Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Royal Welcome Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Royal Welcome - 7493
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
keep sake
By Roseanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is absolutely a keeper I was able to express my thoughts and feelings
and it will be preserved for a life time when my grandaughter reaches a age when she understands she will truly appreciate the sentiment
Great baby book keepsake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the extra expense, the only card they got that was personalized.
Suitable for framing
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this card so much she decided to have it framed and displayed on my niece's nursery wall.
just what I needed to complete the gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like sending personalized gifts but when I order & send online there isn't a way to add a nice card. This option was just what I needed to complete my totally personalized gift!
Very Sweet Note!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered a greeting card from this company. It was beautiful! The personalization made the card extra special! I love that you can preview the front and the message you want to send in your choice of fonts and colors! I do a lot of personalized gifts and this will be a great addition to the gifts I send!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
Great addition to a gift
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inexpensive card made my personalized gift even more personal!
I love PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, they come through with fast, accurate and beautiful delivery of all gifts I've sent over the years to friends and family. What a wonderful company.
This is a card worthy of the baby book!
By Nicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is wonderful! The cardstock is heavy and the printing is professional. I love that I can write my own words inside the card. I gave this as a gift to a friend, and the first thing she said when she seen it was "this is definitely going in the baby's scrapbook!" I am ordering another one today for my cousin-in-law who just had a baby girl. The only thing I would change is that it comes in a see-through envelope. But that was easy enough to fix!
Gift Card Makes it Complete
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great idea to be able to include a personalized gift card for a good price. I have recieved items from other on-line sites and not known who sent them. This item is terrific! Usual great service, product and delivery. I can't say enough good things. I am addicted to the Personalization Mall! Thanks for everything!
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
This is a nice card, however, because of the curve in the crown and the curves in the banner, the print does not look the best… not bad, just not terrific.
Nice!
By Shopper (Tucson, AZ) - January 30, 2012
It's nice to be able to send a nice greeting with a gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - March 4, 2011
I loved this for you can personalize what you want & to whom you want to
Bent
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box the card was shipped in was mangled. The card itself was somewhat bent, but I was able to reshape it for the most part. The overall look and quality of the card was good, but I wished I could have written more characters on the inside message.
Great card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the card. Loved the fact that you can use your own words to personalize this card. In my case I bought it for a 1st birthday party. She had a princess theme party. This was the perfect card. One drawback - it comes in a see-through envelope. You can't mail a card like that. Thank goodness I was hand delivering. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars.
Just "OK"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 31, 2011
This is a cute card, but it looks like something I could have printed off my computer myself. Outside print was a little faded. Good for the price and convenience, I guess.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved