Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great personalization
    By grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is an added gift because the card is persoanally made for the person you are giving it to
    good card
    By Chris M. (Oak Creek, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the amount of characters was hard to limit.
    B-day Card
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful addition to the other personalized gift I got!
    Personalized Greeting
    By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was the perfect "extra touch" to the gift! I noticed that you need to check the spacing carefully. I did - thanks to someone else who had written a review. Always preview for best results!
    GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT
    By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister- n- law always gives the best gift, this time I got her. She was so impressed with her card and her coffee cup. This was a last minute gift delivered directly to her. Thanks for quality, affordable and creative gifts!
    Sister-n-law in Atlanta
    Beautiful Card!
    By Angeline/Garold C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is very unique and done very tastefully..........I am so glad I found this web site. It is always hard to find a gift for someone who "has everything".
    So pretty
    By Josephine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the card came out very nicely, a good deal
    card
    By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was a nice personal touch to the gift, since it was ordered to be sent directly to the recipient.
    Quality
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like hallmark but better because you can personalize it more. All the cards I purchased via this website were beautiful!
    Awsome....Worth the exta $
    By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't going to spend the extra couple of dollar's on this card to go with a gift I was purchasing for my best friend. But after she received the gift I realized it was worth every penny!
    Birthday Card Keepsake
    By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person receiving this card was very pleased with it. She said it brightened her day and she would keep it forever!
    Very Classy
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is very classy and it turned out great!
    Personal touch for same price of a generic store bought card!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice touch! You end up spending the same amount for a card at Target, Kmart, etc anyways. But this one is, not only personalized with their name, but you get to write your own personal message inside. Receiver is sure to be impressed at such a personal touch. Great product!
    NEAT
    By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it is so neat to have a personalized card to go with the gifts you might purchase. It gives the gift a special meaning. This is something that you cannot find any other place.
    50th birthday Card
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the card and the quality.
    Birthday Card
    By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ability to create your own message on a beautiful card.
    Thanks for your product.
    Eleanor
    ina sues 65ths birthday
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love being able to personalize the card and I gave it 5 stars cause it is such a awesome idea. I love that you can preview what you have written but the only comment i would make to improve this idea is adding more lines. I had written something very special and could not fit it all had to keep revising it. once again I received alot of comments on how beautiful the card was and how special it was personlaized just for them.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - July 2, 2013
    I THOUGHT THIS ITEM WAS GREAT. I LOVED BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH THE AGE ON THE FRONT OF THE CARD FOR A SPECIAL SWEET 16TH BIRTHDAY. I ALSO LOVED BEING ABLE TO PLACE A GREETING IN MY OWN WORDS INSIDE. HOWEVER, I WOULD HAVE LIKED A LITTLE MORE ROOM FOR MORE WORDS. MAYBE THE PRICE SOULD BE A LITTLE LOWER, BUT LOVED IT!
    romantic card
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this to my fiancee for her birthday and she loved it the quality of the card was much better than what you get in the store
    Simple gift
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift item that is simple, yet thoughtful!! Very elegant, stylish & serves its purpose! Perfect for specials days & events! I recommend it. Thanks again P-mall!!..
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
    It is quite good but colours are kind of weird.
    Nice Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
    Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
    Nice Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
    Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
    Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
    This is my second purchase from this site and I can honestly say it won't be my last. The cards can be personalized and the cost is about the same as other cards from card stores. The only thing is - the site should add more cards to its selection.
    Wonderful Idea.
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to let friends and loved ones know how much you care about them. These personalized greeting cards convey the very message you want a card to do. Specifically, that the person receiving it is very special to you.

    I would have given a 5 star rating, but felt six lines not enough and color could be a bit more sharper. Overall, still very pleased with my purchase.
    Don't like the logo behind the card
    By Fei N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I understand PM.com needs to do some sort of advertisement, but I don't really want to see it behind the card.
    Color Off
    By Wing Kan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Designs of card is great but the color is not sharp enough, as if not enough ink when card being printed.
    Need more than 6 lines/ Card was beautiful
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea that we can create our own card, but you are going giving us 6 lines to write something in it. I wish we could write more than six lines in the card. However, my friend did love the card and it did save me from having to go to the store and picking out a card and mailing it. Thanks!
    Card
    By Carlton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice but need more colors and background colors and/or designs.
    Interesting
    By Anastasie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First, my friend was really happy to see her name on the card. It made her feel special. Second, I wish they had more choice with the card and especially more colors and layout. Overall, it is an okay kind-of choice but if you have many friends, you do not want to give them the same cards.
    Not good quality
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th product I order from PM.com and the 1st product I dont really like. I love the design but the color was not sharp. It seems like they ran out of ink while making my card. Hope they can fix it.
    Not worth the effort
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2 Words...POOR QUALITY!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved