Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
~Nancy - CA

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very happy
By Vera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful card very happy with it thank you
Birthday card exceeds expectations!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised, this card was perfect for our friend! Thank you!
Cute card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this card for my nephew's 25th birthday, and he loved it. He said - "finally something with my name on it". I knew then that he liked it. However, his "Day You Were Born Plaque" had his name on it too. Therefore, he has 2 items to cherish. Nice printing on the cards also.
Great personalized card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get a personalized birthday card with your own message for no more than you would pay in the store for a regular card.
excellence
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything you guys do,I love doing business with you thank you so much for your excellent work!!!!love love love
Makes the Gift Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
My cousin enjoyed the card. Along with the gift, the card helped make it so personal.
a keepsake
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and so difference
Excellent
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, very personable, excellent quality
Great card!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's parents loved the card and will keep it as a memento of his big day. The personalized onesie that went with it made for a great first birthday candid...just before it got covered with cake!
cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2013
Very nice...I was happy with the purchase. They were delivered fast.
Great card
By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this birthday card. You can personalize it with the age and name outside, and personal message inside. It's glossy and nicely made. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Too cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013
Totally worth it! Love all of your cards that I have ordered!!!
Professional Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was just the highest in quality and really a magnificent card overall. Beats the crappy, generic ones at the drugstore everytime!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is perfect. This is a perfect birthday card. I am very satisfy shopping with PM.com
Personable and original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 22, 2011
I have become a fan of Personalization.com
I have ordered many things from them since before Christmas.
I ordered things for family members who were thrilled as well as touched by the personalized gifts they received. I have always received kind and helpful customer service when I have called. I hope they don't get too big so that quality goes down having to hire more people.. for now i love them!
Great Card
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is great. From the cover to the personal message you get to put inside. It makes any card you buy in any store pale in comparison.
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 17, 2011
I didn't see it as it was sent to another state, but they loved it. Personalized cards are always a favorite.
I like the personalization.
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much. It was the second one I had ordered from you, for two different people.
Love It!!!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am long winded so the space was nearly too limited to fit all I wanted. However It looked fantastic!
Good quality paper for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
More than please with the card. It looked better in person that it did in the
preview.
Cute Card!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! What a cute idea to have your own personalized card printed out! I'm a first time buyer, but was very happy with the outcome! The price was right too! I think it was even less than a store bought card that I'd write on myself!
Great Birthday Card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved