and so unique!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
Very classy looking! Couldn't have bought a better card at Hallmark!!
Worth every penny....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and color! The card is thick, not flimsey. The envelope that came with it was top notch as well. The bride loved it and thought it was thoughtful having their name's on the card.
Loving
By Madonna . (Bronston, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy
50th Anniversary Card
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Great idea! I didn't have to go out to look for a card with a special meaning. Your site enabled me to put my own words in for my best friends 50th Anniversary. Thank you so much.
The product is easy to obtain
By Delora M. (Hereford, AZ) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of being able to get a personalized card and being able to do it at home.
Nice and Convenient!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice- nicer than what I expected! It didn't have much room to write, but that was ok because I didn't have a lot to say on this one! I will definitely buy again.
Great card
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when thinking of the perfect gift for a couple who really has everything they desire, I though of this website. I have always had great experiences and products. The shipping took less time then we expected, which was great since we ordered this a little later than we should have. We had it in plenty of time to inspect it and wrap it beautifully. Thank you!
Very nice
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Job!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
The card turned out better than I expected and I loved being able to personalize a card. My sister loved it!
Creative Cards....
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping for cards. It is often difficult to find just the right message for that someone special in your life or for some special occasion. Creating the card to suit just your heartfelt thoughts by using personalized mall could not be easier. We personalized the front of the card with our pet names for the special couple and then wrote our own poem for the inside. I guarantee no one will have a card like yous. It was easy to create and the preview option makes it even better. The printing was beautiful and the card came with a expensive looking ultra sheen envelope. I had previously bought 3 other cards and all have far exceeded my expectations. Order yours today!
Very nice and classy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Our family loved it! Classy and sweet!
Beautiful!
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeton, MO) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vey nice card.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - March 6, 2011
This was a great purchase. I would have spent the same amount of money on a card at a store, but this is so much more personal. You can't beat it for the price.
Beautiful card
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Mr. and Mrs. card. Would order again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved