Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
a keepsake
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and so difference
Makes the Gift Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
My cousin enjoyed the card. Along with the gift, the card helped make it so personal.
Personalized Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 13, 2012
Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
Love It!!!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am long winded so the space was nearly too limited to fit all I wanted. However It looked fantastic!
Awesome
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cook, MN) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Card was beautiful and done exactly as requested, only suggestion have the names signed on rather then printed. So it looks as if it was signed by the giver!
I like the personalization.
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much. It was the second one I had ordered from you, for two different people.
Good quality paper for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
More than please with the card. It looked better in person that it did in the
preview.
The best card!
By Luz S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his card, it showed the age and his name, pretty neat idea, the wording inside is very good, would order cards again, thanks!
Great Birthday Card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
Birthday Balloons
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, this is so cute, it will be posted on her wall for a long time. Thank You
life saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 10, 2011
It has been such a wonderful experience buying a simple personalized card like this one.
Birthday Balloons was a sucess!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to send this card along with my order to my grandmother. It added such a great touch. It is so hard to find the perfect gifts for "elders"..they seem to have everything. In addition to sending a personal gift this "personalized" card just adds the extra touch. My 83 year young grandmother just loved it and shows it to everyone that visits her. It is now her conversation piece. She was tickled to see a card with her name on it! Not just her name..but MY family name that I have called her all my life.
Cute Card!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! What a cute idea to have your own personalized card printed out! I'm a first time buyer, but was very happy with the outcome! The price was right too! I think it was even less than a store bought card that I'd write on myself!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is perfect. This is a perfect birthday card. I am very satisfy shopping with PM.com
Professional Quality
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was just the highest in quality and really a magnificent card overall. Beats the crappy, generic ones at the drugstore everytime!
Personable and original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 22, 2011
I have become a fan of Personalization.com
I have ordered many things from them since before Christmas.
I ordered things for family members who were thrilled as well as touched by the personalized gifts they received. I have always received kind and helpful customer service when I have called. I hope they don't get too big so that quality goes down having to hire more people.. for now i love them!
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 17, 2011
I didn't see it as it was sent to another state, but they loved it. Personalized cards are always a favorite.
Great Card
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is great. From the cover to the personal message you get to put inside. It makes any card you buy in any store pale in comparison.
Birthday card exceeds expectations!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised, this card was perfect for our friend! Thank you!
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a 70 th Birthday I cannot wait to give it!!! I think the price was super for a card soo very special!!
Beautiful Card
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to go with a 70th Birthday gift !!! I know it will make a hit !! Once again you guys are the best!! I cant wait to see her face when she opens it!!
Cute
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great card. Personalization mall makes it so easy to add a personalized card. It is also nice to have the card enclosed with an internet order so the person knows who the gift is from.
Made the recipient so happy!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is awesome! So much better than a $4 card at a card shop. Great quality and made the little girl I gave it to (and her mom) very excited to see her name!
Highly recommended.
Love Customize
By Emylic B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville , AL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this because you can PERSONALIZE putting exact number and the name !! Love it, is more personal than any in the regular stores !!!
Better than Hallmark !!!
By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal for a card !
You can personalize it to say whatever you want .
Better presentation and classier look than ANY storebought card . Excellent item !
Buy your card here !!!
It's a No-Brainer!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost hesitated, then said "Why not", I am shipping the giftdirectly anyway; I won't have to be concerned about a card. You also cannot beat the value, even if it wasn't discounted(which was a surprise!)Then consider the personalization which looked like it came on the card, I could say what I wanted on the inside, and the card itself was of excellent quality, heavy stock & the envelope had a pretty sheen to it. I was 100% satified and happy.I won't hesitate again!! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Sharon Greene
greeting card
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it. The quality including envelope I just found it perfect. Will order again.
very happy
By Vera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful card very happy with it thank you
Kids love to see their names
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved seeing his name printed on a "real card".. it was perfect.
Beautiful Card
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful! Completely satisfied with everything.
Can't go wrong....
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hadn't thought of a card, but Personalization Mall makes a suggestion at check out. Very pleased with the quality and glad I got the card. Very satisfied with my entire order and will be a repeat customer.
No Worry about a Card....
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think about a card for the gift I bought her and at the end of creating my personalization gift there were these options for cards to send - also to be personalized!!!! She loved it and that makes me happy!!!
Sweet but need more choices
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, let me say that I have been a personalization.com fan for a long time.
I have gotten a lot of things over the past few years that have been a hit for those I gave them to.
It's so sweet to have something personalized, no matter what age.
I wish however that when it came to personalized birthday cards, there were more choices. I feel silly sending the same cards to everyone. It would be nice to have more, creative, fun choices.
Other than that, I love this online shop.
Excellent Item to send with a gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased another item on this website for my nephew's birthday. Because he lives 10 hours away, I was able to include a personalized card along with his personalized gift. He was soooo happy. (& I save shipping cost)
bday card
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little card it was sweet added feature. thanks personalmall it was a great card to add. have a nice day.
Great card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can personalize this card. Warning though, it comes with a white see through vellum envelope. Not a good idea and you certainly couldn't mail it to someone with that envelope. I wish they would provide you with a regular envelope.
Personal
By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opportunity to send greetings in a very personalized and individualized style.
Haven't heard from recipient
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the items. I haven't heard from the recipient whether they did or not. It may have been something they already had.
Greeting card
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this should have come with the order not separate.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved