Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Baby's First Birthday Personalized Birthday Cards - 7489
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute 1st birthday card!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I needed.
Beautiful Card
By jolene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinon hills, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special 1st birthday card for my very special Grandson..and this card was it! It was very well made and the design was great! My daughter in law went on and on about how great it was!
Very cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
No hassel, Saves time to purchase card with a gift!
First Birthday Personalized Greeting Card - Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - February 29, 2016
Nice laminated card, appreciated being able to write my own wording.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2011
Very convenient to have a card sent with the gift, but I wish they allowed more lines of text. Sometimes it seems to squished.
Beautiful But . . ,
By Daryll G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So wish I could have given this 5 stars. However, I ordered the matching plate at the same time as the card as it was gift. They did not ship together and the card attired 3-4 days AFTER the plate. FOrtunately I ordered early and did not miss the birthday party. In the future, when companion pieces are otrdered they should ship together. Very disappointed in this level of service on these 2 items.
personlised birthday card
By Krystine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much the card its lovely..Just what i wanted . I shall certainly be using your services in the future..the delivery was fast..and i am very pleased Krystine b
Sweet!
By Shopper (La Jolla, CA) - May 4, 2014
It's a sweet addition to the gift! A little pricey for a card though!!
Personalization was a special touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 17, 2013
Great addition to the gift! They loved it!
Product features that I liked.
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. I loved the ease of personalizing the card. I'll be sure to use Personalization Mall again and again.
Way better than Hallmark
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card stock is very nice quality; printing came out very nice and love that you can personalize with your own words!
Absolutely Priceless
By Tondalao P. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so elated with the complete set up, with your business. You've absolutely won me over and sincerely want to thank the hands that made all of this possible for me. You truly have made your craft, a Top Notch convenience and life saver to our world. I've never been so pleased, appreciative and relieved, all at the same time, ever!! I commend you, highly respect your craft, and honored to have shopped with your store. Thank you again, and God Bless each and everyone of you.
Birthday card
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and well presented birthday card. I will keep ordering personalized b-days card from now on!
1st Birthday Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 9, 2011
I ordered this personalized 1st Birthday card for my grandson's 1st Birthday. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the paper used & the overall look of the card. The price was competitive with any general card purchased at the store so to have it personalized for that special occasion and his name appearing on it sure made it worth it! My daughter is using it as a keepsake in his baby book. I highly recommend this product!
Very nice
By Sirtyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this product love it. The writing was a little small.
Perfect Personalized Card
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Card is Beautifully made and goes Perfect with the Personalized Outfit.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved