Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Item to send with a gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased another item on this website for my nephew's birthday. Because he lives 10 hours away, I was able to include a personalized card along with his personalized gift. He was soooo happy. (& I save shipping cost)
bday card
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little card it was sweet added feature. thanks personalmall it was a great card to add. have a nice day.
Can't go wrong....
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hadn't thought of a card, but Personalization Mall makes a suggestion at check out. Very pleased with the quality and glad I got the card. Very satisfied with my entire order and will be a repeat customer.
No Worry about a Card....
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think about a card for the gift I bought her and at the end of creating my personalization gift there were these options for cards to send - also to be personalized!!!! She loved it and that makes me happy!!!
Haven't heard from recipient
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the items. I haven't heard from the recipient whether they did or not. It may have been something they already had.
Greeting card
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this should have come with the order not separate.
Great card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can personalize this card. Warning though, it comes with a white see through vellum envelope. Not a good idea and you certainly couldn't mail it to someone with that envelope. I wish they would provide you with a regular envelope.
Personal
By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opportunity to send greetings in a very personalized and individualized style.
Beautiful Card
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful! Completely satisfied with everything.
Love Customize
By Emylic B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville , AL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this because you can PERSONALIZE putting exact number and the name !! Love it, is more personal than any in the regular stores !!!
Better than Hallmark !!!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal for a card !
You can personalize it to say whatever you want .
Better presentation and classier look than ANY storebought card . Excellent item !
Buy your card here !!!
Cute
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great card. Personalization mall makes it so easy to add a personalized card. It is also nice to have the card enclosed with an internet order so the person knows who the gift is from.
Made the recipient so happy!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is awesome! So much better than a $4 card at a card shop. Great quality and made the little girl I gave it to (and her mom) very excited to see her name!
Highly recommended.
very happy
By Vera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful card very happy with it thank you
Kids love to see their names
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved seeing his name printed on a "real card".. it was perfect.
It's a No-Brainer!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost hesitated, then said "Why not", I am shipping the giftdirectly anyway; I won't have to be concerned about a card. You also cannot beat the value, even if it wasn't discounted(which was a surprise!)Then consider the personalization which looked like it came on the card, I could say what I wanted on the inside, and the card itself was of excellent quality, heavy stock & the envelope had a pretty sheen to it. I was 100% satified and happy.I won't hesitate again!! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Sharon Greene
greeting card
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it. The quality including envelope I just found it perfect. Will order again.
Happy Birthday
By Tina J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the card was that I ordered for my sweet Niece. The vibrant color was very impressive. This was my first time ordering . Also I am also pleased with the quality of the card. I am sure I will order more cards in the future.
Birthday balloons birthday card
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Great material and very unique. Shipped FAST, highly recommend it :)
Cute Card!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is going to love this card. She will definitely like the personalized message I included in the inside. Plus her favorite color is red. It's the perfect card for my best friend's 30th birthday.
Birthday card
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who would have ever thought a personalized birthday card! Cute idea! I love it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - November 26, 2014
Elderly parents love having cards personalized just for them! It shows you thought about them...and that you didn't run to the grocery store last minute! Unbelievable quick shipping...thank you!!
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - February 15, 2015
I liked making this card for my grandson rather than buying one at a store.
Fun Birthday greeting
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I would try one of these personalized cards for a child's birthday and was pleasantly surprised how adorable it looked. The Twins were so excited over the card and their personalized t-shirts.
son's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - August 10, 2016
The card was very nice. I was able to personalize it to fit the occasion.
birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, TN) - October 17, 2016
I love the card it was perfect ....something my granddaughter will have forever
so nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange Cove, CA) - March 10, 2017
Perfect!! Love the cuality and size.. thanks
Why buy a greeting card anywhere else??
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE ordering my cards from Personalization Mall. What better way to send a card with exactly the words you want??
For 50th
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sis-in-laws 50th b-day. She loved it!
Birthday balloons greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 28, 2016
This is a lovely way to incorporate a birthday greeting with a gift from Petsoalization Mall.
Quality & designs
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ordered. I love the quality & the variety you can choose from
Makes the Gift Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
My cousin enjoyed the card. Along with the gift, the card helped make it so personal.
a keepsake
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and so difference
excellence
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything you guys do,I love doing business with you thank you so much for your excellent work!!!!love love love
Love It!!!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am long winded so the space was nearly too limited to fit all I wanted. However It looked fantastic!
Great Birthday Card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
Good quality paper for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
More than please with the card. It looked better in person that it did in the
preview.
I like the personalization.
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much. It was the second one I had ordered from you, for two different people.
cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2013
Very nice...I was happy with the purchase. They were delivered fast.
Excellent
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, very personable, excellent quality
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved