Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake card forever!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just beautiful! We know this will be going in a very special baby book to be treasured forever! Thank you so much for your one of a kind special cards! I am hooked on them now! Thanks, Susan P
Great gift addition!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized cards. They make a gift so special, and they are just beautiful.
Cute addition
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch to any gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 30, 2015
For the price of a regular card in the store you can have this personalized card! It is on beautiful card stock. Definitely will order cards in the future.
Perfect Touch
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect touch to the personalized baby gift that I sent. I'm sure it will be treasured and saved for a long time!
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Love this card.
Bargain Shopper
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the finishing touch that went with a personalized baby ornament. I had it shipped to the new parents' address. This card was perfect!
blanket beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - October 6, 2014
Loved the blanket it showed up in time to welcome the new mom and little one. Beautifully done! Thank you!!!
New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2015
After a visit to meet the new baby, I noticed the gift card included in my gift had been placed in a frame by the receiver so I would say it was a hit!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
This personalized card added a nice touch to our gift.
Personlized Greeting Card
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Love these cards. Personal touch to add to any gift. New Mom liked so much she is going to frame for baby's room.
Outraged
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilmark, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am outraged that I paid exta for gift packaging and it has your logo and advertising all over it. Couldn't you have put something on the inside of the box somewhat more discreetly. I will never order from you again. Why on earth should anyone have to pay you for your ads!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 21, 2015
The personalized card was the perfect touch for the gift. Made the presentation extra special.
Wonderful personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
You can't go wrong with a personalized card in glossy print for the same cost as a Hallmark card!
Adoption Gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked beautiful - not like a standard card that comes with most products. The personalization really made the card stand out and it's one that our friends will treasure forever. It was really easy to place the order and customize.
very beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
a beautiful personalized card
Tender Card
By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to find out that Personalization Mall offered this type of card to include with a gift. It is tender and lovely. It was the perfect card for the gift I bought at PM.
Unique greeting card to welcome new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - October 23, 2015
This personalized greeting card with my great-granddaughter's name imprinted on it is so unique! I used the inside of the card to create a specialized message that was also imprinted, creating a one-of-a-kind treasured keepsake. I highly recommend this product.
Recipients loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - September 12, 2015
Purchased personalized card to compliment the personalized frame for my cousin's baby's dedication. She loved the card! It was a nice extra touch! Will definitely buy one of these cards next time as well!
Cards are top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - December 5, 2012
Love these cards! The cards are made from thick card stock and the enevelopres are heavy too! They are reasonable priced too!!
The Best Greeting Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 23, 2012
We appreciate that Personalization Mall provides greeting cards for their buyers to send to recipients with their gifts. It saved us a trip to the store and we were able to have the card and item arrive at the same time. We all loved the design on the front of the card and the font used for the message.
Baby Card
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little extra for a baby gift, a personalized card. Great quality, and graphics. Frameable. beautiful!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
The front of this card is pretty and would be cute framed in baby's room.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 29, 2012
Did not disappoint, beautiful graphic, great paper quality.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 23, 2012
Personalized cards and gifts really add that special touch. I loved giving this card with a personalized bath set to a friend for her first born (baby shower.) It's one of those 'keeper' cards.
So unique and personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 19, 2012
The icing on the cake! What a wonderful way to present an already unique, personalized gift!
Card for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this card for a baby shower gift and it was very good quality, glossy touch and of course personalized! Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved