Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
~Shawn - MD

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Worth every penny....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and color! The card is thick, not flimsey. The envelope that came with it was top notch as well. The bride loved it and thought it was thoughtful having their name's on the card.
Loving
By Madonna . (Bronston, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy
50th Anniversary Card
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Great idea! I didn't have to go out to look for a card with a special meaning. Your site enabled me to put my own words in for my best friends 50th Anniversary. Thank you so much.
The product is easy to obtain
By Delora M. (Hereford, AZ) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of being able to get a personalized card and being able to do it at home.
Nice and Convenient!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice- nicer than what I expected! It didn't have much room to write, but that was ok because I didn't have a lot to say on this one! I will definitely buy again.
Great card
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when thinking of the perfect gift for a couple who really has everything they desire, I though of this website. I have always had great experiences and products. The shipping took less time then we expected, which was great since we ordered this a little later than we should have. We had it in plenty of time to inspect it and wrap it beautifully. Thank you!
Very nice
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Job!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
The card turned out better than I expected and I loved being able to personalize a card. My sister loved it!
Creative Cards....
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping for cards. It is often difficult to find just the right message for that someone special in your life or for some special occasion. Creating the card to suit just your heartfelt thoughts by using personalized mall could not be easier. We personalized the front of the card with our pet names for the special couple and then wrote our own poem for the inside. I guarantee no one will have a card like yous. It was easy to create and the preview option makes it even better. The printing was beautiful and the card came with a expensive looking ultra sheen envelope. I had previously bought 3 other cards and all have far exceeded my expectations. Order yours today!
Very nice and classy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Our family loved it! Classy and sweet!
Beautiful!
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeton, MO) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vey nice card.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - March 6, 2011
This was a great purchase. I would have spent the same amount of money on a card at a store, but this is so much more personal. You can't beat it for the price.
Beautiful card
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Mr. and Mrs. card. Would order again in the future.
Special and Unique!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for the first time recently. The couple had unusual first names and I thought this would be a special keepsake for their wedding day along with the personalized photo frame I ordered. When I received the card, I was very impressed with the quality of the paper stock used. Add to that the fact that (1) the price is about the same as a drug store or card store purchase and (2) you get to create your own personal sentiment inside. It was PERFECT! I will definitely order a personalized card again to accompany my gift!
Excellant!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was B.E.A.utiful!!!!
Meaningful
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not live near my parents and when they recieved this personalized card it was like a gift all on it's own. The card costs about the same as a regular card from the grocery store but because it is personalized and so beautiful it means even more!
So Thoughtful
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin , whom I purchased this card for, just loved,loved, loved it....then she saw the picture frame, and could not thank me enough....love this company, recommending it to all my friends...
Beautiful Personal Greeting Card!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gretting card. It looked elegant and was personal which is what we wanted.
card for anniversary
By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very tastefully done, very professional looking. I am proud to do this for my kids.
card for wedding
By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to make and looked nice
Lovely Presentation!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 2 personalized Family Bibles for newly weds in my family & these beautiful gift cards. They arrived with the bibles in record time & are such beautiful personalized cards. The quality was excellent & the print was flawless. Love, Love, Love you guys.
Awesome personalized greeting card
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was great to offer a personalized greeting card when I made my personalized wedding gift purchase. I had never seen one before. It took the pressure off of having to get a card and then to have it personalized too was just icing on the cake. Thank you.
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
Nice Touch
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I was offered this personlized card. It was a nice touch to send with the Anniversay gift I sent. It was a good bargin for the price. Love it.
personalized card
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card to send with a gift. You can personalize it, so it makes it that much more special. When I'm sending gifts in the mail, I always use this card for a wedding card.
nice card
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet card for sending gifts to the recepient. It adds a nice touch to a gift!
Great idea
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized cards I ordered. They were very well priced, excellent quality and saved me time from having to stand in the store trying to find the perfect card. I will order these with every gift. Personalization is so much nicer.
A Personal Touch
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to buy a card any way, why not design your own with your special sentiments. Nice touch for gift presentation.
Great added bonus for a gift!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I haven't see this card with my own eyes, I do appreciate that fact that I can send a personalized card with my gift. It's a very cool added bonus! Judging by everything else I have ordered on this site, I'm sure it is perfect and the recipient will love it!
very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is and excellent choice for nice and simple.
looks great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to be able to send with a gift! It's nice that it has their names printed on it as well. And the price is about what you would pay at any regular store!
A charming option
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful way to send good wishes with a gift - and well worth the few extra dollars. I created the card with your easy-to-use on-line tool and sent it along with luxurious personalized robes - a perfect engagement gift.
Nice "Touch!"
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this card to two couples so far. They really appreciated the personal touch. It made their anniversaries extra special. It is a beautiful card.
An added addition to a wonderful gift!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I live far away from my parents, I sent them an Anniversary gift. Along with it, I decided to add the personalized card and it was a wonderful added touch! They loved it and it gives such a great impression. I ordered it on a Saturday and they received it the following Friday (not a rush order). I plan on sending cards from the Personalization Mall all of the time now!
shopping made easy
By Richard & Michelle F. (Ontario, CA) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to shop for a long distance gift.
a wonderful meaningful touch
By Pamela P. (Tallahassee , FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great item to finish off the nice gift selectrion. Most shoppers will like it.
Personalized Greeting Card for Newlyweds
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was both fun and classy. I wis there were colors to choose from but the finished product was very nice. I'd recommend it to any shopper!
Lovely Card.
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card, it was wonderfully made. Loved the personalization. It was the perfect card for the perfect gift!
Beautiful Personalized Presentation
By Stephanie R. (Shelton, CT) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant presentation, personalized, and very accomodating.
Great item
By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item; however I was a little disappointed that the card and envelope got scrunched on the ends, taking away from the overall appearance.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved