Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
very easy to send
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to have a personal card for my in-laws and have it shipped right to them to save on shipping and time for me. Great idea!
Great postcard
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is really nice I like the graphics.. Reccomended
Personalized greeting card
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create my own wishes and have them imprinted. The quality of the card is nice as well.

Tracy Holbrook
The card was perfect!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the amount of personalization I could add. Not only the message but control of font size and color. The person I gave it to did truely enjoy it.
I'm truly impressed
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not only surprised but so pleasantly impressed with being able to include a card like this with my gift ordered and sent to a friend. In other orders I've made elsewhere, I've never gotten to see what they look like before being sent and, in most cases, my comments been written on the front of the mailing package. The method of this site is delightful.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
The card is of good quality. I bought one for my daughter. Now I wish I bought a Vday card for my husband. It came out perfect. You can have anything written on it. The personalization was great.
Beautiful card!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, colors, size. Excellent paper Quality, design and all
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
Lovely birthday card!
Love this
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found a new way to send out greeting cards!!!
Warm wishes
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending along a personalized note when ordering a gift to be sent is the final touch.
Greeting Card
By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had ordered a greeting card and when my brother received it, he loved just as much as the gift. Thank you for a great selection of cards and the personalized touch. It made a big impression.
Loved The Card
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are great and our recipient loved it. Excellent quality card stock and printing.
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 2, 2015
The perfect personalized gift card! Would definitely order again.
Loved it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her card. It's wonderful making something so personal.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bourne, MA) - March 5, 2016
for the same price that you get a generic card in a card shop you can get a beautiful personalized card
Good
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Features liked about this product
By DANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The staff at our company loved the personalized card created for the CEO's birthday. We were able to personalize the card relevant to the theme of the party which was also relevant to his gift the staff presented to him! Great job Personalization Mall! Can't wait till next year!
Love it
By Ayuko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
she loved it
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the variety of cards to choose from not to mention the selection of colors, fonts and styles. Excellent product!!!!
very nice just like i had expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - July 19, 2011
very nice
perfect birthday card
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering cards from you. It is perfect for unusual names and offers many different catergories.
Sent as a gift
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was sent as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She said the inscription on the card was very nice as well as the clear clock that was engraved was beautifully crafted.
Great memory
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very personalized and provides a great memory for our 40th birthday. It is something my twin sister will keep forever.
Great gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this website! Everything has been great! . They are fast and it is always great quality!
neat cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
This is the second personalized card that I have ordered from here and they are neat. You can make the message whatever you want it to be. It's something differnt than just buying a regular card at any store.
card
By Shopper (louisville, KY) - August 17, 2011
the card look great cant wait to get it
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 11, 2012
I have bought 3 of these frames for relatives and everyone loves them! Great quality!
Lovely card
By Shopper (Bellevue, WA) - July 10, 2012
Beautiful.
Personalized Card
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, professional, and arrived very quickly.
Wonderful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 6, 2012
This turned out so nice, and I love the fact that it is so personalized with my words. From my heart to my friends for her Birthday........It was a huge challenge keeping it to 6 lines, but I finally managed it.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this to go with the picture frame fora 50th birthday and it was great. Person receiving gift and card was overwhelmed with it.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the paper. I've being bragging to everyone about my finds.
Birthday Card
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - February 1, 2012
Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved