Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great card
By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this birthday card. You can personalize it with the age and name outside, and personal message inside. It's glossy and nicely made. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Cute card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this card for my nephew's 25th birthday, and he loved it. He said - "finally something with my name on it". I knew then that he liked it. However, his "Day You Were Born Plaque" had his name on it too. Therefore, he has 2 items to cherish. Nice printing on the cards also.
Great personalized card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get a personalized birthday card with your own message for no more than you would pay in the store for a regular card.
Excellent
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, very personable, excellent quality
Fun Birthday greeting
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I would try one of these personalized cards for a child's birthday and was pleasantly surprised how adorable it looked. The Twins were so excited over the card and their personalized t-shirts.
Birthday card
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who would have ever thought a personalized birthday card! Cute idea! I love it!
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - February 15, 2015
I liked making this card for my grandson rather than buying one at a store.
Great card!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's parents loved the card and will keep it as a memento of his big day. The personalized onesie that went with it made for a great first birthday candid...just before it got covered with cake!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - November 26, 2014
Elderly parents love having cards personalized just for them! It shows you thought about them...and that you didn't run to the grocery store last minute! Unbelievable quick shipping...thank you!!
Cute Card!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! What a cute idea to have your own personalized card printed out! I'm a first time buyer, but was very happy with the outcome! The price was right too! I think it was even less than a store bought card that I'd write on myself!
Great Birthday Card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is perfect. This is a perfect birthday card. I am very satisfy shopping with PM.com
Personable and original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 22, 2011
I have become a fan of Personalization.com
I have ordered many things from them since before Christmas.
I ordered things for family members who were thrilled as well as touched by the personalized gifts they received. I have always received kind and helpful customer service when I have called. I hope they don't get too big so that quality goes down having to hire more people.. for now i love them!
Professional Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was just the highest in quality and really a magnificent card overall. Beats the crappy, generic ones at the drugstore everytime!
Good quality paper for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
More than please with the card. It looked better in person that it did in the
preview.
a keepsake
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and so difference
excellence
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything you guys do,I love doing business with you thank you so much for your excellent work!!!!love love love
Makes the Gift Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
My cousin enjoyed the card. Along with the gift, the card helped make it so personal.
I like the personalization.
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much. It was the second one I had ordered from you, for two different people.
Love It!!!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am long winded so the space was nearly too limited to fit all I wanted. However It looked fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved