Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
~Sally - MI

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2013
I love the design at the top that capsulizes the age. It's reminiscent of Disneyland's "Club 33". Very classy!
Darling card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 26, 2013
The card is cute as a button. I would recommend this card
Product features that you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
This greating card was shipped with the Tote/Make-up birthday gift. Again recipient was satisfied and pleased with this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 16, 2013
Flawless
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
This card is unique it allowed me to enter an age on the face of card and a personal message inside Loved It! so did the person.
very sweet
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, products are just as I ordered!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - April 9, 2013
Just what I ordered
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
Exactly as pictured. Loved it!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 5, 2013
This was a gift for a family member and they absolutely loved it! It looks like great quality and the best part is that it only took one day until it shipped and a few days from there to arrive. The fastest thing ever! Will definitely purchase from them again!
Birthday Surprise
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On February 19, 2013, my Mother in Law was turning 70. I wanted to get her a special gift that she could enjoy for years to come. Along with the personalized gift, I chose to personalize her Birthday card. It was a hit. Everyone at the party asked me where I purchased the card. My Mother In Law was especially happy.
Don't forget the card!
By JR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have a friend or loved one that likes to keep everything they get, then don't forget the personalized card to go along with your gift. High quality materials, exactly as depicted in the order, and worth the extra coin to make that special one in your life smile and feel truly loved.
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 10, 2012
The card is excellent. I like it very much.
Lovely card!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was pleasantly surprised to see the card as an addition to her birthday gift. I, too, was impressed with the stock quality and font.
Very Nice
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved the gift and the card!
Lovely Personal Card
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the card stock quality. I only wish this sight had more choices of Birthday cards to personalize with recipient's name.
Fun surprise!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very surprised to see her name printed on the card. It was fun to see her reaction, and to explain how I did it.
Nice!
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very classy addition to the personalized birthday gift sent directly to my sister. Very, very nice!
Mechi bday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
I have ordered this birthday card twice for two different people and they both loved it and thought it was the most precious and personal card they have received. They loved the birthday card!
Personalized Greeting Card
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was the recipient of the card along with the memorial wind chime. She was very pleased with the card on her birthday, and thought it was very special.
I was proud to give it to her.
Quick, convenient with wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2012
I love your personalized cards! All the cards I have ordered were printed as requested and delivered with a lovely quality envelope. Will continued to order them!
Very nice personalized card
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA 92084, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality card and being able to personalize it made it just perfect. I had it included with the gift I sent.
The website is very easy to use. There are several choices for card templates, fonts, etc. This makes it truly personalized.
Highly recommend this website.
Beautiful
By Crystal C. (Eagle River, AK) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way the finished product came out..can't wait to order again.
Beautiful Personally Individualized Cards....
By Honey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I recieve my personalized cards they are always Gorgeous and above what I'm expecting. Love this company. I've been using them for many many years now.... Thanks for all your Beautiful products...
Special Touch
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was by chance that at the end I added the personal card to the gift. I'm glad I did cause it was a big hit. The birthday girl was so pleased to have a card with her name engraved in it. The message was from the heart and not someone Else's words. It was beautiful and shipped so well wrapped that there was no sign of mistreatment in the shipping. It's the little things that count. Thanks for caring.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 23, 2012
It was everything I expected. The presentation was very nice and the details were wonderful.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - March 23, 2012
Very cute card & great way to show you care on a birthday!
Great Item
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping and good price.
Great presentation
By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, I love the script options!
Perfect
By maribelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a keeper
Maria
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning and gentle. Personalization was the perfect touch!
janera
By Tyrel A. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its amazing
Cute as a button!
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute card for a special birthday because you can insert the age and personalize it!
Custom cards are "keepers!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 29, 2011
The is the second custom card I have purchased from your site. The first was a shower gift and the mom stated that she was planning to frame the card.
These cards are of excellent quality -- they are exactly as pictured on the site.
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - October 23, 2011
The card hit the spot with gift. I really liked the color scheme and the script choice that I used. I am glad to have been able to personalize the card because not all commercial birthday cards will say exactly what you want them to say.
Perfect personal touch !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
This birthday card is simple elegant and a perfect personal touch !
Sweet Card
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I love this.
Well done
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the card. It was very attractive.
Creative beyond belief!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holy cow!! When the recipient opens this card, she is going to be in complete ahhh and amazement! Love you guys! <3
She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - August 3, 2011
This was for my sister who lives out of state. she said she cried when she opened it ;) She loved it!!!
Gift
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really enjoyed her gift
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved