Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2015
After a visit to meet the new baby, I noticed the gift card included in my gift had been placed in a frame by the receiver so I would say it was a hit!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 30, 2015
For the price of a regular card in the store you can have this personalized card! It is on beautiful card stock. Definitely will order cards in the future.
Bargain Shopper
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the finishing touch that went with a personalized baby ornament. I had it shipped to the new parents' address. This card was perfect!
Will Buy again
By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead , MN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that you could customize a greeting card and pay less for it than buying a regular card at the store! Quality was perfect and I received everything very quickly.
personalized greetings
By RUTH K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card option to fill out your own personalized message! five stars plus!
blanket beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - October 6, 2014
Loved the blanket it showed up in time to welcome the new mom and little one. Beautifully done! Thank you!!!
Adoption Gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked beautiful - not like a standard card that comes with most products. The personalization really made the card stand out and it's one that our friends will treasure forever. It was really easy to place the order and customize.
Wonderful personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
You can't go wrong with a personalized card in glossy print for the same cost as a Hallmark card!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 23, 2012
Personalized cards and gifts really add that special touch. I loved giving this card with a personalized bath set to a friend for her first born (baby shower.) It's one of those 'keeper' cards.
Outraged
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilmark, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am outraged that I paid exta for gift packaging and it has your logo and advertising all over it. Couldn't you have put something on the inside of the box somewhat more discreetly. I will never order from you again. Why on earth should anyone have to pay you for your ads!
Personalized cards
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards. Quality is so good. Price is good too & just nice to give a personal card.
Tender Card
By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to find out that Personalization Mall offered this type of card to include with a gift. It is tender and lovely. It was the perfect card for the gift I bought at PM.
very beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
a beautiful personalized card
Cards are top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - December 5, 2012
Love these cards! The cards are made from thick card stock and the enevelopres are heavy too! They are reasonable priced too!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
The front of this card is pretty and would be cute framed in baby's room.
Baby Card
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little extra for a baby gift, a personalized card. Great quality, and graphics. Frameable. beautiful!
The Best Greeting Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 23, 2012
We appreciate that Personalization Mall provides greeting cards for their buyers to send to recipients with their gifts. It saved us a trip to the store and we were able to have the card and item arrive at the same time. We all loved the design on the front of the card and the font used for the message.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 29, 2012
Did not disappoint, beautiful graphic, great paper quality.
Card for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this card for a baby shower gift and it was very good quality, glossy touch and of course personalized! Beautiful!
So unique and personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 19, 2012
The icing on the cake! What a wonderful way to present an already unique, personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved