Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The best card!
By Luz S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his card, it showed the age and his name, pretty neat idea, the wording inside is very good, would order cards again, thanks!
Great Birthday Card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
Birthday Balloons
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, this is so cute, it will be posted on her wall for a long time. Thank You
life saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 10, 2011
It has been such a wonderful experience buying a simple personalized card like this one.
Birthday Balloons was a sucess!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to send this card along with my order to my grandmother. It added such a great touch. It is so hard to find the perfect gifts for "elders"..they seem to have everything. In addition to sending a personal gift this "personalized" card just adds the extra touch. My 83 year young grandmother just loved it and shows it to everyone that visits her. It is now her conversation piece. She was tickled to see a card with her name on it! Not just her name..but MY family name that I have called her all my life.
Cute Card!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! What a cute idea to have your own personalized card printed out! I'm a first time buyer, but was very happy with the outcome! The price was right too! I think it was even less than a store bought card that I'd write on myself!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is perfect. This is a perfect birthday card. I am very satisfy shopping with PM.com
Professional Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was just the highest in quality and really a magnificent card overall. Beats the crappy, generic ones at the drugstore everytime!
Personable and original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 22, 2011
I have become a fan of Personalization.com
I have ordered many things from them since before Christmas.
I ordered things for family members who were thrilled as well as touched by the personalized gifts they received. I have always received kind and helpful customer service when I have called. I hope they don't get too big so that quality goes down having to hire more people.. for now i love them!
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 17, 2011
I didn't see it as it was sent to another state, but they loved it. Personalized cards are always a favorite.
Great Card
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is great. From the cover to the personal message you get to put inside. It makes any card you buy in any store pale in comparison.
Birthday card exceeds expectations!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised, this card was perfect for our friend! Thank you!
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a 70 th Birthday I cannot wait to give it!!! I think the price was super for a card soo very special!!
Beautiful Card
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to go with a 70th Birthday gift !!! I know it will make a hit !! Once again you guys are the best!! I cant wait to see her face when she opens it!!
Cute
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great card. Personalization mall makes it so easy to add a personalized card. It is also nice to have the card enclosed with an internet order so the person knows who the gift is from.
Made the recipient so happy!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is awesome! So much better than a $4 card at a card shop. Great quality and made the little girl I gave it to (and her mom) very excited to see her name!
Highly recommended.
Love Customize
By Emylic B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville , AL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this because you can PERSONALIZE putting exact number and the name !! Love it, is more personal than any in the regular stores !!!
Better than Hallmark !!!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal for a card !
You can personalize it to say whatever you want .
Better presentation and classier look than ANY storebought card . Excellent item !
Buy your card here !!!
It's a No-Brainer!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost hesitated, then said "Why not", I am shipping the giftdirectly anyway; I won't have to be concerned about a card. You also cannot beat the value, even if it wasn't discounted(which was a surprise!)Then consider the personalization which looked like it came on the card, I could say what I wanted on the inside, and the card itself was of excellent quality, heavy stock & the envelope had a pretty sheen to it. I was 100% satified and happy.I won't hesitate again!! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Sharon Greene
greeting card
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it. The quality including envelope I just found it perfect. Will order again.
very happy
By Vera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful card very happy with it thank you
Kids love to see their names
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved seeing his name printed on a "real card".. it was perfect.
Beautiful Card
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful! Completely satisfied with everything.
Can't go wrong....
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hadn't thought of a card, but Personalization Mall makes a suggestion at check out. Very pleased with the quality and glad I got the card. Very satisfied with my entire order and will be a repeat customer.
No Worry about a Card....
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think about a card for the gift I bought her and at the end of creating my personalization gift there were these options for cards to send - also to be personalized!!!! She loved it and that makes me happy!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved