Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!
By Rafal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product has Exceeded my expectations. Upon Opening it I was very happy with the quality of this product! Amazing Thank YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!!!
Bday Card
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what kind of quality to expect when I ordered the card. I thought that it would me mat, but it was very shinny and very pretty. I ordered 3 with my own perosnal touch.
great personalization
By grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is an added gift because the card is persoanally made for the person you are giving it to
good card
By Chris M. (Oak Creek, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the amount of characters was hard to limit.
B-day Card
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful addition to the other personalized gift I got!
Personalized Greeting
By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the perfect "extra touch" to the gift! I noticed that you need to check the spacing carefully. I did - thanks to someone else who had written a review. Always preview for best results!
GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister- n- law always gives the best gift, this time I got her. She was so impressed with her card and her coffee cup. This was a last minute gift delivered directly to her. Thanks for quality, affordable and creative gifts!
Sister-n-law in Atlanta
Beautiful Card!
By Angeline/Garold C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very unique and done very tastefully..........I am so glad I found this web site. It is always hard to find a gift for someone who "has everything".
So pretty
By Josephine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the card came out very nicely, a good deal
card
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a nice personal touch to the gift, since it was ordered to be sent directly to the recipient.
Quality
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like hallmark but better because you can personalize it more. All the cards I purchased via this website were beautiful!
Awsome....Worth the exta $
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't going to spend the extra couple of dollar's on this card to go with a gift I was purchasing for my best friend. But after she received the gift I realized it was worth every penny!
Birthday Card Keepsake
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving this card was very pleased with it. She said it brightened her day and she would keep it forever!
Very Classy
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very classy and it turned out great!
Personal touch for same price of a generic store bought card!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch! You end up spending the same amount for a card at Target, Kmart, etc anyways. But this one is, not only personalized with their name, but you get to write your own personal message inside. Receiver is sure to be impressed at such a personal touch. Great product!
NEAT
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is so neat to have a personalized card to go with the gifts you might purchase. It gives the gift a special meaning. This is something that you cannot find any other place.
50th birthday Card
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card and the quality.
Birthday Card
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to create your own message on a beautiful card.
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
ina sues 65ths birthday
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card and I gave it 5 stars cause it is such a awesome idea. I love that you can preview what you have written but the only comment i would make to improve this idea is adding more lines. I had written something very special and could not fit it all had to keep revising it. once again I received alot of comments on how beautiful the card was and how special it was personlaized just for them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved