Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Him - 7487
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized card
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described.
Wonderful Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beyond wonderful...words can't take and explain!
A personal card
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This says just what you want it to say. I really like cards that are personal and special. Thanks so much. He will appreciate it.
First of many future orders
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being over a thousand miles away from the recipient, it was wonderful to have both the gift and card personalized and sent (on time). He loved the shirt and it has become his "favorite". I found a winning company with quality and unique merchandize and I will definately be a returning customer.
Great!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this card along with other items as a birthday present for my husband. He absolutly loved everything, as did i. the card was sturdy and the font i chose was absolutly beautiful on the card. The envelope it came in was even beautiful, it had a pearl-like shine to it. This was a great card and my husband loved it..Good Quality and Wonderful for the price paid!!!!!!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality birthday card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
GREAT CARD
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ONLY WISH THEY ALLOW US TO PUT AT LEAST LIKE 30 LINES IN THE CARDS, I HAD A LOT TO SAY AND HAD TO CUT IT DOWN....BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT!
Great Presentation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - April 12, 2011
The greeting card lets you personalize it with their age and name on the cover at a reasonable price. It comes exactly how it is described. It came out great!
Better than a store bought card!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are high quality - non offensive - and PERSONALIZED!! All for the cost (or less) of a store bought card. Certainly easier to shop for online rather than standing forever reading cards in the store and for those who do not subscribe to 'ecards' and would much rather have a card to hold and to keep -
making it personalized is the crowning touch!!! So easy to send with a gift from Personalization Mall.com.
Cute card!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card and so will my son!
Loved It..
By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only Draw back Is That Your Limited To Only 10 Lines.
Birthday card
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the cards I have bought from your website because they are very personal and inexpensive.
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
This is a great personalized card to give for a birthday. The recipient was ecstatic that it had the name and years along with the personalized message.
Best greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 28, 2014
I was happy with the card, it was just as I had ordered and the person who received it was appreciative of it.
Simply best
By Antara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 things that really makes this product awesome :
Cost of the card which is reasonable and definitely within your budget
Quality of the card stock , very neat and nice finishing touch
Your own personalized message well printed and stamped leaving the card devoid of any ink stains.

a card made by a professional and containing personalized messages also and definitely makes it a keeper for the recipient ??

Birthday Card Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 24, 2014
I was impressed with the speedy delivery and also the quality of the cards. Thick paper, glossy print, and quick service.
Cards
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website, haven't disappoint me yet, my husband loved it
Nice!!!
By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make and the quality was great.
No Complaints
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website has yet to let me down!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 16, 2016
Love this card! Appropriate for all ages. Can be made to be really special!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 24, 2016
Thank you! It was appreciated.
Perfect
By Focrun N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little gift that goes a long way. My cousin loved it and was very touched.
Happy 80th Birthday card- big hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 11, 2015
I gave this card with the black handled mug as a gift. The styles go very well together. I was able to write a message that was specifically for my Brother-In-Law and personally from me!! He really liked both, the mug and the card.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - September 20, 2015
The shipping and item description are unbeatable!
simply amazing
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, NJ) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glass came out great.. And the card added a personal touch..my boyfriend loved it
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 30, 2012
My dad was very impressed by the way the card was written and wrapped.
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
Very well done. Quality was great, price is decent and the shipment came in fast.
I love it!
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is great and the envelope seals the deal with the satin finish! The printing looks very professional..Love it, love it!!
Thank you for the personalized birthday card.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized birthday card was a special attraction.
nice touch
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized apron for my friends Birthday (Catering Business and
it offered a personal card as well. He came over just yesterday with the apron on and just elated about everything!! Thank You for this website it's the 2nd gift i have purchased that was a Great Experience!!
Just as expected
By gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I puchased was just as described and I was very pleased--so was my grandson. The quality was excellent .
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
i bought this for my husband and it is a great idea how you can put your own thoughts.loved it. Good quality
A very special Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 27, 2013
This card really say it all on the front of it, it is truly a milestone card that you are able to personalize. I put my own personal message inside of it which was great. It is made of quality material also.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
I haven't given this to him yet but cant wait for his reaction. This is the second card I've bought here and its awesome. How you take my words and make it look beautiful. I'm sure he'll love it.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This card is super cute. Its good thick paper quality and its extra special that you can personalize it to your needs.
Birthday card
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved creating this personalized card and it really is top shelf quality. I plan to use these personalized cards for all future birthday presents. Even husband thought the cards classy as well and wanted to know how I managed it!
Perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 8, 2013
My husband really liked his personalized card. It turned out great! I was able to put #1 Husband to go along with his gift.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - December 14, 2013
I would order this item again. Really cute!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved