Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    very happy
    By Vera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful card very happy with it thank you
    Kids love to see their names
    By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loved seeing his name printed on a "real card".. it was perfect.
    Beautiful Card
    By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card was beautiful! Completely satisfied with everything.
    Can't go wrong....
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hadn't thought of a card, but Personalization Mall makes a suggestion at check out. Very pleased with the quality and glad I got the card. Very satisfied with my entire order and will be a repeat customer.
    No Worry about a Card....
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't think about a card for the gift I bought her and at the end of creating my personalization gift there were these options for cards to send - also to be personalized!!!! She loved it and that makes me happy!!!
    Sweet but need more choices
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First, let me say that I have been a personalization.com fan for a long time.
    I have gotten a lot of things over the past few years that have been a hit for those I gave them to.
    It's so sweet to have something personalized, no matter what age.
    I wish however that when it came to personalized birthday cards, there were more choices. I feel silly sending the same cards to everyone. It would be nice to have more, creative, fun choices.
    Other than that, I love this online shop.
    Excellent Item to send with a gift
    By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased another item on this website for my nephew's birthday. Because he lives 10 hours away, I was able to include a personalized card along with his personalized gift. He was soooo happy. (& I save shipping cost)
    bday card
    By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice little card it was sweet added feature. thanks personalmall it was a great card to add. have a nice day.
    Great card
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that you can personalize this card. Warning though, it comes with a white see through vellum envelope. Not a good idea and you certainly couldn't mail it to someone with that envelope. I wish they would provide you with a regular envelope.
    Personal
    By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great opportunity to send greetings in a very personalized and individualized style.
    Haven't heard from recipient
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the items. I haven't heard from the recipient whether they did or not. It may have been something they already had.
    Greeting card
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this should have come with the order not separate.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved