Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Royal Welcome Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Royal Welcome - 7493
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Shopper (Tucson, AZ) - January 30, 2012
It's nice to be able to send a nice greeting with a gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - March 4, 2011
I loved this for you can personalize what you want & to whom you want to
Great card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the card. Loved the fact that you can use your own words to personalize this card. In my case I bought it for a 1st birthday party. She had a princess theme party. This was the perfect card. One drawback - it comes in a see-through envelope. You can't mail a card like that. Thank goodness I was hand delivering. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars.
Bent
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box the card was shipped in was mangled. The card itself was somewhat bent, but I was able to reshape it for the most part. The overall look and quality of the card was good, but I wished I could have written more characters on the inside message.
Adorable and very special card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
Turned out great - love the unique crown image and pink and green colors.
Beautiful finishing touch
By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I order a baby gift, I always include a personalized card. Parents love including it in their newborn baby's keepsake book. The cards are TOP QUALITY, not cheap or flimsy, and always a BIG hit!
Darling baby gift card
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great to have a customized card for a baby gift - and done in seconds to go with a gift from here
Great Gifting Touch
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a BIG card person and was very impressed with these cards Personalization Mall offers. Nice touch.
great quality!
By Constanza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is a great value! The paper quality and the printing were outstanding. You can customize it and was the perfect finishing touch to our gift.
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
Great addition to a gift
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inexpensive card made my personalized gift even more personal!
Very Sweet Note!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered a greeting card from this company. It was beautiful! The personalization made the card extra special! I love that you can preview the front and the message you want to send in your choice of fonts and colors! I do a lot of personalized gifts and this will be a great addition to the gifts I send!
Great baby book keepsake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the extra expense, the only card they got that was personalized.
It's a nice personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2016
Will be attaching this card to a Baby Shower gift.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved