Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
order review
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase I made.
Unique & Nice Card
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the image of this card appeared smaller than it actually was, I was surprised to see that it was a full size card. It is unique and cost the same as an average card you would buy in any Card shop. The envelope was very classy and so is the card! Had I realized it was bigger than I thought, I could have added more sentiment to the inside. I would get this card again & again! I love personalized items!
Great Christmas due to PersonalizationMall
By D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. DARTMOUTH , MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several items to relatives from PersonalizationMall and everything was great. Thank you so much for the great merchandise and accurate personalization on each. Everyone loved their gifts and I am pleased. I tried another company and they did a horrible job. In looking for another company, I found you and I am glad that I did. Will definitely go back for more gifts, etc. thanks again!
AMAZING!
By Rafal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product has Exceeded my expectations. Upon Opening it I was very happy with the quality of this product! Amazing Thank YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!!!
Dee
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sweet Birthday© Personalized Greeting Card to send along with an item I purchased for my sister and it was perfect and very cute! The quality of the paper was extremely good, the coloring and printing was very satisfactory. I would order it again. Thanks!
Very Nice Card!
By Brent & Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was Great and the Price was right! Love being able to personalize a card to go with a personalized gift.
Amazing
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoluty enjoyed this card. It had just the right amount of personal touch for a man.
Don't like the logo behind the card
By Fei N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I understand PM.com needs to do some sort of advertisement, but I don't really want to see it behind the card.
Personal touch for same price of a generic store bought card!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch! You end up spending the same amount for a card at Target, Kmart, etc anyways. But this one is, not only personalized with their name, but you get to write your own personal message inside. Receiver is sure to be impressed at such a personal touch. Great product!
NEAT
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is so neat to have a personalized card to go with the gifts you might purchase. It gives the gift a special meaning. This is something that you cannot find any other place.
Birthday Card Keepsake
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving this card was very pleased with it. She said it brightened her day and she would keep it forever!
Very Classy
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very classy and it turned out great!
ina sues 65ths birthday
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card and I gave it 5 stars cause it is such a awesome idea. I love that you can preview what you have written but the only comment i would make to improve this idea is adding more lines. I had written something very special and could not fit it all had to keep revising it. once again I received alot of comments on how beautiful the card was and how special it was personlaized just for them.
Unbelievable Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was an amazing experience, the product was more than perfect, not only the the name was personalized, but also the greetings inside, I would definitely recommend this to family and friends!!
50th birthday Card
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card and the quality.
Birthday Card
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to create your own message on a beautiful card.
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
Awsome....Worth the exta $
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't going to spend the extra couple of dollar's on this card to go with a gift I was purchasing for my best friend. But after she received the gift I realized it was worth every penny!
Beautiful Card!
By Angeline/Garold C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very unique and done very tastefully..........I am so glad I found this web site. It is always hard to find a gift for someone who "has everything".
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
Wonderful Idea.
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to let friends and loved ones know how much you care about them. These personalized greeting cards convey the very message you want a card to do. Specifically, that the person receiving it is very special to you.

I would have given a 5 star rating, but felt six lines not enough and color could be a bit more sharper. Overall, still very pleased with my purchase.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
This is my second purchase from this site and I can honestly say it won't be my last. The cards can be personalized and the cost is about the same as other cards from card stores. The only thing is - the site should add more cards to its selection.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
It is quite good but colours are kind of weird.
Quality
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like hallmark but better because you can personalize it more. All the cards I purchased via this website were beautiful!
So pretty
By Josephine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the card came out very nicely, a good deal
card
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a nice personal touch to the gift, since it was ordered to be sent directly to the recipient.
Unique personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
I purchased this personalized greeting card to accompany personalized gifts. It is a beautiful quality card stock, and would highly recommend this item!
Love it
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is so cool and you can make your own message and choose your design too.my friend liked her card.
Darling card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 26, 2013
The card is cute as a button. I would recommend this card
Big Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - February 1, 2014
My BF loved it personalized with her name and ever. Good quality and delivered promptly.
Beautiful Cards
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd card I've ordered. All have been high quality and priced like a store bought card. This is the way to go!
unique birthday card
By carmen D F. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this birthday card for my sister because it doesn't look too young with bright colors big wording or lacking excitement for a middle aged person. I love the how small the numeric age shows up at the top as it doesn't over power the card. I especially like how you can personalize it with their name. It makes it feel like if it was made just for the birthday girl, making them feel special.
Thank you for making it easy for us
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 10, 2012
The card is excellent. I like it very much.
Lovely Personal Card
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the card stock quality. I only wish this sight had more choices of Birthday cards to personalize with recipient's name.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 5, 2013
This was a gift for a family member and they absolutely loved it! It looks like great quality and the best part is that it only took one day until it shipped and a few days from there to arrive. The fastest thing ever! Will definitely purchase from them again!
Product features that you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
This greating card was shipped with the Tote/Make-up birthday gift. Again recipient was satisfied and pleased with this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 16, 2013
Flawless
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this card. I think my friend will like it as much as I do. Thank you very much for the wonderful layout and quality.
purchaser
By Sward L. (Port Charlotte , FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to be able to include a personalized card with gift
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 17, 2015
Exactly like the way the picture looked. Thank you!
Best!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and the card is beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved