Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
~Doreen - IL

For Your Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Greeting Cards - 7486
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Very nice card. Would pay a lot more in a card shop. The personalization was perfect. Glad I ordered it here.
10th Anniversary
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are always great to put together...excellent price too!
Better than store bought
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to accompany an anniversary flute set. This was a great card with a very personal touch. My nephew and his wife were over the moon with both gifts. I will definitely order from here again.
Diamond Wedding Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 11, 2014
Excellent idea for a full-size greeting card instead of just a note.

My recipients loved the card and the gift - See separate review.
on the nose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 14, 2014
just what i wanted
Greeting Card
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with the gift I purchased a greeting card (convenient). My sister wanted to know where I bought such a beautiful card...of course I told her. She couldn't believe it. I'd recommend this to anyone.
Cool Item
By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that adding a personalized card to the wonderful engraved gift was just the icing on the cake. It was great quality and just looked wonderful.
anniversay Personalized greeting card
By maureen S. (Walpole, MA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used site before , impressed with merchandize
So Pleased
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were thrilled with their personalized card for their 25th anniversary and I was delighted that it arrived in just a few days so I could send it on time. Thank you!
Personalized anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 1, 2013
Turned out beautifully!
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2013
Perfect with the gift I selected!

I am never disappointed with things I order here! WONDERFUL!
very nice..good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, MI) - March 1, 2013
all my items were very good quality. cant say enough possitive things about this company.
Best Anniversary Card.
By nancy c. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st Anniversary card - added inside for them to promise to always keep the cookie jar as full as their life is together. Loved the personalization allowed and it is so easy!!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Very pleased
Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
The cards from Personalization Mall are worth the money, good quality and it's easy than going out to buy a card to go with the gift. Everything is right there.
Greeting card
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wataga, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the personalized greeting card for my wife on our 15 year anniverary and she just loved it. Any time you can surprise your loved one with a little personal touch can do wonders. What a neat way to say your own words on a very classy looking card. Thank you for this wonderful option.
Stunning
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. The quality is exceptional. It's worth twice the price I paid. I love the customer service, the live chat, and how fast my items were shipped. Definately shop here again and again.
Superb product
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best card I have seen to date. My friend will cherish the card forever. Outstanding quality at a perfect price.
Wonderful Idea
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is a perfect way to put your own personal touch on your orders. I loved it cause I could put my own thoughts and feels in it. It is alot better than a regular card that you just sign your name too. It is something that can be keep forever..
my lovely wife
By harry T. (New Iberia, LA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
happy 8th anniversary
By harry T. (New Iberia, LA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this card! Everyone was so impressed. The price was excellent - less than what I would spend at the store, plus it was personalized.
Beautiful card.
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant believe how fast the service was and how beautiful the card turned out. Fantastic. I'll be visiting here again and again.
Nicely done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 12, 2011
Very fast shipping. Exactly as pictured. Very good quality.
Happiness all around
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card and I know they did. The personalization made their anniversay special.
Classy
By Deborrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card with feature to personalize your own sentiments. Highly recommend!
Very well worded and spaced
By Rani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
names were large enough to draw the attention.
Inside page very well worded and gives a personal touch
Very nice quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, MO) - June 25, 2011
I was impressed with the quality of the card. This card was no more expensive than the lower quality cards available from a drug or department store that cannot be personalized. Loved it and will order again.
Complete gift giving with card available.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayard, NE) - June 14, 2011
Again, thanks for suggesting the card as it was BEAUTIFULLY done and made such a nice personal touch to the wonderful personalized gift.
Love this option....
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have to rush around and get the card at the last minute.. Here you just simply pick a personalized one and add it to your order on your way out. So CooL for those of us who forget :-)
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
Parents 49th Anniversary
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved it
Anniversary gift
By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it. They said it was beautiful.
personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Great way to celebrate/congratulate my daughter's 1st Anniversary.
25 Anniversary card sent with Crystal Bowl
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find a 25th anniversary card I liked so this was perfect. I created my own to be sent as gift with the 25th anniversary crystal bowl, which they love!
Just fine
By lee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just fine. No suggestions for improvement. Glad we made the purchase to give with our gift rather than going to a card store.
Loved the personalized card
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized card. It was nice to be able to create my own greeting. Quality of card stock was good.
Nice card
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the product.
Professional printing! AAAAA+++++
By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were more than thrilled to go read the card that went with our parents' 50th wedding anniversary gift. It looked as if we had paid big $ for this professionally printed card.
so happy
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was so impressed and happy with her personalized card. She told me it was such great quality - thank you for a great product. I will definitely be shopping more on your website!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved