Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake card forever!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just beautiful! We know this will be going in a very special baby book to be treasured forever! Thank you so much for your one of a kind special cards! I am hooked on them now! Thanks, Susan P
So Special!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a time saver! The card and envelope were excellent stock and delivered in a crush-proof wrapper. Since this one was for twins it really saved searching the stores for something appropriate. The price is great, too. Once again, Personalization Mall comes through with flying colors!
Personlized Greeting Card
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Love these cards. Personal touch to add to any gift. New Mom liked so much she is going to frame for baby's room.
Nice addition
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice to be able to send a personalized card with a personalized gift. Thanks for providing this.
beaitiful and personal
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal card. Quality at its best.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
This personalized card added a nice touch to our gift.
Tender Card
By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to find out that Personalization Mall offered this type of card to include with a gift. It is tender and lovely. It was the perfect card for the gift I bought at PM.
very beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
a beautiful personalized card
A perfect card!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card with the baby frame I sent as a gift to a new mom. She not only loved the frame, but told me she was going to frame the card! She thought it was such a sweet card for her newborn son, especially with his name on the front. Well worth buying...it's like giving two gifts!
Will Buy again
By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead , MN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that you could customize a greeting card and pay less for it than buying a regular card at the store! Quality was perfect and I received everything very quickly.
Personalized cards
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards. Quality is so good. Price is good too & just nice to give a personal card.
Bargain Shopper
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the finishing touch that went with a personalized baby ornament. I had it shipped to the new parents' address. This card was perfect!
Adoption Gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked beautiful - not like a standard card that comes with most products. The personalization really made the card stand out and it's one that our friends will treasure forever. It was really easy to place the order and customize.
Wonderful personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
You can't go wrong with a personalized card in glossy print for the same cost as a Hallmark card!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 23, 2012
Personalized cards and gifts really add that special touch. I loved giving this card with a personalized bath set to a friend for her first born (baby shower.) It's one of those 'keeper' cards.
blanket beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - October 6, 2014
Loved the blanket it showed up in time to welcome the new mom and little one. Beautifully done! Thank you!!!
personalized greetings
By RUTH K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card option to fill out your own personalized message! five stars plus!
Outraged
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilmark, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am outraged that I paid exta for gift packaging and it has your logo and advertising all over it. Couldn't you have put something on the inside of the box somewhat more discreetly. I will never order from you again. Why on earth should anyone have to pay you for your ads!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved