Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Interesting
By Anastasie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, my friend was really happy to see her name on the card. It made her feel special. Second, I wish they had more choice with the card and especially more colors and layout. Overall, it is an okay kind-of choice but if you have many friends, you do not want to give them the same cards.
Beautiful presentation!
By Angela R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely card and elegant too!
Loved it!
Friend's Birthday
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card. Very happy with it. Would recommend and will purchase again.
loved
By SHARON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARY, IN) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it showed all her friends
Easy to Personalize Unique Card
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love making these personalized greeting cards. They are on excellent stock paper and being able to write your own greeting for the price you can't beat it
Perfect
By Ameerah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely Card
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 14, 2016
As always, Personalization Mall delivered a great product. I always love giving a personalized card; it is not much more expensive than a store bought one and the recipient is always thrilled with the extra touch, even the men in my family. Keep up the good work!
So cute
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering all my birthday cards from here now. They are such good quality
Ease of Card Shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
This is the best way to give a birthday card! My very own greeting is printed inside and that way it is from the heart even more so than manufactured printed cards! It is large and looks like something chosen with care. I love it! I just know that the receiver will love it, too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015
I am in love with the personalized cards, thus is only my 2nd card but they were both great!! Definitely ordering more!!
Product features that I liked
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this card twice now for a couple of birthdays over the past two years. I had the recipient names and ages put on the front of the card and my own personal verses inside. I was very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship on this card. I love to personalize things with my own thoughts, this was perfect and the recipients loved, loved, loved it.
Beautiful
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely formated card.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 22, 2015
This card made the present more thoughtful.. This was a great quince present ...
Husband loved it
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wish writing was a little bigger but very nice
Birthday gift for a close friend
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday card with a treasure box present that I had shipped to a dear friend. She was emotional when she called to thank me. She loved it! Thank you!
Sweet Birthday personalized greeting card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 13, 2015
There's nothing more touching then to receive a card personalized just for you vs. a text or an e-mail. My friend loved it. Great job....
I am hooked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 11, 2015
As the away grandma, it is so special to me to be able to send a card that shows that extra thought and caring.
Love the card but size of font way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Switzerland, NC) - June 9, 2015
I really like purchasing personalized cards from Personalization Mall. I ordered this one for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. The card is great; however, you need a magnifying class to read the card inscription. I've purchased several cards from them before and never had this issue. I would advise not using the Serif Block font. When I reviewed the font, there was no indication it would be so small. Card was great but the inscription was a major disappointment.
Gma's Birthday Card
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely card for my grandmother for her birthday. I love the personal touch of a custom card at such a reasonable price. It looked fantastic when it came! Not my first purchase and surely not my last!
birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - March 23, 2015
It was my grandmother's 81st birthday and when she received this everyone was blown away and for our yearly card reading competition my card was by far the best memorable card. I was very happy for the quick delivery on time that was a plus. Thanks personalization mall I will continue to use you. Keep up the great work
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2015
This item was actually sent to my niece, according to her, the card was perfect.
Love this card!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can never go wrong with personalization mall cards!
Just perfect
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful to be able to enclose a beautiful personalized card with the purchase. It makes it so much easier when you are shipping the gift directly to the recipient. I chose the birthday greeting and am very pleased.
Awesome card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 17, 2014
This card was great quality and definitely worth it. I suggest this card over any others.
She loved it
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my best friend this personalized birthday card and she loved it.
Perfect
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this personalized card for her 13th birthday. It is of great quality and I highly recommend it.
Perfect Card
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a convenience to include a customize birthday card with you order. Pretty, basic, straight to the point, cards are beautifully crafted.
Always wonderful
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards from PM are always great and always look better when they arrive than on line. Don't hesitate! Excellent price too!
Happy 70th Birthday Ann
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the card service so many times people just expect a personalized printed card from me now. However, the 6 line maximum is killing me to get everything I want to say into those few lines. It's a killer but maybe less is more. I don't know. But I would like the chance to write more if I have more to say.
Great Birthday Card
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card, great card stock quality.
Speechless!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I ordered this card for my sister. It is the most beautiful card I've ever seen. Way, way beyond my expectations. Thank you PersonalizationMall.COM..I love you! :-)
Classy and cute
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and cute
Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2013
I love the design at the top that capsulizes the age. It's reminiscent of Disneyland's "Club 33". Very classy!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - July 2, 2013
I THOUGHT THIS ITEM WAS GREAT. I LOVED BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH THE AGE ON THE FRONT OF THE CARD FOR A SPECIAL SWEET 16TH BIRTHDAY. I ALSO LOVED BEING ABLE TO PLACE A GREETING IN MY OWN WORDS INSIDE. HOWEVER, I WOULD HAVE LIKED A LITTLE MORE ROOM FOR MORE WORDS. MAYBE THE PRICE SOULD BE A LITTLE LOWER, BUT LOVED IT!
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
This card is unique it allowed me to enter an age on the face of card and a personal message inside Loved It! so did the person.
very sweet
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, products are just as I ordered!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - April 9, 2013
Just what I ordered
romantic card
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my fiancee for her birthday and she loved it the quality of the card was much better than what you get in the store
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
Exactly as pictured. Loved it!
Birthday Surprise
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On February 19, 2013, my Mother in Law was turning 70. I wanted to get her a special gift that she could enjoy for years to come. Along with the personalized gift, I chose to personalize her Birthday card. It was a hit. Everyone at the party asked me where I purchased the card. My Mother In Law was especially happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved