Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Him - 7487
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great card
By Brianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount olive, NC) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different from what you can find in stores and better looking than what you print yourself.
Birthday Card with Gift (Pocket Watch)
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this either, besides the product review although my son loved he personaization that was created just for him!
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2011
Very nice card with exactly what I wrote. I just wish it would've let me put a little more characters in the card for what I wanted to write. Other than that - it was perfect! Came in a few days after I ordered it.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 1, 2014
I loved the quality of card and the best was I got to put my own words in it.
Birthday
By DYNEISHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! The card was regular size with a shiny finish. The envelope was also a shiny, smooth and high gloss finish. It gave the card elegance and a real nice touch.
Greeting Card
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card so much, thank you
Very Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014
I love the personal greetings, I wouldn't have it any other way... That lil' touch that makes them smile even brighter.
Bday Card for Dad 90th Birthday
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace , LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is GREAT! Just love that you can personalize items. Love the Personalization Mall. com Website. Keep up the great work.
Uncommon
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized cards are very rare these days even though some folks print their own and they usually look cheap when done that way. This card was very professional looking (and did not look home-printed). Quite nice with sharp lettering and even the choice to add one's own message inside!
Great personal touch
By Shopper (Newport News, VA) - May 19, 2013
I loved the option to create my own card to add some humor for my sister's birthday.
Special birthday card for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
Card will be used for individual who speaks English as second language. Our message printed inside the card makes it easier for him to read, yet it is a personal message for him.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 1, 2013
What a great job! The card is personalized and done in a beautiful way. My father will love it. Thank you!
Better than imagined
By Jordana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was lovely!! I am very happy with my purchase.
For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 19, 2012
Great job as always! Neat to have all things possible at my finger tip. Click and it's bought and sent. What more could you want as a consumer?..The products are good quality!!!..
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop a lot with Personalization Mall, this was my first time purchasing a card with my purchase. This card was very nice. It's a great addition to a personalized gift. You are able to put your thought in this card which makes it worth the little extra touch!
Get what you expect
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. You get just what you expect to get.
Lovely!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was lovely made especially the envelope. The print was up to standard. Everything I wanted on the card was fulfilled. My only complaint is the use of spacing and the limited lines and letters you can use. You might be able to control the spacing when you create your own, but then you won't be able to say much inside the card.
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
The card was well crafted and of high quality - very special
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 12, 2012
These are the best as they are personalized on the outside and one can choose from a selection or write their own message inside the card. The envelope is of very high quality for gift giving...satin finish.
Awesome Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - April 3, 2012
This product is great quality printing! My husband and I worked for a printing company and this card features solid color uniformity throughout without any blemishes or hickies on the product. The ink on the inside personalization looks perfect! The card has a nice thick clear coat on the front face and the envelope is a very high quality paper that has a pearly shimmer to it. Card and envelope compliment each other very well. I would suggest skipping out on name brand store bought cards and purcahse this with your gift from personalization mall they come shipped together and make gift giving easy, fun and memorable! At first my husband thought I had special ordered it from a company we used to work for that his mom still works at. He was impressed, as a former press operator that is saying a lot!
Super Satisfied
By Phatcharapan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's bday, and never been disappointed. IT was unique and the paper quality is excellent.
Maria
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning and gentle. Personalization was the perfect touch!
Great Presentation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - April 12, 2011
The greeting card lets you personalize it with their age and name on the cover at a reasonable price. It comes exactly how it is described. It came out great!
Loved It..
By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only Draw back Is That Your Limited To Only 10 Lines.
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality birthday card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
Great!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, KY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this card along with other items as a birthday present for my husband. He absolutly loved everything, as did i. the card was sturdy and the font i chose was absolutly beautiful on the card. The envelope it came in was even beautiful, it had a pearl-like shine to it. This was a great card and my husband loved it..Good Quality and Wonderful for the price paid!!!!!!
Wonderful Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beyond wonderful...words can't take and explain!
Personalized card
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described.
First of many future orders
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being over a thousand miles away from the recipient, it was wonderful to have both the gift and card personalized and sent (on time). He loved the shirt and it has become his "favorite". I found a winning company with quality and unique merchandize and I will definately be a returning customer.
GREAT CARD
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ONLY WISH THEY ALLOW US TO PUT AT LEAST LIKE 30 LINES IN THE CARDS, I HAD A LOT TO SAY AND HAD TO CUT IT DOWN....BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT!
nice gifts
By Shopper (Southampton, NJ) - September 30, 2011
Nice birthday gifts
Great Option for a Personalized Birthday Card
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this card. It looked professional and well made. I was pleased with the quality of both the card itself and with the customized printing. I would buy this again.

I liked that I could add some text inside too. It's a little short, I had a hard time getting something meaningful into such a short message, but I was happy with the result.
Cute card!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card and so will my son!
Better than a store bought card!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are high quality - non offensive - and PERSONALIZED!! All for the cost (or less) of a store bought card. Certainly easier to shop for online rather than standing forever reading cards in the store and for those who do not subscribe to 'ecards' and would much rather have a card to hold and to keep -
making it personalized is the crowning touch!!! So easy to send with a gift from Personalization Mall.com.
Birthday card
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the cards I have bought from your website because they are very personal and inexpensive.
Happy Dad!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for my Dad and he loved it. I choose regulary mail for delivery and it was delivered so quickly. Great card and great company!!! Thank you!
Love it!
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having a personalized birthday card and the end product was great. I will definitely return to purchase more for my other friends for their birthdays or even for some special occasion.
Perfect product for suprising.
By Madhuri V. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and awesome.
A very special Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 27, 2013
This card really say it all on the front of it, it is truly a milestone card that you are able to personalize. I put my own personal message inside of it which was great. It is made of quality material also.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
I haven't given this to him yet but cant wait for his reaction. This is the second card I've bought here and its awesome. How you take my words and make it look beautiful. I'm sure he'll love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved