Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
~Jeffrey - CA

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Interesting
By Anastasie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, my friend was really happy to see her name on the card. It made her feel special. Second, I wish they had more choice with the card and especially more colors and layout. Overall, it is an okay kind-of choice but if you have many friends, you do not want to give them the same cards.
Beautiful presentation!
By Angela R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely card and elegant too!
Loved it!
Awesome card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 17, 2014
This card was great quality and definitely worth it. I suggest this card over any others.
She loved it
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my best friend this personalized birthday card and she loved it.
Perfect
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this personalized card for her 13th birthday. It is of great quality and I highly recommend it.
Perfect Card
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a convenience to include a customize birthday card with you order. Pretty, basic, straight to the point, cards are beautifully crafted.
Always wonderful
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards from PM are always great and always look better when they arrive than on line. Don't hesitate! Excellent price too!
Happy 70th Birthday Ann
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the card service so many times people just expect a personalized printed card from me now. However, the 6 line maximum is killing me to get everything I want to say into those few lines. It's a killer but maybe less is more. I don't know. But I would like the chance to write more if I have more to say.
Great Birthday Card
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card, great card stock quality.
Speechless!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I ordered this card for my sister. It is the most beautiful card I've ever seen. Way, way beyond my expectations. Thank you PersonalizationMall.COM..I love you! :-)
Classy and cute
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and cute
Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2013
I love the design at the top that capsulizes the age. It's reminiscent of Disneyland's "Club 33". Very classy!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - July 2, 2013
I THOUGHT THIS ITEM WAS GREAT. I LOVED BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH THE AGE ON THE FRONT OF THE CARD FOR A SPECIAL SWEET 16TH BIRTHDAY. I ALSO LOVED BEING ABLE TO PLACE A GREETING IN MY OWN WORDS INSIDE. HOWEVER, I WOULD HAVE LIKED A LITTLE MORE ROOM FOR MORE WORDS. MAYBE THE PRICE SOULD BE A LITTLE LOWER, BUT LOVED IT!
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
This card is unique it allowed me to enter an age on the face of card and a personal message inside Loved It! so did the person.
very sweet
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, products are just as I ordered!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - April 9, 2013
Just what I ordered
romantic card
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my fiancee for her birthday and she loved it the quality of the card was much better than what you get in the store
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
Exactly as pictured. Loved it!
Birthday Surprise
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On February 19, 2013, my Mother in Law was turning 70. I wanted to get her a special gift that she could enjoy for years to come. Along with the personalized gift, I chose to personalize her Birthday card. It was a hit. Everyone at the party asked me where I purchased the card. My Mother In Law was especially happy.
Don't forget the card!
By JR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have a friend or loved one that likes to keep everything they get, then don't forget the personalized card to go along with your gift. High quality materials, exactly as depicted in the order, and worth the extra coin to make that special one in your life smile and feel truly loved.
Lovely card!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was pleasantly surprised to see the card as an addition to her birthday gift. I, too, was impressed with the stock quality and font.
Very Nice
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved the gift and the card!
Nice!
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very classy addition to the personalized birthday gift sent directly to my sister. Very, very nice!
Mechi bday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
I have ordered this birthday card twice for two different people and they both loved it and thought it was the most precious and personal card they have received. They loved the birthday card!
Personalized Greeting Card
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was the recipient of the card along with the memorial wind chime. She was very pleased with the card on her birthday, and thought it was very special.
I was proud to give it to her.
Simple gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item that is simple, yet thoughtful!! Very elegant, stylish & serves its purpose! Perfect for specials days & events! I recommend it. Thanks again P-mall!!..
Very nice personalized card
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA 92084, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality card and being able to personalize it made it just perfect. I had it included with the gift I sent.
The website is very easy to use. There are several choices for card templates, fonts, etc. This makes it truly personalized.
Highly recommend this website.
Beautiful Personally Individualized Cards....
By Honey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I recieve my personalized cards they are always Gorgeous and above what I'm expecting. Love this company. I've been using them for many many years now.... Thanks for all your Beautiful products...
Special Touch
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was by chance that at the end I added the personal card to the gift. I'm glad I did cause it was a big hit. The birthday girl was so pleased to have a card with her name engraved in it. The message was from the heart and not someone Else's words. It was beautiful and shipped so well wrapped that there was no sign of mistreatment in the shipping. It's the little things that count. Thanks for caring.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 23, 2012
It was everything I expected. The presentation was very nice and the details were wonderful.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - March 23, 2012
Very cute card & great way to show you care on a birthday!
Great Item
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping and good price.
Great presentation
By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, I love the script options!
Maria
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning and gentle. Personalization was the perfect touch!
Very Nice Card!
By Brent & Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was Great and the Price was right! Love being able to personalize a card to go with a personalized gift.
AMAZING!
By Rafal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product has Exceeded my expectations. Upon Opening it I was very happy with the quality of this product! Amazing Thank YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!!!
card
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a nice personal touch to the gift, since it was ordered to be sent directly to the recipient.
Dee
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sweet Birthday© Personalized Greeting Card to send along with an item I purchased for my sister and it was perfect and very cute! The quality of the paper was extremely good, the coloring and printing was very satisfactory. I would order it again. Thanks!
order review
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase I made.
Quality
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like hallmark but better because you can personalize it more. All the cards I purchased via this website were beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved