Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
Sent this to a friend and she loved it!
Super Fantastic
By Ceilan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing service, quick and efficient. The person I gave the card to was extremely excited because she had never gotten anything personalized before! I will become a frequent shopper. Thanks
Perfect Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 8, 2013
Loved the quality and my friend couldn't get over the fact it had her name on it! I will order this again! Fast fast shipping!!!
When a pre-fab card doesn't quite express it . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
If you want to send a quirky, humorous, or heartfelt personalized birthday card, that will be remembered, this is a very nice option. The quality of the card stock and text/image quality is suitable for various forms of original happy birthday expressions. The option to write a personalized birthday poem, or expression within the card is great. The recipient was very pleased.
Beautiful, Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
The card is exactly as pictured.
Love this!!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes shipping a gift so easy when I can send a personal b-day card too!! The price is quite reasonable and I will do this again!!!
Lovely
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With Style....
PM's cards are the best!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a coupon for 1 FREE card from PM. I had to pay shipping and handling (which was a whole $2.00) so I gave it a shot. The card was for my sister-in-law's birthday and the design was perfect for her age (20's). Not too girlie but not too old. She loved it and I loved how thick the card was and how vibrant the colors were. Being able to make such a quality card and having it personalized was great. The envelope was high quality too & not one of those flimsy, see-through kinds.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great that you have the option to write your own greeting/poem.
Beautiful..
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She really loved the fact that this was personalized... The quality is great, and it is better and cheaper than Hallmark - AND personalized! Will do it again!
Pretty & Personalized Too
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very nice, a sweet touch to go with a b-day gift.
Personal B-day cards are memorable
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a personalized card before but I will purchase them again. The option of having the name and your personal message holds more value. The brownie points are a plus too.
Delightful experience!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying something for the first time you have doubts about the performance of the site and will it appear as great as it appears on the site. This site and the item I ordered exceeding both of these areas. Smiles from myself and my sister on her "perfect" birthday gift.
Thank you, Joan
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
gift
By Bonita S. (tamarac, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfl and easy
Awesome Card
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend opened this card and said "AAAhhh! Its got my name on it!" She truely loved how personalized this was with my own verse inside also!
personalized card
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved that the card had her name printed on it. She said she has looked in many places but has never found a place that could do it. The card was a big hit.
Birthday card for my sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 21, 2011
I was so happy with the personalized card! I liked having my sister's name printed on the front of the card, as well as choosing the font and print color for my personalized message on the inside! When my sister received it, along
with her personalized ice cream bowls, she loved it!
Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 22, 2011
A great addition to the gift. A personalized greeting shows you went that "extra mile" to make the occasion special.
Very unique!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this along with another gift from PersonalizationMall and my friend stated that it was so unique because her name was on it! Great card
Great
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice card.. I would recommended it.
My cousin loved this!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved having her name on this very personalized B-day card. Have to do it again and again!
Greeting card
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting cards are a nice addition for the gift being deliveried.
40th birthday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a 40th birthday card to my niece, along with a personalized mug. She was very thrilled with the card, itself, and liked it very much. I didn't see it in person, but have seen them before and am very pleased with the personalization part of it and the quality of the card and design, which shows very well.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
I love how Personalization Mall has the personalize greeting cards, instead of writing it out, it can be printed word for word, which is amazing, my sister loves it and wants me to refer her to this website, which I did, great experience and I would definitely recommend family and friends!!
Her Birthday Personalize Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 16, 2014
It is great that you can personalize this greeting card. However, they should let you write more than they allow.
Great card
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it 4 only because I never saw it. I ordered it in Iraq and had it delivered to someone in the states. They said it was great and enjoyed all the products from this company. Already have gifts for many people picked out!
Great Card
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife did like the card it was nice.
Exactly what was promised
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was not much more expensive than one that you could buy at a hallmark store but it is personalize! It was a very nice addition to top off the gift which I also got on personalizationmall.com. I have gotten several things on this website and keep coming back because the prices are reasonalble and I've never been disappointed. PLEASE make sure to carefully read personalization instructions and double check your personalizations though. This card is very cute, good quality, and looks just how I wanted it to!
The card was perfect!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the amount of personalization I could add. Not only the message but control of font size and color. The person I gave it to did truely enjoy it.
Personalized greeting card
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create my own wishes and have them imprinted. The quality of the card is nice as well.

Tracy Holbrook
Fast and Easy
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
Fast and Accurate!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this card personalized with a personalized gift and it only took 2 days from order time to delivery time. The card was beautiful and my daughter-in-law really seemed to appreciate that I had it personalized. Great service and quality. I plan on using this site more and recommended it to my daughter-in-law since she is planning a wedding for one of my grand children.
Great postcard
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is really nice I like the graphics.. Reccomended
very easy to send
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to have a personal card for my in-laws and have it shipped right to them to save on shipping and time for me. Great idea!
Top card quality!
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the paper, artwork and personal message-looks expensive!
Birthday Card
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - February 1, 2012
Perfect
Wonderful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 6, 2012
This turned out so nice, and I love the fact that it is so personalized with my words. From my heart to my friends for her Birthday........It was a huge challenge keeping it to 6 lines, but I finally managed it.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 11, 2012
I have bought 3 of these frames for relatives and everyone loves them! Great quality!
Loved The Card
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are great and our recipient loved it. Excellent quality card stock and printing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved