Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great postcard
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is really nice I like the graphics.. Reccomended
The card was perfect!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the amount of personalization I could add. Not only the message but control of font size and color. The person I gave it to did truely enjoy it.
Fast and Easy
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
Personal B-day cards are memorable
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a personalized card before but I will purchase them again. The option of having the name and your personal message holds more value. The brownie points are a plus too.
Pretty & Personalized Too
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very nice, a sweet touch to go with a b-day gift.
Awesome Card
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend opened this card and said "AAAhhh! Its got my name on it!" She truely loved how personalized this was with my own verse inside also!
gift
By Bonita S. (tamarac, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfl and easy
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
I love how Personalization Mall has the personalize greeting cards, instead of writing it out, it can be printed word for word, which is amazing, my sister loves it and wants me to refer her to this website, which I did, great experience and I would definitely recommend family and friends!!
Delightful experience!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying something for the first time you have doubts about the performance of the site and will it appear as great as it appears on the site. This site and the item I ordered exceeding both of these areas. Smiles from myself and my sister on her "perfect" birthday gift.
Thank you, Joan
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
Great gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this website! Everything has been great! . They are fast and it is always great quality!
Loved The Card
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are great and our recipient loved it. Excellent quality card stock and printing.
Features liked about this product
By DANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The staff at our company loved the personalized card created for the CEO's birthday. We were able to personalize the card relevant to the theme of the party which was also relevant to his gift the staff presented to him! Great job Personalization Mall! Can't wait till next year!
Love it
By Ayuko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Beautiful card!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, colors, size. Excellent paper Quality, design and all
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
Lovely birthday card!
I'm truly impressed
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not only surprised but so pleasantly impressed with being able to include a card like this with my gift ordered and sent to a friend. In other orders I've made elsewhere, I've never gotten to see what they look like before being sent and, in most cases, my comments been written on the front of the mailing package. The method of this site is delightful.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
The card is of good quality. I bought one for my daughter. Now I wish I bought a Vday card for my husband. It came out perfect. You can have anything written on it. The personalization was great.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
she loved it
Very practical and good
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love good gift
Wonderful Card
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Birthday Card for my friends Birthday and she really liked it a lot.
Great Quality
By HANA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bourne, MA) - March 5, 2016
for the same price that you get a generic card in a card shop you can get a beautiful personalized card
Good
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 2, 2015
The perfect personalized gift card! Would definitely order again.
Loved it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her card. It's wonderful making something so personal.
Greeting Card
By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had ordered a greeting card and when my brother received it, he loved just as much as the gift. Thank you for a great selection of cards and the personalized touch. It made a big impression.
perfect birthday card
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering cards from you. It is perfect for unusual names and offers many different catergories.
card
By Shopper (louisville, KY) - August 17, 2011
the card look great cant wait to get it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this to go with the picture frame fora 50th birthday and it was great. Person receiving gift and card was overwhelmed with it.
very nice just like i had expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - July 19, 2011
very nice
neat cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
This is the second personalized card that I have ordered from here and they are neat. You can make the message whatever you want it to be. It's something differnt than just buying a regular card at any store.
Sent as a gift
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was sent as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She said the inscription on the card was very nice as well as the clear clock that was engraved was beautifully crafted.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the variety of cards to choose from not to mention the selection of colors, fonts and styles. Excellent product!!!!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the paper. I've being bragging to everyone about my finds.
Personalized Card
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, professional, and arrived very quickly.
Love this
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found a new way to send out greeting cards!!!
Warm wishes
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending along a personalized note when ordering a gift to be sent is the final touch.
Lovely card
By Shopper (Bellevue, WA) - July 10, 2012
Beautiful.
Birthday Card
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - February 1, 2012
Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved