Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
~Reita - SC

For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Him - 7487
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - December 14, 2013
I would order this item again. Really cute!!
Perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 8, 2013
My husband really liked his personalized card. It turned out great! I was able to put #1 Husband to go along with his gift.
Birthday card
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved creating this personalized card and it really is top shelf quality. I plan to use these personalized cards for all future birthday presents. Even husband thought the cards classy as well and wanted to know how I managed it!
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
i bought this for my husband and it is a great idea how you can put your own thoughts.loved it. Good quality
Great personal touch
By Shopper (Newport News, VA) - May 19, 2013
I loved the option to create my own card to add some humor for my sister's birthday.
Special birthday card for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
Card will be used for individual who speaks English as second language. Our message printed inside the card makes it easier for him to read, yet it is a personal message for him.
I love it!
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is great and the envelope seals the deal with the satin finish! The printing looks very professional..Love it, love it!!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 1, 2013
What a great job! The card is personalized and done in a beautiful way. My father will love it. Thank you!
Better than imagined
By Jordana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was lovely!! I am very happy with my purchase.
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
Very well done. Quality was great, price is decent and the shipment came in fast.
For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 19, 2012
Great job as always! Neat to have all things possible at my finger tip. Click and it's bought and sent. What more could you want as a consumer?..The products are good quality!!!..
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop a lot with Personalization Mall, this was my first time purchasing a card with my purchase. This card was very nice. It's a great addition to a personalized gift. You are able to put your thought in this card which makes it worth the little extra touch!
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 30, 2012
My dad was very impressed by the way the card was written and wrapped.
Just as expected
By gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I puchased was just as described and I was very pleased--so was my grandson. The quality was excellent .
Get what you expect
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. You get just what you expect to get.
nice touch
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized apron for my friends Birthday (Catering Business and
it offered a personal card as well. He came over just yesterday with the apron on and just elated about everything!! Thank You for this website it's the 2nd gift i have purchased that was a Great Experience!!
Thank you for the personalized birthday card.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized birthday card was a special attraction.
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
The card was well crafted and of high quality - very special
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 12, 2012
These are the best as they are personalized on the outside and one can choose from a selection or write their own message inside the card. The envelope is of very high quality for gift giving...satin finish.
Awesome Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - April 3, 2012
This product is great quality printing! My husband and I worked for a printing company and this card features solid color uniformity throughout without any blemishes or hickies on the product. The ink on the inside personalization looks perfect! The card has a nice thick clear coat on the front face and the envelope is a very high quality paper that has a pearly shimmer to it. Card and envelope compliment each other very well. I would suggest skipping out on name brand store bought cards and purcahse this with your gift from personalization mall they come shipped together and make gift giving easy, fun and memorable! At first my husband thought I had special ordered it from a company we used to work for that his mom still works at. He was impressed, as a former press operator that is saying a lot!
Super Satisfied
By Phatcharapan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's bday, and never been disappointed. IT was unique and the paper quality is excellent.
Maria
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning and gentle. Personalization was the perfect touch!
card worth cost
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a lot more than i expected. It is regular card size. Keepsake worthy. Personalization a plus.
For His Birthday© Personalized Greeting Card
By cecilia X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the personalized card, added a nice touch to my gift. once again personalization mall exceeded my expectations.
Awesome birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 20, 2012
Got this for boyfriend's birthday and it is great!! It is much more thoughtful when you are able to personalize a card with a name and message written your own way. Definitely going to be a redo
Great card
By Brianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount olive, NC) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different from what you can find in stores and better looking than what you print yourself.
Birthday Card with Gift (Pocket Watch)
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this either, besides the product review although my son loved he personaization that was created just for him!
Great Presentation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - April 12, 2011
The greeting card lets you personalize it with their age and name on the cover at a reasonable price. It comes exactly how it is described. It came out great!
Great!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this card along with other items as a birthday present for my husband. He absolutly loved everything, as did i. the card was sturdy and the font i chose was absolutly beautiful on the card. The envelope it came in was even beautiful, it had a pearl-like shine to it. This was a great card and my husband loved it..Good Quality and Wonderful for the price paid!!!!!!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality birthday card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
Loved It..
By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only Draw back Is That Your Limited To Only 10 Lines.
Birthday card
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the cards I have bought from your website because they are very personal and inexpensive.
Better than a store bought card!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are high quality - non offensive - and PERSONALIZED!! All for the cost (or less) of a store bought card. Certainly easier to shop for online rather than standing forever reading cards in the store and for those who do not subscribe to 'ecards' and would much rather have a card to hold and to keep -
making it personalized is the crowning touch!!! So easy to send with a gift from Personalization Mall.com.
Cute card!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card and so will my son!
Love it!
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having a personalized birthday card and the end product was great. I will definitely return to purchase more for my other friends for their birthdays or even for some special occasion.
Happy Dad!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for my Dad and he loved it. I choose regulary mail for delivery and it was delivered so quickly. Great card and great company!!! Thank you!
First of many future orders
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being over a thousand miles away from the recipient, it was wonderful to have both the gift and card personalized and sent (on time). He loved the shirt and it has become his "favorite". I found a winning company with quality and unique merchandize and I will definately be a returning customer.
Personalized card
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described.
Wonderful Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beyond wonderful...words can't take and explain!
Lovely!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was lovely made especially the envelope. The print was up to standard. Everything I wanted on the card was fulfilled. My only complaint is the use of spacing and the limited lines and letters you can use. You might be able to control the spacing when you create your own, but then you won't be able to say much inside the card.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved