Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
    ~M.J. - MI

    First Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Baby's First Birthday Personalized Birthday Cards - 7489
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice though, love it!
    Greeting card
    By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. What a beautiful card, it was worth the price. Nice quality card.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 15, 2013
    Perfect for anyone who wants to make their gift-giving talents to be remembered for years to come!
    Birthday card
    By Twyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done, I love it
    Pretty and Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2012
    its nice!
    Good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 19, 2012
    Perfect add-on to any gift!, its well made glossy card stock defiantly a keepsake that can be put in baby book or pending the front of card even framed, love the fact you can personalize it as you wish as well as purchase seperately, well worth the money!
    Loved this for my daughter's First Birthday!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 25, 2012
    It was just what I needed to go with my daughter's presents for her First Birthday! I LOVE cards and this one will for sure be going in her baby book! :)
    Cute 1st birthday card!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for what I needed.
    Beautiful Card
    By jolene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinon hills, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a special 1st birthday card for my very special Grandson..and this card was it! It was very well made and the design was great! My daughter in law went on and on about how great it was!
    personlised birthday card
    By Krystine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much the card its lovely..Just what i wanted . I shall certainly be using your services in the future..the delivery was fast..and i am very pleased Krystine b
    Birthday card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2011
    Very convenient to have a card sent with the gift, but I wish they allowed more lines of text. Sometimes it seems to squished.
    Sweet!
    By Shopper (La Jolla, CA) - May 4, 2014
    It's a sweet addition to the gift! A little pricey for a card though!!
    Personalization was a special touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 17, 2013
    Great addition to the gift! They loved it!
    Perfect Personalized Card
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Card is Beautifully made and goes Perfect with the Personalized Outfit.
    Way better than Hallmark
    By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card stock is very nice quality; printing came out very nice and love that you can personalize with your own words!
    Very cute and personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 23, 2011
    No hassel, Saves time to purchase card with a gift!
    1st Birthday Momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 9, 2011
    I ordered this personalized 1st Birthday card for my grandson's 1st Birthday. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the paper used & the overall look of the card. The price was competitive with any general card purchased at the store so to have it personalized for that special occasion and his name appearing on it sure made it worth it! My daughter is using it as a keepsake in his baby book. I highly recommend this product!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved