Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    When a pre-fab card doesn't quite express it . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
    If you want to send a quirky, humorous, or heartfelt personalized birthday card, that will be remembered, this is a very nice option. The quality of the card stock and text/image quality is suitable for various forms of original happy birthday expressions. The option to write a personalized birthday poem, or expression within the card is great. The recipient was very pleased.
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
    Lovely birthday card!
    Beautiful, Original
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
    The card is exactly as pictured.
    Love this!!
    By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes shipping a gift so easy when I can send a personal b-day card too!! The price is quite reasonable and I will do this again!!!
    Greeting Card
    By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I had ordered a greeting card and when my brother received it, he loved just as much as the gift. Thank you for a great selection of cards and the personalized touch. It made a big impression.
    Lovely
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With Style....
    Warm wishes
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sending along a personalized note when ordering a gift to be sent is the final touch.
    Love this
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found a new way to send out greeting cards!!!
    PM's cards are the best!
    By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a coupon for 1 FREE card from PM. I had to pay shipping and handling (which was a whole $2.00) so I gave it a shot. The card was for my sister-in-law's birthday and the design was perfect for her age (20's). Not too girlie but not too old. She loved it and I loved how thick the card was and how vibrant the colors were. Being able to make such a quality card and having it personalized was great. The envelope was high quality too & not one of those flimsy, see-through kinds.
    Personalized Card
    By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, professional, and arrived very quickly.
    Lovely card
    By Shopper (Bellevue, WA) - July 10, 2012
    Beautiful.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 11, 2012
    I have bought 3 of these frames for relatives and everyone loves them! Great quality!
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's great that you have the option to write your own greeting/poem.
    Beautiful..
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She really loved the fact that this was personalized... The quality is great, and it is better and cheaper than Hallmark - AND personalized! Will do it again!
    Wonderful Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 6, 2012
    This turned out so nice, and I love the fact that it is so personalized with my words. From my heart to my friends for her Birthday........It was a huge challenge keeping it to 6 lines, but I finally managed it.
    Birthday Card
    By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - February 1, 2012
    Perfect
    Perfect
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything looked amazing and was quick.. Great Job! I have already placed a Christmas order.
    great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2011
    Very impressed with the quality of the paper. I've being bragging to everyone about my finds.
    Personalized Birthday Card
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great card because you can make it say what ever you want and it still looks professional. Loved it
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
    I ordered this to go with the picture frame fora 50th birthday and it was great. Person receiving gift and card was overwhelmed with it.
    Love these personalized cards! They add a special touch to the occasion.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - August 20, 2011
    Love it!
    card
    By Shopper (louisville, KY) - August 17, 2011
    the card look great cant wait to get it
    perfect birthday card
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering cards from you. It is perfect for unusual names and offers many different catergories.
    very nice just like i had expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - July 19, 2011
    very nice
    Nice touch
    By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This great card was the icing on the cake. Nice additonal touch to go with the gift
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the variety of cards to choose from not to mention the selection of colors, fonts and styles. Excellent product!!!!
    Best Finish on a Card!
    By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time purchasing a card from this site and I have to admit the glossy satin finish on the card was beautiful. Even the envelope had a nice sheen to it. Very pleased that I purchased this card.
    Sent as a gift
    By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was sent as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She said the inscription on the card was very nice as well as the clear clock that was engraved was beautifully crafted.
    neat cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
    This is the second personalized card that I have ordered from here and they are neat. You can make the message whatever you want it to be. It's something differnt than just buying a regular card at any store.
    Personalized Is Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2011
    Loved the card but just found out that I missed out on the now sale price of $3.15, when I paid full price for the card of $3.95. Nobody likes paying more.
    Great gift
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i absolutely love this website! Everything has been great! . They are fast and it is always great quality!
    Great memory
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was very personalized and provides a great memory for our 40th birthday. It is something my twin sister will keep forever.
    Card presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 27, 2011
    Loved the card very nice and stylish
    Great prompt service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
    Liked this card cause I was capable of writing in a font that kinda matched the wording in the card. Very cool
    Top card quality!
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the paper, artwork and personal message-looks expensive!
    Personal Touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 22, 2011
    A great addition to the gift. A personalized greeting shows you went that "extra mile" to make the occasion special.
    Birthday card for my sister.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 21, 2011
    I was so happy with the personalized card! I liked having my sister's name printed on the front of the card, as well as choosing the font and print color for my personalized message on the inside! When my sister received it, along
    with her personalized ice cream bowls, she loved it!
    personalized card
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved that the card had her name printed on it. She said she has looked in many places but has never found a place that could do it. The card was a big hit.
    My cousin loved this!
    By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin loved having her name on this very personalized B-day card. Have to do it again and again!
    Great
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice card.. I would recommended it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved