Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beatiful card!!1
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was card beautiful. I thought it would be smail, but it was just the right size. Texture of the card was great.
A great 40th birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 26, 2011
My sister was so pleased to receive such a greatest card. She was very impressed with the writing and how personal it was to her. Great choice for a birthday. Thanks for doing such a great job.
quality greeting
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was especially surprised at how lovely the card turned out. We had personalized the heart for the birthday year "75" and selected a casual script-which was a great choice. The quality of the card and the personalized message inside made it so special. The envelope that came with the card was of a good quality and even had a silver sheen to it which made it appear even more elegant. I was definitely impressed and the price was a lot less than card store prices.
Love the card...
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. It was bought as part of a Personalization group of birthday items for a Best Friend. I love the thought that I could write my own verse and it would look professionaly done. It turned out fabulous and is a keeper for life! She was thrilled.
Unique personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
I purchased this personalized greeting card to accompany personalized gifts. It is a beautiful quality card stock, and would highly recommend this item!
Unique & Nice Card
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the image of this card appeared smaller than it actually was, I was surprised to see that it was a full size card. It is unique and cost the same as an average card you would buy in any Card shop. The envelope was very classy and so is the card! Had I realized it was bigger than I thought, I could have added more sentiment to the inside. I would get this card again & again! I love personalized items!
Great Christmas due to PersonalizationMall
By D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. DARTMOUTH , MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several items to relatives from PersonalizationMall and everything was great. Thank you so much for the great merchandise and accurate personalization on each. Everyone loved their gifts and I am pleased. I tried another company and they did a horrible job. In looking for another company, I found you and I am glad that I did. Will definitely go back for more gifts, etc. thanks again!
order review
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase I made.
Very Nice Card!
By Brent & Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was Great and the Price was right! Love being able to personalize a card to go with a personalized gift.
Amazing
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoluty enjoyed this card. It had just the right amount of personal touch for a man.
Dee
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sweet Birthday© Personalized Greeting Card to send along with an item I purchased for my sister and it was perfect and very cute! The quality of the paper was extremely good, the coloring and printing was very satisfactory. I would order it again. Thanks!
AMAZING!
By Rafal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product has Exceeded my expectations. Upon Opening it I was very happy with the quality of this product! Amazing Thank YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!!!
Bday Card
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what kind of quality to expect when I ordered the card. I thought that it would me mat, but it was very shinny and very pretty. I ordered 3 with my own perosnal touch.
great personalization
By grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is an added gift because the card is persoanally made for the person you are giving it to
good card
By Chris M. (Oak Creek, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the amount of characters was hard to limit.
B-day Card
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful addition to the other personalized gift I got!
Personalized Greeting
By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the perfect "extra touch" to the gift! I noticed that you need to check the spacing carefully. I did - thanks to someone else who had written a review. Always preview for best results!
GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister- n- law always gives the best gift, this time I got her. She was so impressed with her card and her coffee cup. This was a last minute gift delivered directly to her. Thanks for quality, affordable and creative gifts!
Sister-n-law in Atlanta
Beautiful Card!
By Angeline/Garold C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very unique and done very tastefully..........I am so glad I found this web site. It is always hard to find a gift for someone who "has everything".
So pretty
By Josephine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the card came out very nicely, a good deal
card
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a nice personal touch to the gift, since it was ordered to be sent directly to the recipient.
Quality
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like hallmark but better because you can personalize it more. All the cards I purchased via this website were beautiful!
Awsome....Worth the exta $
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't going to spend the extra couple of dollar's on this card to go with a gift I was purchasing for my best friend. But after she received the gift I realized it was worth every penny!
Birthday Card Keepsake
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving this card was very pleased with it. She said it brightened her day and she would keep it forever!
Very Classy
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very classy and it turned out great!
Personal touch for same price of a generic store bought card!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch! You end up spending the same amount for a card at Target, Kmart, etc anyways. But this one is, not only personalized with their name, but you get to write your own personal message inside. Receiver is sure to be impressed at such a personal touch. Great product!
NEAT
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is so neat to have a personalized card to go with the gifts you might purchase. It gives the gift a special meaning. This is something that you cannot find any other place.
50th birthday Card
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card and the quality.
Birthday Card
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to create your own message on a beautiful card.
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
ina sues 65ths birthday
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card and I gave it 5 stars cause it is such a awesome idea. I love that you can preview what you have written but the only comment i would make to improve this idea is adding more lines. I had written something very special and could not fit it all had to keep revising it. once again I received alot of comments on how beautiful the card was and how special it was personlaized just for them.
Love the card but size of font way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Switzerland, NC) - June 9, 2015
I really like purchasing personalized cards from Personalization Mall. I ordered this one for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. The card is great; however, you need a magnifying class to read the card inscription. I've purchased several cards from them before and never had this issue. I would advise not using the Serif Block font. When I reviewed the font, there was no indication it would be so small. Card was great but the inscription was a major disappointment.
Unbelievable Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
This was an amazing experience, the product was more than perfect, not only the the name was personalized, but also the greetings inside, I would definitely recommend this to family and friends!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - July 2, 2013
I THOUGHT THIS ITEM WAS GREAT. I LOVED BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH THE AGE ON THE FRONT OF THE CARD FOR A SPECIAL SWEET 16TH BIRTHDAY. I ALSO LOVED BEING ABLE TO PLACE A GREETING IN MY OWN WORDS INSIDE. HOWEVER, I WOULD HAVE LIKED A LITTLE MORE ROOM FOR MORE WORDS. MAYBE THE PRICE SOULD BE A LITTLE LOWER, BUT LOVED IT!
romantic card
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my fiancee for her birthday and she loved it the quality of the card was much better than what you get in the store
Simple gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item that is simple, yet thoughtful!! Very elegant, stylish & serves its purpose! Perfect for specials days & events! I recommend it. Thanks again P-mall!!..
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
It is quite good but colours are kind of weird.
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 25, 2011
Very nice personalized card. I just wish the envelope had not gotten bent. But I thought the card was very nice.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
This is my second purchase from this site and I can honestly say it won't be my last. The cards can be personalized and the cost is about the same as other cards from card stores. The only thing is - the site should add more cards to its selection.
Wonderful Idea.
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to let friends and loved ones know how much you care about them. These personalized greeting cards convey the very message you want a card to do. Specifically, that the person receiving it is very special to you.

I would have given a 5 star rating, but felt six lines not enough and color could be a bit more sharper. Overall, still very pleased with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved