Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
    ~Laura - VA

    Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Quick, convenient with wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2012
    I love your personalized cards! All the cards I have ordered were printed as requested and delivered with a lovely quality envelope. Will continued to order them!
    Beautiful
    By Crystal C. (Eagle River, AK) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the way the finished product came out..can't wait to order again.
    Lovely Personal Card
    By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the card stock quality. I only wish this sight had more choices of Birthday cards to personalize with recipient's name.
    Fun surprise!
    By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very surprised to see her name printed on the card. It was fun to see her reaction, and to explain how I did it.
    A great 40th birthday present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 26, 2011
    My sister was so pleased to receive such a greatest card. She was very impressed with the writing and how personal it was to her. Great choice for a birthday. Thanks for doing such a great job.
    quality greeting
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was especially surprised at how lovely the card turned out. We had personalized the heart for the birthday year "75" and selected a casual script-which was a great choice. The quality of the card and the personalized message inside made it so special. The envelope that came with the card was of a good quality and even had a silver sheen to it which made it appear even more elegant. I was definitely impressed and the price was a lot less than card store prices.
    Sweet Birthday comments
    By LINDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLISON PARK, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful it will make a great keepsake
    Beatiful card!!1
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was card beautiful. I thought it would be smail, but it was just the right size. Texture of the card was great.
    Love the card...
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card. It was bought as part of a Personalization group of birthday items for a Best Friend. I love the thought that I could write my own verse and it would look professionaly done. It turned out fabulous and is a keeper for life! She was thrilled.
    Great Christmas due to PersonalizationMall
    By D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. DARTMOUTH , MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order several items to relatives from PersonalizationMall and everything was great. Thank you so much for the great merchandise and accurate personalization on each. Everyone loved their gifts and I am pleased. I tried another company and they did a horrible job. In looking for another company, I found you and I am glad that I did. Will definitely go back for more gifts, etc. thanks again!
    order review
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the purchase I made.
    Unique personalized greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
    I purchased this personalized greeting card to accompany personalized gifts. It is a beautiful quality card stock, and would highly recommend this item!
    Unique & Nice Card
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the image of this card appeared smaller than it actually was, I was surprised to see that it was a full size card. It is unique and cost the same as an average card you would buy in any Card shop. The envelope was very classy and so is the card! Had I realized it was bigger than I thought, I could have added more sentiment to the inside. I would get this card again & again! I love personalized items!
    She loved it
    By Sasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was beautiful. When I gave it to my step mother she was amazed at how we got her name on it. It was pretty funny but she loved the card.
    Great transaction
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great transaction, would buy from again!
    Personalizing is a great people pleaser.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 23, 2011
    I love this web site, the prices are reasonable and the end product is greatly loved by the ones getting them.
    Beautiful Cards
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd card I've ordered. All have been high quality and priced like a store bought card. This is the way to go!
    So Perfect!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For about the same price that I would have paid for a greeting card in a shop, I was able to personalize and have my niece's name show on the card. So much nicer than a generic greeting.
    birthday Hope
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cards I get from here I love love love, its great to personise the cards with the peoples names and they love them also.
    Loved It
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all like things personalized - it was a hit.
    Greeting Card for a Happy Birthday
    By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card helped to say a personalized Happy Birthday over the miles from Pittsburgh to Florida. What a wonderful way to personalize and say what you want to. Bright and attractive too! This is the way to go for your greeting cards no matter what the occasion.
    Wife's B'day card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 18, 2011
    Excellent Card
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved