Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Cards for Him - 7487
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    nice touch
    By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized apron for my friends Birthday (Catering Business and
    it offered a personal card as well. He came over just yesterday with the apron on and just elated about everything!! Thank You for this website it's the 2nd gift i have purchased that was a Great Experience!!
    Perfect card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 8, 2013
    My husband really liked his personalized card. It turned out great! I was able to put #1 Husband to go along with his gift.
    Very Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
    Very well done. Quality was great, price is decent and the shipment came in fast.
    I love it!
    By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the card is great and the envelope seals the deal with the satin finish! The printing looks very professional..Love it, love it!!
    Birthday card
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved creating this personalized card and it really is top shelf quality. I plan to use these personalized cards for all future birthday presents. Even husband thought the cards classy as well and wanted to know how I managed it!
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
    i bought this for my husband and it is a great idea how you can put your own thoughts.loved it. Good quality
    A very special Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 27, 2013
    This card really say it all on the front of it, it is truly a milestone card that you are able to personalize. I put my own personal message inside of it which was great. It is made of quality material also.
    Awesome birthday card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 20, 2012
    Got this for boyfriend's birthday and it is great!! It is much more thoughtful when you are able to personalize a card with a name and message written your own way. Definitely going to be a redo
    Great Presentation!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - April 12, 2011
    The greeting card lets you personalize it with their age and name on the cover at a reasonable price. It comes exactly how it is described. It came out great!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
    I haven't given this to him yet but cant wait for his reaction. This is the second card I've bought here and its awesome. How you take my words and make it look beautiful. I'm sure he'll love it.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - December 14, 2013
    I would order this item again. Really cute!!
    Thank you for the personalized birthday card.
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized birthday card was a special attraction.
    For His Birthday© Personalized Greeting Card
    By cecilia X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the personalized card, added a nice touch to my gift. once again personalization mall exceeded my expectations.
    card worth cost
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was a lot more than i expected. It is regular card size. Keepsake worthy. Personalization a plus.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved