Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Best Wishes Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Best Wishes Personalized Wedding Cards - 7485
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Idea
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of a personalized card. The inside was blank, so I was able to write my own message. The personalized front of the card really got the attention of my new sister in law. She almost thought that was cooler than the present! Great idea, and great product!
Personal touch
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered a greeting card and I love it. The personal touch on the front of the card as well as a personal note on the inside makes the card that much more special.
One more added touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
If you're getting personalized gifts ~ why not send a little more with a personalized card. The quality of the card is great, I was very happy the first and second time I ordered it!
Best Wishes Personalized Greeting Card
By Hye Yoon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good.
The person receiving was delighted with the card.
Nicest card i've ever given.
By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card as a last minute addition tho a wedding gift for a friend. when i recived it i was happily surprised at how nice it is. i could've gone to a card store, and purchased a generic card for the same price. it never would have been this special. thank you for the beautiful card.
Happy to find you
By Eleanor T. (Guttenberg, NJ 07093, NJ) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted personalized items and found you. More than happy with your items and also you practical prices.
Wedding card
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just perfect!
great card!
By celia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point marion, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the card
personalized wedding card
By virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and was as nicely done and we had hoped! We will use this site again.
I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Elena D. (Sterling, VA) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This web site is my little secret. I have NEVER been dissatisfied. You have great items, great quality & great prices. Every item & gift I have purchased has received many compliments. Thanks for making me look awesome every time!!
UNIQUE GIFT
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card! The peronalization on it is so unique. It shows that someone special that you went the extra mile. I can't get over how great this card is. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from this company
Wedding Card
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card to go with ordered gift--saved trip to the store for a card & it was personalized.
EASY
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent card with the gifts I've sent directly to couples. It's a nice card that you can personalize!
Nice touch
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, VT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized gift cards!
Great!
By Amruta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job!
Ease of ordering and a perk with the card for the gift.
By Lorelei D. (Naples, FL) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful site to work with. Aside from the gift being great, having the ability to personalize a card to send with it was a really nice addiion.
Great value & an unique way to finish off the perfect gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this option to add a personalized card. It's always hard to find a card that says exactly the right thing...this card does because it's in your own words. I like the font options and it gives you plenty of room on the inside to write something special. Two thumbs up!
The card...
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a card...it was easy to personalize...it was expensive for a card.
Very Cute!!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal and even cheaper than in a store. Awesome buy!
Greeting card
By Sarah D. (Higley, AZ) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that they have an option to add a card but I was disapointed that there was not near enough room to write a nice message.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved