Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great postcard
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is really nice I like the graphics.. Reccomended
Fast and Accurate!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this card personalized with a personalized gift and it only took 2 days from order time to delivery time. The card was beautiful and my daughter-in-law really seemed to appreciate that I had it personalized. Great service and quality. I plan on using this site more and recommended it to my daughter-in-law since she is planning a wedding for one of my grand children.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2016
Super cute and loved the fact that it was personalized. My friend loved the card as well.
Her Birthday Personalize Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 16, 2014
It is great that you can personalize this greeting card. However, they should let you write more than they allow.
Great card
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it 4 only because I never saw it. I ordered it in Iraq and had it delivered to someone in the states. They said it was great and enjoyed all the products from this company. Already have gifts for many people picked out!
Greeting card
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting cards are a nice addition for the gift being deliveried.
Great Card
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife did like the card it was nice.
very easy to send
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to have a personal card for my in-laws and have it shipped right to them to save on shipping and time for me. Great idea!
Personal B-day cards are memorable
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a personalized card before but I will purchase them again. The option of having the name and your personal message holds more value. The brownie points are a plus too.
gift
By Bonita S. (tamarac, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfl and easy
Pretty & Personalized Too
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very nice, a sweet touch to go with a b-day gift.
Very unique!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this along with another gift from PersonalizationMall and my friend stated that it was so unique because her name was on it! Great card
Awesome Card
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend opened this card and said "AAAhhh! Its got my name on it!" She truely loved how personalized this was with my own verse inside also!
Personalized greeting card
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create my own wishes and have them imprinted. The quality of the card is nice as well.

Tracy Holbrook
The card was perfect!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the amount of personalization I could add. Not only the message but control of font size and color. The person I gave it to did truely enjoy it.
Fast and Easy
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
Delightful experience!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying something for the first time you have doubts about the performance of the site and will it appear as great as it appears on the site. This site and the item I ordered exceeding both of these areas. Smiles from myself and my sister on her "perfect" birthday gift.
Thank you, Joan
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bourne, MA) - March 5, 2016
for the same price that you get a generic card in a card shop you can get a beautiful personalized card
Loved it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her card. It's wonderful making something so personal.
Wonderful Card
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Birthday Card for my friends Birthday and she really liked it a lot.
Very practical and good
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love good gift
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 2, 2015
The perfect personalized gift card! Would definitely order again.
Love it
By Ayuko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Features liked about this product
By DANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The staff at our company loved the personalized card created for the CEO's birthday. We were able to personalize the card relevant to the theme of the party which was also relevant to his gift the staff presented to him! Great job Personalization Mall! Can't wait till next year!
Good
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
she loved it
Very Nice Card
By George T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is just fine. Exact wording I requested. The type is face is right. And the coloring is just as I wanted.
Worth the extra dollars.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 14, 2017
I had this card custom created for a gift that I purchased on the website. My family member enjoyed the card as much as he enjoyed the actual gift! The personal touch was the extra mile. Well worth the few extra dollars.
Great value for the Price
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many cards from this company and always love the quality and brightness of the cards.
For $3.99, it is personalized and a better quality than cards in a store!!! Love them.
The perfect personalized greeting card.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm ,Harbor, FL) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect personalized greeting card.. Got this for my BFF for her birthday absolutely loved it. We came in plenty of time. Would highly recommend it highly recommend personalization Mall. Use it all the time
Bday Card
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter , MN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it
Perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality.
Great Quality
By HANA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card
Love
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized greeting card is very well made, nice quality and thick! Wish there were more designs for birthdays, like sweet 16, big 30, etc. Other than that, very please!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUERO, TX) - March 13, 2017
Loved ut
Loved The Card
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are great and our recipient loved it. Excellent quality card stock and printing.
Birthday Card
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - February 1, 2012
Perfect
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the paper. I've being bragging to everyone about my finds.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 11, 2012
I have bought 3 of these frames for relatives and everyone loves them! Great quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved