Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
    ~NANCY - CA

    Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Cards
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd card I've ordered. All have been high quality and priced like a store bought card. This is the way to go!
    Happy 70th Birthday Ann
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've used the card service so many times people just expect a personalized printed card from me now. However, the 6 line maximum is killing me to get everything I want to say into those few lines. It's a killer but maybe less is more. I don't know. But I would like the chance to write more if I have more to say.
    Great Birthday Card
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice card, great card stock quality.
    unique birthday card
    By carmen D F. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this birthday card for my sister because it doesn't look too young with bright colors big wording or lacking excitement for a middle aged person. I love the how small the numeric age shows up at the top as it doesn't over power the card. I especially like how you can personalize it with their name. It makes it feel like if it was made just for the birthday girl, making them feel special.
    Thank you for making it easy for us
    Big Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - February 1, 2014
    My BF loved it personalized with her name and ever. Good quality and delivered promptly.
    Speechless!!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy that I ordered this card for my sister. It is the most beautiful card I've ever seen. Way, way beyond my expectations. Thank you PersonalizationMall.COM..I love you! :-)
    Love it
    By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card is so cool and you can make your own message and choose your design too.my friend liked her card.
    Classy and cute
    By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and cute
    Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2013
    I love the design at the top that capsulizes the age. It's reminiscent of Disneyland's "Club 33". Very classy!
    Darling card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 26, 2013
    The card is cute as a button. I would recommend this card
    Product features that you liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
    This greating card was shipped with the Tote/Make-up birthday gift. Again recipient was satisfied and pleased with this product.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 16, 2013
    Flawless
    Personique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
    This card is unique it allowed me to enter an age on the face of card and a personal message inside Loved It! so did the person.
    very sweet
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, products are just as I ordered!
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - April 9, 2013
    Just what I ordered
    Beautiful Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
    Exactly as pictured. Loved it!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 5, 2013
    This was a gift for a family member and they absolutely loved it! It looks like great quality and the best part is that it only took one day until it shipped and a few days from there to arrive. The fastest thing ever! Will definitely purchase from them again!
    Birthday Surprise
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On February 19, 2013, my Mother in Law was turning 70. I wanted to get her a special gift that she could enjoy for years to come. Along with the personalized gift, I chose to personalize her Birthday card. It was a hit. Everyone at the party asked me where I purchased the card. My Mother In Law was especially happy.
    Don't forget the card!
    By JR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you have a friend or loved one that likes to keep everything they get, then don't forget the personalized card to go along with your gift. High quality materials, exactly as depicted in the order, and worth the extra coin to make that special one in your life smile and feel truly loved.
    Lovely card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 10, 2012
    The card is excellent. I like it very much.
    Lovely card!
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom was pleasantly surprised to see the card as an addition to her birthday gift. I, too, was impressed with the stock quality and font.
    Very Nice
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt loved the gift and the card!
    Lovely Personal Card
    By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the card stock quality. I only wish this sight had more choices of Birthday cards to personalize with recipient's name.
    Fun surprise!
    By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very surprised to see her name printed on the card. It was fun to see her reaction, and to explain how I did it.
    Nice!
    By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very classy addition to the personalized birthday gift sent directly to my sister. Very, very nice!
    Mechi bday card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2012
    I have ordered this birthday card twice for two different people and they both loved it and thought it was the most precious and personal card they have received. They loved the birthday card!
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece was the recipient of the card along with the memorial wind chime. She was very pleased with the card on her birthday, and thought it was very special.
    I was proud to give it to her.
    Quick, convenient with wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2012
    I love your personalized cards! All the cards I have ordered were printed as requested and delivered with a lovely quality envelope. Will continued to order them!
    Very nice personalized card
    By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA 92084, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high-quality card and being able to personalize it made it just perfect. I had it included with the gift I sent.
    The website is very easy to use. There are several choices for card templates, fonts, etc. This makes it truly personalized.
    Highly recommend this website.
    Beautiful
    By Crystal C. (Eagle River, AK) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the way the finished product came out..can't wait to order again.
    Beautiful Personally Individualized Cards....
    By Honey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I recieve my personalized cards they are always Gorgeous and above what I'm expecting. Love this company. I've been using them for many many years now.... Thanks for all your Beautiful products...
    Special Touch
    By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was by chance that at the end I added the personal card to the gift. I'm glad I did cause it was a big hit. The birthday girl was so pleased to have a card with her name engraved in it. The message was from the heart and not someone Else's words. It was beautiful and shipped so well wrapped that there was no sign of mistreatment in the shipping. It's the little things that count. Thanks for caring.
    Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 23, 2012
    It was everything I expected. The presentation was very nice and the details were wonderful.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - March 23, 2012
    Very cute card & great way to show you care on a birthday!
    Great Item
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Fast shipping and good price.
    Great presentation
    By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card, I love the script options!
    Perfect
    By maribelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a keeper
    Maria
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely stunning and gentle. Personalization was the perfect touch!
    janera
    By Tyrel A. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its amazing
    Cute as a button!
    By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute card for a special birthday because you can insert the age and personalize it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved