Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
    ~Charlotte - MO

    Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    alway high quality products
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every thing I've gotten from personalization has been excellent quality, have been very happy with everything from this site, recommended to friends.
    Perfect
    By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a card, it was cute and I like the personalisation thus why I bought it.
    Perfect
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality of this card. I think my friend will like it as much as I do. Thank you very much for the wonderful layout and quality.
    Big Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - February 1, 2014
    My BF loved it personalized with her name and ever. Good quality and delivered promptly.
    Love it
    By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card is so cool and you can make your own message and choose your design too.my friend liked her card.
    Beautiful Cards
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd card I've ordered. All have been high quality and priced like a store bought card. This is the way to go!
    unique birthday card
    By carmen D F. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this birthday card for my sister because it doesn't look too young with bright colors big wording or lacking excitement for a middle aged person. I love the how small the numeric age shows up at the top as it doesn't over power the card. I especially like how you can personalize it with their name. It makes it feel like if it was made just for the birthday girl, making them feel special.
    Thank you for making it easy for us
    janera
    By Tyrel A. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its amazing
    Sweet Birthday comments
    By LINDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLISON PARK, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful it will make a great keepsake
    Beatiful card!!1
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was card beautiful. I thought it would be smail, but it was just the right size. Texture of the card was great.
    birthday Hope
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cards I get from here I love love love, its great to personise the cards with the peoples names and they love them also.
    Loved It
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all like things personalized - it was a hit.
    A great 40th birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 26, 2011
    My sister was so pleased to receive such a greatest card. She was very impressed with the writing and how personal it was to her. Great choice for a birthday. Thanks for doing such a great job.
    Unique personalized greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
    I purchased this personalized greeting card to accompany personalized gifts. It is a beautiful quality card stock, and would highly recommend this item!
    Unique & Nice Card
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the image of this card appeared smaller than it actually was, I was surprised to see that it was a full size card. It is unique and cost the same as an average card you would buy in any Card shop. The envelope was very classy and so is the card! Had I realized it was bigger than I thought, I could have added more sentiment to the inside. I would get this card again & again! I love personalized items!
    quality greeting
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was especially surprised at how lovely the card turned out. We had personalized the heart for the birthday year "75" and selected a casual script-which was a great choice. The quality of the card and the personalized message inside made it so special. The envelope that came with the card was of a good quality and even had a silver sheen to it which made it appear even more elegant. I was definitely impressed and the price was a lot less than card store prices.
    Love the card...
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card. It was bought as part of a Personalization group of birthday items for a Best Friend. I love the thought that I could write my own verse and it would look professionaly done. It turned out fabulous and is a keeper for life! She was thrilled.
    Wife's B'day card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 18, 2011
    Excellent Card
    Perfect personal touch !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
    This birthday card is simple elegant and a perfect personal touch !
    Well done
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with the card. It was very attractive.
    Cute as a button!
    By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute card for a special birthday because you can insert the age and personalize it!
    Birthday Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - October 23, 2011
    The card hit the spot with gift. I really liked the color scheme and the script choice that I used. I am glad to have been able to personalize the card because not all commercial birthday cards will say exactly what you want them to say.
    Personalizing is a great people pleaser.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 23, 2011
    I love this web site, the prices are reasonable and the end product is greatly loved by the ones getting them.
    So Perfect!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For about the same price that I would have paid for a greeting card in a shop, I was able to personalize and have my niece's name show on the card. So much nicer than a generic greeting.
    Greeting Card for a Happy Birthday
    By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card helped to say a personalized Happy Birthday over the miles from Pittsburgh to Florida. What a wonderful way to personalize and say what you want to. Bright and attractive too! This is the way to go for your greeting cards no matter what the occasion.
    She loved it
    By Sasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was beautiful. When I gave it to my step mother she was amazed at how we got her name on it. It was pretty funny but she loved the card.
    Great transaction
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great transaction, would buy from again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved