Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from you a few times and have always been pleased with the quality of your products and impressed by your quick processing time. Many thanks to everyone behind the scenes!!!
~Kay - IL

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Bonita S. (tamarac, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfl and easy
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
Delightful experience!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying something for the first time you have doubts about the performance of the site and will it appear as great as it appears on the site. This site and the item I ordered exceeding both of these areas. Smiles from myself and my sister on her "perfect" birthday gift.
Thank you, Joan
Fast and Easy
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
Personalized greeting card
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create my own wishes and have them imprinted. The quality of the card is nice as well.

Tracy Holbrook
The card was perfect!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the amount of personalization I could add. Not only the message but control of font size and color. The person I gave it to did truely enjoy it.
very easy to send
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to have a personal card for my in-laws and have it shipped right to them to save on shipping and time for me. Great idea!
Great postcard
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is really nice I like the graphics.. Reccomended
Fast and Accurate!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this card personalized with a personalized gift and it only took 2 days from order time to delivery time. The card was beautiful and my daughter-in-law really seemed to appreciate that I had it personalized. Great service and quality. I plan on using this site more and recommended it to my daughter-in-law since she is planning a wedding for one of my grand children.
Exactly what was promised
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was not much more expensive than one that you could buy at a hallmark store but it is personalize! It was a very nice addition to top off the gift which I also got on personalizationmall.com. I have gotten several things on this website and keep coming back because the prices are reasonalble and I've never been disappointed. PLEASE make sure to carefully read personalization instructions and double check your personalizations though. This card is very cute, good quality, and looks just how I wanted it to!
40th birthday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a 40th birthday card to my niece, along with a personalized mug. She was very thrilled with the card, itself, and liked it very much. I didn't see it in person, but have seen them before and am very pleased with the personalization part of it and the quality of the card and design, which shows very well.
Greeting card
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting cards are a nice addition for the gift being deliveried.
Great Card
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife did like the card it was nice.
Great card
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it 4 only because I never saw it. I ordered it in Iraq and had it delivered to someone in the states. They said it was great and enjoyed all the products from this company. Already have gifts for many people picked out!
Not enough lines and words
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing there were too few lines and words a person could write for this card.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved