Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fast and Easy
    By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
    Delightful experience!
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When trying something for the first time you have doubts about the performance of the site and will it appear as great as it appears on the site. This site and the item I ordered exceeding both of these areas. Smiles from myself and my sister on her "perfect" birthday gift.
    Thank you, Joan
    Great postcard
    By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This postcard is really nice I like the graphics.. Reccomended
    very easy to send
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to have a personal card for my in-laws and have it shipped right to them to save on shipping and time for me. Great idea!
    The card was perfect!
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the amount of personalization I could add. Not only the message but control of font size and color. The person I gave it to did truely enjoy it.
    Birthday Card
    By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - February 1, 2012
    Perfect
    Wonderful Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 6, 2012
    This turned out so nice, and I love the fact that it is so personalized with my words. From my heart to my friends for her Birthday........It was a huge challenge keeping it to 6 lines, but I finally managed it.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 11, 2012
    I have bought 3 of these frames for relatives and everyone loves them! Great quality!
    Loved The Card
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized cards are great and our recipient loved it. Excellent quality card stock and printing.
    great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
    Very impressed with the quality of the paper. I've being bragging to everyone about my finds.
    Beautiful card!
    By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful card, colors, size. Excellent paper Quality, design and all
    Lovely card
    By Shopper (Bellevue, WA) - July 10, 2012
    Beautiful.
    Greeting Card
    By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I had ordered a greeting card and when my brother received it, he loved just as much as the gift. Thank you for a great selection of cards and the personalized touch. It made a big impression.
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
    Lovely birthday card!
    I'm truly impressed
    By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not only surprised but so pleasantly impressed with being able to include a card like this with my gift ordered and sent to a friend. In other orders I've made elsewhere, I've never gotten to see what they look like before being sent and, in most cases, my comments been written on the front of the mailing package. The method of this site is delightful.
    Personalized Card
    By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, professional, and arrived very quickly.
    Love this
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found a new way to send out greeting cards!!!
    Warm wishes
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sending along a personalized note when ordering a gift to be sent is the final touch.
    Great gift
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i absolutely love this website! Everything has been great! . They are fast and it is always great quality!
    neat cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
    This is the second personalized card that I have ordered from here and they are neat. You can make the message whatever you want it to be. It's something differnt than just buying a regular card at any store.
    Sent as a gift
    By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was sent as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She said the inscription on the card was very nice as well as the clear clock that was engraved was beautifully crafted.
    Great prompt service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
    Liked this card cause I was capable of writing in a font that kinda matched the wording in the card. Very cool
    Card presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 27, 2011
    Loved the card very nice and stylish
    Great memory
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was very personalized and provides a great memory for our 40th birthday. It is something my twin sister will keep forever.
    awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
    The card is of good quality. I bought one for my daughter. Now I wish I bought a Vday card for my husband. It came out perfect. You can have anything written on it. The personalization was great.
    perfect birthday card
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering cards from you. It is perfect for unusual names and offers many different catergories.
    card
    By Shopper (louisville, KY) - August 17, 2011
    the card look great cant wait to get it
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
    I ordered this to go with the picture frame fora 50th birthday and it was great. Person receiving gift and card was overwhelmed with it.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the variety of cards to choose from not to mention the selection of colors, fonts and styles. Excellent product!!!!
    Features liked about this product
    By DANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The staff at our company loved the personalized card created for the CEO's birthday. We were able to personalize the card relevant to the theme of the party which was also relevant to his gift the staff presented to him! Great job Personalization Mall! Can't wait till next year!
    very nice just like i had expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - July 19, 2011
    very nice
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved