Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
    ~Suzanne - VA

    Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Classy
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is very classy and it turned out great!
    50th birthday Card
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the card and the quality.
    Birthday Card
    By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ability to create your own message on a beautiful card.
    Thanks for your product.
    Eleanor
    NEAT
    By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it is so neat to have a personalized card to go with the gifts you might purchase. It gives the gift a special meaning. This is something that you cannot find any other place.
    Perfect
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality of this card. I think my friend will like it as much as I do. Thank you very much for the wonderful layout and quality.
    Very Nice Card!
    By Brent & Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was Great and the Price was right! Love being able to personalize a card to go with a personalized gift.
    Cute as a button!
    By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute card for a special birthday because you can insert the age and personalize it!
    Love it
    By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card is so cool and you can make your own message and choose your design too.my friend liked her card.
    Perfect
    By maribelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a keeper
    janera
    By Tyrel A. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its amazing
    Birthday Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - October 23, 2011
    The card hit the spot with gift. I really liked the color scheme and the script choice that I used. I am glad to have been able to personalize the card because not all commercial birthday cards will say exactly what you want them to say.
    Big Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - February 1, 2014
    My BF loved it personalized with her name and ever. Good quality and delivered promptly.
    unique birthday card
    By carmen D F. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this birthday card for my sister because it doesn't look too young with bright colors big wording or lacking excitement for a middle aged person. I love the how small the numeric age shows up at the top as it doesn't over power the card. I especially like how you can personalize it with their name. It makes it feel like if it was made just for the birthday girl, making them feel special.
    Thank you for making it easy for us
    Perfect personal touch !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
    This birthday card is simple elegant and a perfect personal touch !
    Well done
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with the card. It was very attractive.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 16, 2013
    Flawless
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 5, 2013
    This was a gift for a family member and they absolutely loved it! It looks like great quality and the best part is that it only took one day until it shipped and a few days from there to arrive. The fastest thing ever! Will definitely purchase from them again!
    Darling card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 26, 2013
    The card is cute as a button. I would recommend this card
    Product features that you liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
    This greating card was shipped with the Tote/Make-up birthday gift. Again recipient was satisfied and pleased with this product.
    Lovely card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 10, 2012
    The card is excellent. I like it very much.
    Quick, convenient with wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2012
    I love your personalized cards! All the cards I have ordered were printed as requested and delivered with a lovely quality envelope. Will continued to order them!
    Beautiful
    By Crystal C. (Eagle River, AK) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the way the finished product came out..can't wait to order again.
    Lovely Personal Card
    By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the card stock quality. I only wish this sight had more choices of Birthday cards to personalize with recipient's name.
    Fun surprise!
    By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very surprised to see her name printed on the card. It was fun to see her reaction, and to explain how I did it.
    A great 40th birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 26, 2011
    My sister was so pleased to receive such a greatest card. She was very impressed with the writing and how personal it was to her. Great choice for a birthday. Thanks for doing such a great job.
    quality greeting
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was especially surprised at how lovely the card turned out. We had personalized the heart for the birthday year "75" and selected a casual script-which was a great choice. The quality of the card and the personalized message inside made it so special. The envelope that came with the card was of a good quality and even had a silver sheen to it which made it appear even more elegant. I was definitely impressed and the price was a lot less than card store prices.
    Sweet Birthday comments
    By LINDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLISON PARK, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful it will make a great keepsake
    Beatiful card!!1
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was card beautiful. I thought it would be smail, but it was just the right size. Texture of the card was great.
    Love the card...
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card. It was bought as part of a Personalization group of birthday items for a Best Friend. I love the thought that I could write my own verse and it would look professionaly done. It turned out fabulous and is a keeper for life! She was thrilled.
    Great Christmas due to PersonalizationMall
    By D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. DARTMOUTH , MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order several items to relatives from PersonalizationMall and everything was great. Thank you so much for the great merchandise and accurate personalization on each. Everyone loved their gifts and I am pleased. I tried another company and they did a horrible job. In looking for another company, I found you and I am glad that I did. Will definitely go back for more gifts, etc. thanks again!
    order review
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the purchase I made.
    Unique personalized greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
    I purchased this personalized greeting card to accompany personalized gifts. It is a beautiful quality card stock, and would highly recommend this item!
    Unique & Nice Card
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the image of this card appeared smaller than it actually was, I was surprised to see that it was a full size card. It is unique and cost the same as an average card you would buy in any Card shop. The envelope was very classy and so is the card! Had I realized it was bigger than I thought, I could have added more sentiment to the inside. I would get this card again & again! I love personalized items!
    She loved it
    By Sasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was beautiful. When I gave it to my step mother she was amazed at how we got her name on it. It was pretty funny but she loved the card.
    Great transaction
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great transaction, would buy from again!
    Personalizing is a great people pleaser.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 23, 2011
    I love this web site, the prices are reasonable and the end product is greatly loved by the ones getting them.
    Beautiful Cards
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd card I've ordered. All have been high quality and priced like a store bought card. This is the way to go!
    So Perfect!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For about the same price that I would have paid for a greeting card in a shop, I was able to personalize and have my niece's name show on the card. So much nicer than a generic greeting.
    birthday Hope
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cards I get from here I love love love, its great to personise the cards with the peoples names and they love them also.
    Loved It
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all like things personalized - it was a hit.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved