Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fast and Accurate!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this card personalized with a personalized gift and it only took 2 days from order time to delivery time. The card was beautiful and my daughter-in-law really seemed to appreciate that I had it personalized. Great service and quality. I plan on using this site more and recommended it to my daughter-in-law since she is planning a wedding for one of my grand children.
very easy to send
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to have a personal card for my in-laws and have it shipped right to them to save on shipping and time for me. Great idea!
Fast and Easy
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
I love how Personalization Mall has the personalize greeting cards, instead of writing it out, it can be printed word for word, which is amazing, my sister loves it and wants me to refer her to this website, which I did, great experience and I would definitely recommend family and friends!!
Personal B-day cards are memorable
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a personalized card before but I will purchase them again. The option of having the name and your personal message holds more value. The brownie points are a plus too.
40th birthday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a 40th birthday card to my niece, along with a personalized mug. She was very thrilled with the card, itself, and liked it very much. I didn't see it in person, but have seen them before and am very pleased with the personalization part of it and the quality of the card and design, which shows very well.
Delightful experience!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying something for the first time you have doubts about the performance of the site and will it appear as great as it appears on the site. This site and the item I ordered exceeding both of these areas. Smiles from myself and my sister on her "perfect" birthday gift.
Thank you, Joan
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
gift
By Bonita S. (tamarac, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfl and easy
Greeting Card
By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had ordered a greeting card and when my brother received it, he loved just as much as the gift. Thank you for a great selection of cards and the personalized touch. It made a big impression.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
Lovely birthday card!
I'm truly impressed
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not only surprised but so pleasantly impressed with being able to include a card like this with my gift ordered and sent to a friend. In other orders I've made elsewhere, I've never gotten to see what they look like before being sent and, in most cases, my comments been written on the front of the mailing package. The method of this site is delightful.
Warm wishes
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending along a personalized note when ordering a gift to be sent is the final touch.
Lovely card
By Shopper (Bellevue, WA) - July 10, 2012
Beautiful.
Personalized Card
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, professional, and arrived very quickly.
Love this
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found a new way to send out greeting cards!!!
Love it
By Ayuko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
she loved it
Good
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Features liked about this product
By DANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The staff at our company loved the personalized card created for the CEO's birthday. We were able to personalize the card relevant to the theme of the party which was also relevant to his gift the staff presented to him! Great job Personalization Mall! Can't wait till next year!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
The card is of good quality. I bought one for my daughter. Now I wish I bought a Vday card for my husband. It came out perfect. You can have anything written on it. The personalization was great.
Beautiful card!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, colors, size. Excellent paper Quality, design and all
Loved The Card
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are great and our recipient loved it. Excellent quality card stock and printing.
Sent as a gift
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was sent as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She said the inscription on the card was very nice as well as the clear clock that was engraved was beautifully crafted.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the variety of cards to choose from not to mention the selection of colors, fonts and styles. Excellent product!!!!
very nice just like i had expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - July 19, 2011
very nice
neat cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
This is the second personalized card that I have ordered from here and they are neat. You can make the message whatever you want it to be. It's something differnt than just buying a regular card at any store.
Card presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 27, 2011
Loved the card very nice and stylish
Great memory
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very personalized and provides a great memory for our 40th birthday. It is something my twin sister will keep forever.
Great gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this website! Everything has been great! . They are fast and it is always great quality!
Birthday Card
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - February 1, 2012
Perfect
Wonderful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 6, 2012
This turned out so nice, and I love the fact that it is so personalized with my words. From my heart to my friends for her Birthday........It was a huge challenge keeping it to 6 lines, but I finally managed it.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 11, 2012
I have bought 3 of these frames for relatives and everyone loves them! Great quality!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the paper. I've being bragging to everyone about my finds.
perfect birthday card
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering cards from you. It is perfect for unusual names and offers many different catergories.
card
By Shopper (louisville, KY) - August 17, 2011
the card look great cant wait to get it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this to go with the picture frame fora 50th birthday and it was great. Person receiving gift and card was overwhelmed with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved