Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very happy
By Vera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful card very happy with it thank you
Kids love to see their names
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved seeing his name printed on a "real card".. it was perfect.
Beautiful Card
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful! Completely satisfied with everything.
Can't go wrong....
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hadn't thought of a card, but Personalization Mall makes a suggestion at check out. Very pleased with the quality and glad I got the card. Very satisfied with my entire order and will be a repeat customer.
No Worry about a Card....
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think about a card for the gift I bought her and at the end of creating my personalization gift there were these options for cards to send - also to be personalized!!!! She loved it and that makes me happy!!!
Sweet but need more choices
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, let me say that I have been a personalization.com fan for a long time.
I have gotten a lot of things over the past few years that have been a hit for those I gave them to.
It's so sweet to have something personalized, no matter what age.
I wish however that when it came to personalized birthday cards, there were more choices. I feel silly sending the same cards to everyone. It would be nice to have more, creative, fun choices.
Other than that, I love this online shop.
Excellent Item to send with a gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased another item on this website for my nephew's birthday. Because he lives 10 hours away, I was able to include a personalized card along with his personalized gift. He was soooo happy. (& I save shipping cost)
bday card
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little card it was sweet added feature. thanks personalmall it was a great card to add. have a nice day.
Great card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can personalize this card. Warning though, it comes with a white see through vellum envelope. Not a good idea and you certainly couldn't mail it to someone with that envelope. I wish they would provide you with a regular envelope.
Personal
By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opportunity to send greetings in a very personalized and individualized style.
Haven't heard from recipient
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the items. I haven't heard from the recipient whether they did or not. It may have been something they already had.
Greeting card
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this should have come with the order not separate.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved