Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
    ~P - NJ

    For Your Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Greeting Cards - 7486
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful card.
    By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cant believe how fast the service was and how beautiful the card turned out. Fantastic. I'll be visiting here again and again.
    Nicely done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 12, 2011
    Very fast shipping. Exactly as pictured. Very good quality.
    Classy
    By Deborrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great card with feature to personalize your own sentiments. Highly recommend!
    Love this option....
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always have to rush around and get the card at the last minute.. Here you just simply pick a personalized one and add it to your order on your way out. So CooL for those of us who forget :-)
    Parents 49th Anniversary
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Parents loved it
    10th Anniversary
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are always great to put together...excellent price too!
    on the nose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 14, 2014
    just what i wanted
    So Pleased
    By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and his wife were thrilled with their personalized card for their 25th anniversary and I was delighted that it arrived in just a few days so I could send it on time. Thank you!
    Greeting card
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wataga, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the personalized greeting card for my wife on our 15 year anniverary and she just loved it. Any time you can surprise your loved one with a little personal touch can do wonders. What a neat way to say your own words on a very classy looking card. Thank you for this wonderful option.
    Stunning
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card. The quality is exceptional. It's worth twice the price I paid. I love the customer service, the live chat, and how fast my items were shipped. Definately shop here again and again.
    Superb product
    By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely the best card I have seen to date. My friend will cherish the card forever. Outstanding quality at a perfect price.
    Wonderful Idea
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is a perfect way to put your own personal touch on your orders. I loved it cause I could put my own thoughts and feels in it. It is alot better than a regular card that you just sign your name too. It is something that can be keep forever..
    Great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 6, 2012
    Loved this card! Everyone was so impressed. The price was excellent - less than what I would spend at the store, plus it was personalized.
    Terrific
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2011
    Love the card. Would be nice if could make the message a little longer, though.
    Lots of options before I checked out.
    By Sylvia M. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the format of the shopping. It gave me lots of options and it was very easy to follow. The greeting card was supurb.
    Couldnt have asked for a better job to be done!!!
    By Kelli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card to go along with my parents 30th anniversary gift that I also got from Personlization Mall (Anniversary Flute Set). They absolutely loved the card and have said that they are going to frame it! Being able to put their names on the card was something very special to them. Everything was spelled correctly, it was delivered on time along with their gift, and the card had the exact message inside that I ordered (just be mindful that your message can only be up to 10 lines). I couldve easily got a card out of a store but wouldnt have been able to personalize it in this kind of way. THANK YOU Personalization Mall for making my parents 30th wedding anniversary a memorable one!
    so happy
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister was so impressed and happy with her personalized card. She told me it was such great quality - thank you for a great product. I will definitely be shopping more on your website!
    Anniversary Card
    By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly as shown in the picture. I think I would suggest that it should be a little more ornate in design.
    Just fine
    By lee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just fine. No suggestions for improvement. Glad we made the purchase to give with our gift rather than going to a card store.
    25 Anniversary card sent with Crystal Bowl
    By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not find a 25th anniversary card I liked so this was perfect. I created my own to be sent as gift with the 25th anniversary crystal bowl, which they love!
    Loved the personalized card
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized card. It was nice to be able to create my own greeting. Quality of card stock was good.
    Professional printing! AAAAA+++++
    By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were more than thrilled to go read the card that went with our parents' 50th wedding anniversary gift. It looked as if we had paid big $ for this professionally printed card.
    Nice card
    By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the quality of the product.
    Very classy anniversary card
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was fun to write my own message and choose my own fonts and colors for the type. The card looks very classy. I'd like to see more of these types of cards, with a variety of art to choose from for the front of the cards as well.
    Anniversary Card
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How cool is it to be able to write your very own greeting card and have it printed on a nice stationary? My parents were very impressed with my personal greeting and words of congratulations. Try it!
    anniversary card
    By Nanci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Though I wasn't sure what to expect by ordering this 50th anniversary card online, when my parents notified me that they had received it, I could hear the tremble of gratitude in my mothers voice. The personalization of the card, the professional appearance, the promptness of the entire order was remarkable. It was the next best thing to being with them in person.
    The anniversary card was perfect the lettering and the poem I wrote was great
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The care met all my expectations. I would use your company again for all my personal needs
    Personalized Anniversary Card
    By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I added this to the anniversary gift i got my parents, and it was the perfect touch. They loved it and were so touched, my mom shed a tear. It is very beautiful, and wonderful quality, and a great price as well. Id shop at personalization mall again anytime and im sure i will!
    Professional Card
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very special card for a very special occasion. I was able to personalize the card for my sister and brother-in-law's 60th wedding anniversary. That was very important to me since I could not personally be there.
    Review of card
    By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved the personalized card.
    Exceptional
    By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item we ordered was very well liked by the couple that received it. I had ordered a similar one before and would not hesitate to do so again.
    Great gift!
    By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it.
    Very Much Pleased
    By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always very satisfied with the items I have received I will be ordering again
    Great card, great convenience
    By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized frame for a wedding anniversary. Being able to order a card at the same time, saved me from going to a store to shop for an appropriate card. The card is very high quality and the envelope is unusual. In Indiana you do not see a envelope like the one that came with the card. Thanks Personalization Mall for the convenience.
    mrh
    By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done - tasteful and elegant
    Fantastic quality and clarity
    By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Took my mom a minute to realize her name was even on the bottom because she was so amazed I could find a 30th wedding anniversary card. The printing was great and well worth the price. Even the envelope was fancy wedding stationary quality. LOVED it. Buying another for my grandparents upcoming anniversary as well.
    anniversay Personalized greeting card
    By maureen S. (Walpole, MA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used site before , impressed with merchandize
    Cool Item
    By KAREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say that adding a personalized card to the wonderful engraved gift was just the icing on the cake. It was great quality and just looked wonderful.
    Personalized anniversary card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 1, 2013
    Turned out beautifully!
    very nice..good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, MI) - March 1, 2013
    all my items were very good quality. cant say enough possitive things about this company.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved