Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
~Leanne - CA

Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized greeting card
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality! It was loved by the recipient. As always, everything I order from Personalization Mall are of the best quality. I've never been disappointed in anything I've ordered.
BEST CARD FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 26, 2013
We are very pleased with how special our card turned out. I'm sure our daughter will find it to be a wonderful keepsake of our grandson's christening.
Beautiful Card!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is even nicer than I expected, and absolutely beautiful. It arrived super fast, while I'm still waiting on things from other companies, and they don't even require personalization. I'm addicted to this site! Envelope is also very nice.
MsExstonished
By Nikkya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was like I expected it to be...very beautiful...when she opened it she fell in love with my gift...I have out done myself again...very please customer:)
wonderful
By april A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to be your own author. Words said directly from the buyer means a lot more than what the big card companies write.
CHRISTENING CARD
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE THE CARDS, VERY PRETTY, GREAT TO GO ALONG WITH GIFTS!
Very special card!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew’s baptism and it is a very special card. The card itself is beautiful and to be able to write exactly what I wanted to say made it even more personal and beautiful. I certainly plan on purchasing this card again. All items are beautiful and super fast shipping. Thank you!
Blessing from above
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I bought an extra one for framing as an additional gift instead of writing in it!! They loved the gift!!
Amazing Gifts
By Jeanette W. (St.Louis, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items that are sold are beautiful and so precious to be able to write your own words in a card is the most beautiful gift because who can put into words to a person that is dear to you but you yourself thanks for allowing me to express myself on the card for my daughter
Personalized Baby Bottle Tote
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item was excellent.
The personalizaton was truly a classy touch.
It makes the gift unique and this is what I look for.
The personalized card was an added touch I just
loved.
What a nice personal touch!!
By Ann Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. The quality of the product was superb!! I would recommend this to anyone who would like to make a lasting memory that can be cherished for years to come.
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for a baby shower for triplets and I was truly amazed how very beautiful it came out!! This is sure to be the hit of the baby shower!! The envelope was beautiful too !! Thank you!!
Beautiful Card
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with a scrapbook I ordered from here it is just beautiful!!! What a nicer card I could not have purchased anywhere else!!
Worth it!
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card even comes in a nice shiny white envelope. It is nice enough to put in a frame and use as a decoration in a baby's room.
Very pleased customer
By Margaret P. (Rockville Centre, NY) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never known or seen personalized gift cards offered at such a reasonable price and along with the gift. Ingenious idea!!
Card
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The process of the order was really easy, receiving the item was fast and the quality of the product & work was outstanding. It made us look good to an employee that the gift was for. Thank you
Cross Ornament & Personalized Greeting Card
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to order and the products came within a couple of days. The ornament and card are beautiful. I couldn't ask for better service or a nicer gift and card.

Thank you so much.

Peggy (Margaret)
Fantastic Buy
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift card...by far nicer than any store-bought item. The design is lovely and so is the see-through evelope so the design is showing. By far 5 Stars..
Nice touch!
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to really personalize a gift. It is also nice enough to frame and keep as a keepsake.
sweet
By TERESA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
parents were delighted
Personalized Greeting Card is beautiful
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely card.
Card w/ purchase
By Ronelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to send a personalized card with purchase from miles away. This way even though I didn't have the gift wrapped, it came with the package and will be kept for years to come. It is something unique and not something that can be found in stores.
Awesome Card
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a personalized card along with a baby frame and let me tell you--the card was as big of a hit as the personalized frame. The mother of the baby said she would keep it forever and she was even considering framing it. I was visiting the baby and I got to see the card. I was very happy with it. I will certainly be sending more personalized cards with my gifts in the future.
greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 22, 2011
Very nice added product for only a few extra dollars ....would recommend.
Very special card with personalized message.
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of our great niece really loved our special card.
personalized greeting card
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet & if I was receiving it I'd frame it!!
Printing issue
By MARIBEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card, however my only issue was that the last name "Fulginiti" there was a space between the "F" and the "u"...so it looks a little weird... "F ulginiti"
Made the perfect gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this to enclose with a beautiful frame I purchased and got almost as much thanks for the card as I did for the gift. Thanks for making my gift giving so easy.
Grandson's Blessing Personalized Greeting Card
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly like the picture. I thought maybe it would be a little duller but it wasn't. It is a very nice card. I like that I was able to personalize the inside and it was typewritten in a font of my choice. This made it very special for my grandson's baptism. Thank you for such wonderful products. And... fast shipping.
A great addition to any gift!
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea how beautiful this card would turn out! For just a few dollars, it added so much to the baptism gift that I ordered. I would recommend adding a card to go along with anything else you order as a gift!!!
Adoption Gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked beautiful - not like a standard card that comes with most products. The personalization really made the card stand out and it's one that our friends will treasure forever. It was really easy to place the order and customize.
Wonderful personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
You can't go wrong with a personalized card in glossy print for the same cost as a Hallmark card!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 23, 2012
Personalized cards and gifts really add that special touch. I loved giving this card with a personalized bath set to a friend for her first born (baby shower.) It's one of those 'keeper' cards.
So Special!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a time saver! The card and envelope were excellent stock and delivered in a crush-proof wrapper. Since this one was for twins it really saved searching the stores for something appropriate. The price is great, too. Once again, Personalization Mall comes through with flying colors!
Keepsake card forever!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just beautiful! We know this will be going in a very special baby book to be treasured forever! Thank you so much for your one of a kind special cards! I am hooked on them now! Thanks, Susan P
Outraged
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilmark, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am outraged that I paid exta for gift packaging and it has your logo and advertising all over it. Couldn't you have put something on the inside of the box somewhat more discreetly. I will never order from you again. Why on earth should anyone have to pay you for your ads!
The Best Greeting Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 23, 2012
We appreciate that Personalization Mall provides greeting cards for their buyers to send to recipients with their gifts. It saved us a trip to the store and we were able to have the card and item arrive at the same time. We all loved the design on the front of the card and the font used for the message.
Cards are top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - December 5, 2012
Love these cards! The cards are made from thick card stock and the enevelopres are heavy too! They are reasonable priced too!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
The front of this card is pretty and would be cute framed in baby's room.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 29, 2012
Did not disappoint, beautiful graphic, great paper quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved