Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice personalized card
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA 92084, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality card and being able to personalize it made it just perfect. I had it included with the gift I sent.
The website is very easy to use. There are several choices for card templates, fonts, etc. This makes it truly personalized.
Highly recommend this website.
Beautiful Personally Individualized Cards....
By Honey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I recieve my personalized cards they are always Gorgeous and above what I'm expecting. Love this company. I've been using them for many many years now.... Thanks for all your Beautiful products...
Special Touch
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was by chance that at the end I added the personal card to the gift. I'm glad I did cause it was a big hit. The birthday girl was so pleased to have a card with her name engraved in it. The message was from the heart and not someone Else's words. It was beautiful and shipped so well wrapped that there was no sign of mistreatment in the shipping. It's the little things that count. Thanks for caring.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 23, 2012
It was everything I expected. The presentation was very nice and the details were wonderful.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - March 23, 2012
Very cute card & great way to show you care on a birthday!
Great Item
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping and good price.
Great presentation
By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, I love the script options!
Maria
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning and gentle. Personalization was the perfect touch!
GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister- n- law always gives the best gift, this time I got her. She was so impressed with her card and her coffee cup. This was a last minute gift delivered directly to her. Thanks for quality, affordable and creative gifts!
Sister-n-law in Atlanta
Not good quality
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th product I order from PM.com and the 1st product I dont really like. I love the design but the color was not sharp. It seems like they ran out of ink while making my card. Hope they can fix it.
B-day Card
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful addition to the other personalized gift I got!
Personalized Greeting
By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the perfect "extra touch" to the gift! I noticed that you need to check the spacing carefully. I did - thanks to someone else who had written a review. Always preview for best results!
card
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a nice personal touch to the gift, since it was ordered to be sent directly to the recipient.
Quality
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like hallmark but better because you can personalize it more. All the cards I purchased via this website were beautiful!
Beautiful Card!
By Angeline/Garold C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very unique and done very tastefully..........I am so glad I found this web site. It is always hard to find a gift for someone who "has everything".
So pretty
By Josephine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the card came out very nicely, a good deal
good card
By Chris M. (Oak Creek, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the amount of characters was hard to limit.
Amazing
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoluty enjoyed this card. It had just the right amount of personal touch for a man.
Very Nice Card!
By Brent & Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was Great and the Price was right! Love being able to personalize a card to go with a personalized gift.
AMAZING!
By Rafal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product has Exceeded my expectations. Upon Opening it I was very happy with the quality of this product! Amazing Thank YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!!!
Dee
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sweet Birthday© Personalized Greeting Card to send along with an item I purchased for my sister and it was perfect and very cute! The quality of the paper was extremely good, the coloring and printing was very satisfactory. I would order it again. Thanks!
great personalization
By grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is an added gift because the card is persoanally made for the person you are giving it to
Not worth the effort
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 Words...POOR QUALITY!
Bday Card
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what kind of quality to expect when I ordered the card. I thought that it would me mat, but it was very shinny and very pretty. I ordered 3 with my own perosnal touch.
order review
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase I made.
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 17, 2015
Exactly like the way the picture looked. Thank you!
Don't like the logo behind the card
By Fei N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I understand PM.com needs to do some sort of advertisement, but I don't really want to see it behind the card.
Wonderful Idea.
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to let friends and loved ones know how much you care about them. These personalized greeting cards convey the very message you want a card to do. Specifically, that the person receiving it is very special to you.

I would have given a 5 star rating, but felt six lines not enough and color could be a bit more sharper. Overall, still very pleased with my purchase.
Unbelievable Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was an amazing experience, the product was more than perfect, not only the the name was personalized, but also the greetings inside, I would definitely recommend this to family and friends!!
Color Off
By Wing Kan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designs of card is great but the color is not sharp enough, as if not enough ink when card being printed.
High quality
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, heavy cardstock with glossy finish...everything spelled correctly and looks made to order.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
It is quite good but colours are kind of weird.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
This is my second purchase from this site and I can honestly say it won't be my last. The cards can be personalized and the cost is about the same as other cards from card stores. The only thing is - the site should add more cards to its selection.
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
ina sues 65ths birthday
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card and I gave it 5 stars cause it is such a awesome idea. I love that you can preview what you have written but the only comment i would make to improve this idea is adding more lines. I had written something very special and could not fit it all had to keep revising it. once again I received alot of comments on how beautiful the card was and how special it was personlaized just for them.
Very Classy
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very classy and it turned out great!
Need more than 6 lines/ Card was beautiful
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea that we can create our own card, but you are going giving us 6 lines to write something in it. I wish we could write more than six lines in the card. However, my friend did love the card and it did save me from having to go to the store and picking out a card and mailing it. Thanks!
Awsome....Worth the exta $
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't going to spend the extra couple of dollar's on this card to go with a gift I was purchasing for my best friend. But after she received the gift I realized it was worth every penny!
Birthday Card Keepsake
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving this card was very pleased with it. She said it brightened her day and she would keep it forever!
50th birthday Card
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card and the quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved