Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

First Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Baby's First Birthday Personalized Birthday Cards - 7489
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sweet!
By Shopper (La Jolla, CA) - May 4, 2014
It's a sweet addition to the gift! A little pricey for a card though!!
Cute 1st birthday card!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what I needed.
personlised birthday card
By Krystine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much the card its lovely..Just what i wanted . I shall certainly be using your services in the future..the delivery was fast..and i am very pleased Krystine b
Way better than Hallmark
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card stock is very nice quality; printing came out very nice and love that you can personalize with your own words!
Absolutely Priceless
By Tondalao P. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so elated with the complete set up, with your business. You've absolutely won me over and sincerely want to thank the hands that made all of this possible for me. You truly have made your craft, a Top Notch convenience and life saver to our world. I've never been so pleased, appreciative and relieved, all at the same time, ever!! I commend you, highly respect your craft, and honored to have shopped with your store. Thank you again, and God Bless each and everyone of you.
Product features that I liked.
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was perfect for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. I loved the ease of personalizing the card. I'll be sure to use Personalization Mall again and again.
1st Birthday Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 9, 2011
I ordered this personalized 1st Birthday card for my grandson's 1st Birthday. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the paper used & the overall look of the card. The price was competitive with any general card purchased at the store so to have it personalized for that special occasion and his name appearing on it sure made it worth it! My daughter is using it as a keepsake in his baby book. I highly recommend this product!
Perfect Personalized Card
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Card is Beautifully made and goes Perfect with the Personalized Outfit.
Personalization was a special touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 17, 2013
Great addition to the gift! They loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved