Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
    ~Sheila - FL

    Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Card for baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - April 14, 2012
    I ordered this card for a baby shower gift and it was very good quality, glossy touch and of course personalized! Beautiful!
    So unique and personal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 19, 2012
    The icing on the cake! What a wonderful way to present an already unique, personalized gift!
    Personlized Greeting Card
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just Love these cards. Personal touch to add to any gift. New Mom liked so much she is going to frame for baby's room.
    Great gift addition!
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these personalized cards. They make a gift so special, and they are just beautiful.
    beaitiful and personal
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and personal card. Quality at its best.
    Always great
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cards on this site. It's nice to be able to choose from so many font styles, sizes and colors. To write your own message makes it very personal and special for the recipient.
    AWESOME!
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The greeting card was perfect and everything that I wanted!
    Baby Card
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great little extra for a baby gift, a personalized card. Great quality, and graphics. Frameable. beautiful!
    A perfect card!
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this card with the baby frame I sent as a gift to a new mom. She not only loved the frame, but told me she was going to frame the card! She thought it was such a sweet card for her newborn son, especially with his name on the front. Well worth buying...it's like giving two gifts!
    Tender Card
    By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to find out that Personalization Mall offered this type of card to include with a gift. It is tender and lovely. It was the perfect card for the gift I bought at PM.
    very beautiful card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
    a beautiful personalized card
    Nice addition
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is nice to be able to send a personalized card with a personalized gift. Thanks for providing this.
    Will Buy again
    By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead , MN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised that you could customize a greeting card and pay less for it than buying a regular card at the store! Quality was perfect and I received everything very quickly.
    Personalized cards
    By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cards. Quality is so good. Price is good too & just nice to give a personal card.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved