Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
NEAT
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is so neat to have a personalized card to go with the gifts you might purchase. It gives the gift a special meaning. This is something that you cannot find any other place.
50th birthday Card
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card and the quality.
Personal touch for same price of a generic store bought card!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch! You end up spending the same amount for a card at Target, Kmart, etc anyways. But this one is, not only personalized with their name, but you get to write your own personal message inside. Receiver is sure to be impressed at such a personal touch. Great product!
Birthday Card Keepsake
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving this card was very pleased with it. She said it brightened her day and she would keep it forever!
Very Classy
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very classy and it turned out great!
Bday Card
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what kind of quality to expect when I ordered the card. I thought that it would me mat, but it was very shinny and very pretty. I ordered 3 with my own perosnal touch.
great personalization
By grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is an added gift because the card is persoanally made for the person you are giving it to
AMAZING!
By Rafal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product has Exceeded my expectations. Upon Opening it I was very happy with the quality of this product! Amazing Thank YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!!!
Amazing
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoluty enjoyed this card. It had just the right amount of personal touch for a man.
Dee
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sweet Birthday© Personalized Greeting Card to send along with an item I purchased for my sister and it was perfect and very cute! The quality of the paper was extremely good, the coloring and printing was very satisfactory. I would order it again. Thanks!
GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister- n- law always gives the best gift, this time I got her. She was so impressed with her card and her coffee cup. This was a last minute gift delivered directly to her. Thanks for quality, affordable and creative gifts!
Sister-n-law in Atlanta
Very Nice Card!
By Brent & Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was Great and the Price was right! Love being able to personalize a card to go with a personalized gift.
Personalized Greeting
By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the perfect "extra touch" to the gift! I noticed that you need to check the spacing carefully. I did - thanks to someone else who had written a review. Always preview for best results!
good card
By Chris M. (Oak Creek, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the amount of characters was hard to limit.
B-day Card
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful addition to the other personalized gift I got!
Don't like the logo behind the card
By Fei N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I understand PM.com needs to do some sort of advertisement, but I don't really want to see it behind the card.
Color Off
By Wing Kan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designs of card is great but the color is not sharp enough, as if not enough ink when card being printed.
Wonderful Idea.
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to let friends and loved ones know how much you care about them. These personalized greeting cards convey the very message you want a card to do. Specifically, that the person receiving it is very special to you.

I would have given a 5 star rating, but felt six lines not enough and color could be a bit more sharper. Overall, still very pleased with my purchase.
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
This is my second purchase from this site and I can honestly say it won't be my last. The cards can be personalized and the cost is about the same as other cards from card stores. The only thing is - the site should add more cards to its selection.
Not good quality
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th product I order from PM.com and the 1st product I dont really like. I love the design but the color was not sharp. It seems like they ran out of ink while making my card. Hope they can fix it.
Not worth the effort
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 Words...POOR QUALITY!
Nice customazitok
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was presented as an option to add to a custom birthday day gift to an out of town family member. The fact that it had my own words and cover embellishments made it as exciting as the gift itself. This card really made everything extra thiughtful.
Need more than 6 lines/ Card was beautiful
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea that we can create our own card, but you are going giving us 6 lines to write something in it. I wish we could write more than six lines in the card. However, my friend did love the card and it did save me from having to go to the store and picking out a card and mailing it. Thanks!
Beautiful Card
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It was a big hit! Everyone asked "where did you get that card from? "
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 17, 2015
Exactly like the way the picture looked. Thank you!
Unbelievable Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was an amazing experience, the product was more than perfect, not only the the name was personalized, but also the greetings inside, I would definitely recommend this to family and friends!!
High quality
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, heavy cardstock with glossy finish...everything spelled correctly and looks made to order.
Birthday Card
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to create your own message on a beautiful card.
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
ina sues 65ths birthday
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card and I gave it 5 stars cause it is such a awesome idea. I love that you can preview what you have written but the only comment i would make to improve this idea is adding more lines. I had written something very special and could not fit it all had to keep revising it. once again I received alot of comments on how beautiful the card was and how special it was personlaized just for them.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
It is quite good but colours are kind of weird.
Well received!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK FOREST , IL) - December 16, 2015
My wife,Linda, loved her entire birthday experience this year!! This was just the icing on the cake!! Expertly designed & perfect for the occasion!!
beautiful and good quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - October 9, 2015
Great design card. Paper and print quality is very good
purchaser
By Sward L. (Port Charlotte , FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to be able to include a personalized card with gift
Best!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and the card is beautiful!
order review
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase I made.
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - October 23, 2011
The card hit the spot with gift. I really liked the color scheme and the script choice that I used. I am glad to have been able to personalize the card because not all commercial birthday cards will say exactly what you want them to say.
Perfect personal touch !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
This birthday card is simple elegant and a perfect personal touch !
Love it
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is so cool and you can make your own message and choose your design too.my friend liked her card.
janera
By Tyrel A. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its amazing
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved