Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Your Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Greeting Cards - 7486
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful card.
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant believe how fast the service was and how beautiful the card turned out. Fantastic. I'll be visiting here again and again.
Nicely done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 12, 2011
Very fast shipping. Exactly as pictured. Very good quality.
Classy
By Deborrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card with feature to personalize your own sentiments. Highly recommend!
Love this option....
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have to rush around and get the card at the last minute.. Here you just simply pick a personalized one and add it to your order on your way out. So CooL for those of us who forget :-)
Parents 49th Anniversary
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved it
Quality Card...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 17, 2016
I always enjoy giving these special cards.
Super Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo pinto, TX) - May 6, 2016
My parents were so happy to see this card for their 55th anniversary. The card was beautiful and so special. Having your name printed on a card really did make them feel extra special. My dad thought that was the coolest thing. My father and mother both did. Put a smile in someone's heart you love today. This card is a must. A must!!
Great Personalized Cards!
By Rolande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are very beautiful! It is great to be able to write your own thoughts inside the card because it makes them so much more personal! The card is well made and well worth then money to add to any present you would buy!
Very nice card!
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was lovely!
Mrs
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized frame, very elegant looking with glossy finish. Personalized card added a great touch, matched the frame without realizing it. I've been a shopped for years and never been disappointed.
40th Anniversary
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it. I was very pleased with the card and gift. Will definitely order from here again. Thanks
10th Anniversary
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are always great to put together...excellent price too!
on the nose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 14, 2014
just what i wanted
So Pleased
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife were thrilled with their personalized card for their 25th anniversary and I was delighted that it arrived in just a few days so I could send it on time. Thank you!
Greeting card
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wataga, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the personalized greeting card for my wife on our 15 year anniverary and she just loved it. Any time you can surprise your loved one with a little personal touch can do wonders. What a neat way to say your own words on a very classy looking card. Thank you for this wonderful option.
Stunning
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. The quality is exceptional. It's worth twice the price I paid. I love the customer service, the live chat, and how fast my items were shipped. Definately shop here again and again.
Superb product
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the best card I have seen to date. My friend will cherish the card forever. Outstanding quality at a perfect price.
Wonderful Idea
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is a perfect way to put your own personal touch on your orders. I loved it cause I could put my own thoughts and feels in it. It is alot better than a regular card that you just sign your name too. It is something that can be keep forever..
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this card! Everyone was so impressed. The price was excellent - less than what I would spend at the store, plus it was personalized.
Loved the personalized card
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized card. It was nice to be able to create my own greeting. Quality of card stock was good.
Just fine
By lee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just fine. No suggestions for improvement. Glad we made the purchase to give with our gift rather than going to a card store.
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
Nice card
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the product.
25 Anniversary card sent with Crystal Bowl
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find a 25th anniversary card I liked so this was perfect. I created my own to be sent as gift with the 25th anniversary crystal bowl, which they love!
Anniversary gift
By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it. They said it was beautiful.
personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palomar Mountain, CA) - February 21, 2011
Great way to celebrate/congratulate my daughter's 1st Anniversary.
Anniversary Card
By Eileen T L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown in the picture. I think I would suggest that it should be a little more ornate in design.
Very classy anniversary card
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to write my own message and choose my own fonts and colors for the type. The card looks very classy. I'd like to see more of these types of cards, with a variety of art to choose from for the front of the cards as well.
Professional printing! AAAAA+++++
By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were more than thrilled to go read the card that went with our parents' 50th wedding anniversary gift. It looked as if we had paid big $ for this professionally printed card.
Professional Card
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special card for a very special occasion. I was able to personalize the card for my sister and brother-in-law's 60th wedding anniversary. That was very important to me since I could not personally be there.
Review of card
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the personalized card.
anniversary card
By Nanci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I wasn't sure what to expect by ordering this 50th anniversary card online, when my parents notified me that they had received it, I could hear the tremble of gratitude in my mothers voice. The personalization of the card, the professional appearance, the promptness of the entire order was remarkable. It was the next best thing to being with them in person.
Personalized Anniversary Card
By heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this to the anniversary gift i got my parents, and it was the perfect touch. They loved it and were so touched, my mom shed a tear. It is very beautiful, and wonderful quality, and a great price as well. Id shop at personalization mall again anytime and im sure i will!
Products features that I like
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to have my own personalized message in the card. Nice looking card, too.
Lots of options before I checked out.
By Sylvia M. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the format of the shopping. It gave me lots of options and it was very easy to follow. The greeting card was supurb.
Great card, great convenience
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a wedding anniversary. Being able to order a card at the same time, saved me from going to a store to shop for an appropriate card. The card is very high quality and the envelope is unusual. In Indiana you do not see a envelope like the one that came with the card. Thanks Personalization Mall for the convenience.
Anniversary Card
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cool is it to be able to write your very own greeting card and have it printed on a nice stationary? My parents were very impressed with my personal greeting and words of congratulations. Try it!
The anniversary card was perfect the lettering and the poem I wrote was great
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The care met all my expectations. I would use your company again for all my personal needs
Very Much Pleased
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very satisfied with the items I have received I will be ordering again
Great gift!
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved