Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
a keepsake
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and so difference
Excellent
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, very personable, excellent quality
Great card!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's parents loved the card and will keep it as a memento of his big day. The personalized onesie that went with it made for a great first birthday candid...just before it got covered with cake!
cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2013
Very nice...I was happy with the purchase. They were delivered fast.
Great card
By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this birthday card. You can personalize it with the age and name outside, and personal message inside. It's glossy and nicely made. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Too cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013
Totally worth it! Love all of your cards that I have ordered!!!
Love It!!!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am long winded so the space was nearly too limited to fit all I wanted. However It looked fantastic!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is perfect. This is a perfect birthday card. I am very satisfy shopping with PM.com
Cute Card!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! What a cute idea to have your own personalized card printed out! I'm a first time buyer, but was very happy with the outcome! The price was right too! I think it was even less than a store bought card that I'd write on myself!
Professional Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was just the highest in quality and really a magnificent card overall. Beats the crappy, generic ones at the drugstore everytime!
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 17, 2011
I didn't see it as it was sent to another state, but they loved it. Personalized cards are always a favorite.
Personable and original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 22, 2011
I have become a fan of Personalization.com
I have ordered many things from them since before Christmas.
I ordered things for family members who were thrilled as well as touched by the personalized gifts they received. I have always received kind and helpful customer service when I have called. I hope they don't get too big so that quality goes down having to hire more people.. for now i love them!
Good quality paper for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
More than please with the card. It looked better in person that it did in the
preview.
I like the personalization.
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much. It was the second one I had ordered from you, for two different people.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - November 26, 2014
Elderly parents love having cards personalized just for them! It shows you thought about them...and that you didn't run to the grocery store last minute! Unbelievable quick shipping...thank you!!
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - February 15, 2015
I liked making this card for my grandson rather than buying one at a store.
Great Birthday Card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved