Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Him - 7487
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 19, 2012
Great job as always! Neat to have all things possible at my finger tip. Click and it's bought and sent. What more could you want as a consumer?..The products are good quality!!!..
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop a lot with Personalization Mall, this was my first time purchasing a card with my purchase. This card was very nice. It's a great addition to a personalized gift. You are able to put your thought in this card which makes it worth the little extra touch!
Get what you expect
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. You get just what you expect to get.
Lovely!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was lovely made especially the envelope. The print was up to standard. Everything I wanted on the card was fulfilled. My only complaint is the use of spacing and the limited lines and letters you can use. You might be able to control the spacing when you create your own, but then you won't be able to say much inside the card.
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
The card was well crafted and of high quality - very special
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 12, 2012
These are the best as they are personalized on the outside and one can choose from a selection or write their own message inside the card. The envelope is of very high quality for gift giving...satin finish.
Awesome Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - April 3, 2012
This product is great quality printing! My husband and I worked for a printing company and this card features solid color uniformity throughout without any blemishes or hickies on the product. The ink on the inside personalization looks perfect! The card has a nice thick clear coat on the front face and the envelope is a very high quality paper that has a pearly shimmer to it. Card and envelope compliment each other very well. I would suggest skipping out on name brand store bought cards and purcahse this with your gift from personalization mall they come shipped together and make gift giving easy, fun and memorable! At first my husband thought I had special ordered it from a company we used to work for that his mom still works at. He was impressed, as a former press operator that is saying a lot!
Super Satisfied
By Phatcharapan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's bday, and never been disappointed. IT was unique and the paper quality is excellent.
Maria
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning and gentle. Personalization was the perfect touch!
Love it!
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having a personalized birthday card and the end product was great. I will definitely return to purchase more for my other friends for their birthdays or even for some special occasion.
Cute card!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card and so will my son!
Loved It..
By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only Draw back Is That Your Limited To Only 10 Lines.
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality birthday card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
Better than a store bought card!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are high quality - non offensive - and PERSONALIZED!! All for the cost (or less) of a store bought card. Certainly easier to shop for online rather than standing forever reading cards in the store and for those who do not subscribe to 'ecards' and would much rather have a card to hold and to keep -
making it personalized is the crowning touch!!! So easy to send with a gift from Personalization Mall.com.
Birthday card
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the cards I have bought from your website because they are very personal and inexpensive.
Happy Dad!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for my Dad and he loved it. I choose regulary mail for delivery and it was delivered so quickly. Great card and great company!!! Thank you!
nice gifts
By Shopper (Southampton, NJ) - September 30, 2011
Nice birthday gifts
Great Option for a Personalized Birthday Card
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this card. It looked professional and well made. I was pleased with the quality of both the card itself and with the customized printing. I would buy this again.

I liked that I could add some text inside too. It's a little short, I had a hard time getting something meaningful into such a short message, but I was happy with the result.
Perfect product for suprising.
By Madhuri V. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and awesome.
GREAT CARD
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ONLY WISH THEY ALLOW US TO PUT AT LEAST LIKE 30 LINES IN THE CARDS, I HAD A LOT TO SAY AND HAD TO CUT IT DOWN....BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT!
Birthday Card Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 24, 2014
I was impressed with the speedy delivery and also the quality of the cards. Thick paper, glossy print, and quick service.
Personalized card
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described.
First of many future orders
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being over a thousand miles away from the recipient, it was wonderful to have both the gift and card personalized and sent (on time). He loved the shirt and it has become his "favorite". I found a winning company with quality and unique merchandize and I will definately be a returning customer.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This card is super cute. Its good thick paper quality and its extra special that you can personalize it to your needs.
Wonderful Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beyond wonderful...words can't take and explain!
Great!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this card along with other items as a birthday present for my husband. He absolutly loved everything, as did i. the card was sturdy and the font i chose was absolutly beautiful on the card. The envelope it came in was even beautiful, it had a pearl-like shine to it. This was a great card and my husband loved it..Good Quality and Wonderful for the price paid!!!!!!
Birthday card
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved creating this personalized card and it really is top shelf quality. I plan to use these personalized cards for all future birthday presents. Even husband thought the cards classy as well and wanted to know how I managed it!
Just as expected
By gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I puchased was just as described and I was very pleased--so was my grandson. The quality was excellent .
Thank you for the personalized birthday card.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized birthday card was a special attraction.
nice touch
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized apron for my friends Birthday (Catering Business and
it offered a personal card as well. He came over just yesterday with the apron on and just elated about everything!! Thank You for this website it's the 2nd gift i have purchased that was a Great Experience!!
I love it!
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is great and the envelope seals the deal with the satin finish! The printing looks very professional..Love it, love it!!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
Very well done. Quality was great, price is decent and the shipment came in fast.
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 30, 2012
My dad was very impressed by the way the card was written and wrapped.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
i bought this for my husband and it is a great idea how you can put your own thoughts.loved it. Good quality
A very special Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 27, 2013
This card really say it all on the front of it, it is truly a milestone card that you are able to personalize. I put my own personal message inside of it which was great. It is made of quality material also.
Awesome birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 20, 2012
Got this for boyfriend's birthday and it is great!! It is much more thoughtful when you are able to personalize a card with a name and message written your own way. Definitely going to be a redo
Great Presentation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - April 12, 2011
The greeting card lets you personalize it with their age and name on the cover at a reasonable price. It comes exactly how it is described. It came out great!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
I haven't given this to him yet but cant wait for his reaction. This is the second card I've bought here and its awesome. How you take my words and make it look beautiful. I'm sure he'll love it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - December 14, 2013
I would order this item again. Really cute!!
Perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 8, 2013
My husband really liked his personalized card. It turned out great! I was able to put #1 Husband to go along with his gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved