Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Your Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Greeting Cards - 7486
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Card...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 17, 2016
I always enjoy giving these special cards.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - July 23, 2016
This looks like a professionally designed greeting card, except that it is also personalized! Nicely done.
Super Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo pinto, TX) - May 6, 2016
My parents were so happy to see this card for their 55th anniversary. The card was beautiful and so special. Having your name printed on a card really did make them feel extra special. My dad thought that was the coolest thing. My father and mother both did. Put a smile in someone's heart you love today. This card is a must. A must!!
Great Personalized Cards!
By Rolande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are very beautiful! It is great to be able to write your own thoughts inside the card because it makes them so much more personal! The card is well made and well worth then money to add to any present you would buy!
Great Personalized Cards!
By Rolande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are very beautiful! It is great to be able to write your own thoughts inside the card because it makes them so much more personal! The card is well made and well worth then money to add to any present you would buy!
Excellent End Product
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not paid to put these reviews on here, I'm a real customer and have been for years. I've bought ornaments and now cards, and I've been extremely happy with both.
Parent's love it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great deal. A personalized card for the same price you pay for a card bought in a store. Was delivered in a few days after order was placed. If you want to make someone's day extra special, consider buying one of these cards. High quality and speedy delivery for same price you would normally pay for a generic anniversary card. Extra special to be able to personalize it with their names and years of marriage.
beautiful card!
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with any of the personalized cards I've ordered--really nice!
Quality Cards...LOVE THEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
I love that I can personalize ONLY one card if that's all I need. Unlike other companies, where you have to order a minimum of 10. Thanks. I told everyone about your company.
Anniversary Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
A very nice Personalized Card to go with the beautiful Cross I order.
Very nice card!
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was lovely!
Mrs
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized frame, very elegant looking with glossy finish. Personalized card added a great touch, matched the frame without realizing it. I've been a shopped for years and never been disappointed.
40th Anniversary
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it. I was very pleased with the card and gift. Will definitely order from here again. Thanks
5+
By silva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much it looked great
50th Anniversary card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Very nice card. Would pay a lot more in a card shop. The personalization was perfect. Glad I ordered it here.
I love this card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 2, 2014
This card went perfect with the gift I bought for friends.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card--shows others that you really care and put extra thought into picking them a card for the occasion. As much as other cards cost-this is definitely worth the price.
10th Anniversary
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are always great to put together...excellent price too!
Better than store bought
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to accompany an anniversary flute set. This was a great card with a very personal touch. My nephew and his wife were over the moon with both gifts. I will definitely order from here again.
Diamond Wedding Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 11, 2014
Excellent idea for a full-size greeting card instead of just a note.

My recipients loved the card and the gift - See separate review.
on the nose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 14, 2014
just what i wanted
Greeting Card
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with the gift I purchased a greeting card (convenient). My sister wanted to know where I bought such a beautiful card...of course I told her. She couldn't believe it. I'd recommend this to anyone.
Cool Item
By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that adding a personalized card to the wonderful engraved gift was just the icing on the cake. It was great quality and just looked wonderful.
anniversay Personalized greeting card
By maureen S. (Walpole, MA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used site before , impressed with merchandize
So Pleased
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were thrilled with their personalized card for their 25th anniversary and I was delighted that it arrived in just a few days so I could send it on time. Thank you!
Personalized anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 1, 2013
Turned out beautifully!
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2013
Perfect with the gift I selected!

I am never disappointed with things I order here! WONDERFUL!
very nice..good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, MI) - March 1, 2013
all my items were very good quality. cant say enough possitive things about this company.
Best Anniversary Card.
By nancy c. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st Anniversary card - added inside for them to promise to always keep the cookie jar as full as their life is together. Loved the personalization allowed and it is so easy!!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Very pleased
Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
The cards from Personalization Mall are worth the money, good quality and it's easy than going out to buy a card to go with the gift. Everything is right there.
Greeting card
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wataga, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the personalized greeting card for my wife on our 15 year anniverary and she just loved it. Any time you can surprise your loved one with a little personal touch can do wonders. What a neat way to say your own words on a very classy looking card. Thank you for this wonderful option.
Stunning
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. The quality is exceptional. It's worth twice the price I paid. I love the customer service, the live chat, and how fast my items were shipped. Definately shop here again and again.
Superb product
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best card I have seen to date. My friend will cherish the card forever. Outstanding quality at a perfect price.
Wonderful Idea
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is a perfect way to put your own personal touch on your orders. I loved it cause I could put my own thoughts and feels in it. It is alot better than a regular card that you just sign your name too. It is something that can be keep forever..
my lovely wife
By harry T. (New Iberia, LA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
happy 8th anniversary
By harry T. (New Iberia, LA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this card! Everyone was so impressed. The price was excellent - less than what I would spend at the store, plus it was personalized.
Beautiful card.
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant believe how fast the service was and how beautiful the card turned out. Fantastic. I'll be visiting here again and again.
Nicely done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 12, 2011
Very fast shipping. Exactly as pictured. Very good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved